Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all facials reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The staff was really nice and the treatment as well. The lady that did my treatment explained everything to me and was generally very nice and sensitive. I really like the interior pf the salon!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The treatment was brief but relatively effective. Sophia was very nice and made good recommendations without too much pressure to come back or buy products. Also it's one of the nicer salons on Wahanda I'd say. Would recommend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Elemis Skin Specific Facials and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely welcome from the Turkish ladies. Very well looked after. Very happy with the treatment, really good value and would definitely go back again - and for other treatments too. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Chiara, the stylist is absolutely fantastic and she does a great job. is good value for money and they are always punctual.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a facial. It Was very relaxing experience and violetta was very knowledgeable. I have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Again a wonderful treatment by Carole looking forward to the next which has already been booked in a few weeks time.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Deep Cleanse Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really polite and kind staff, very relaxing treatments. Not sure the foot treatment was a whole hour and I didn't get the full extraction with the facial but I did leave feeling pampered and well looked after. I would go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really enjoyed this. Also had a hand exfoliation and moisturising hand treatment whilst mask was on and a head massage as part of the treatment. Very good value and came away feeling very relaxed. Salon is very clean and Lisa lovely as always.

Treatment scores