Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a Two Night Sea Side Spa Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I booked a standard mani and a Spa pedi. The entire thing took all of 20 minutes, they rushed through it and the pedicure says it should be 50 minutes! Felt more like an express pedicure. What a waste of money.
The Pedicure woman also stabbed me with the cuticle tool. The pedi was so badly done I'd like to take it off but I can't till the war wound heals on my poor toe, ouch.
Staff were sweet but really - will NEVER go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I've been going to USA nails for a few years. They are excellent value, probably the best in the area. My Manicure and pedicure are always brilliant.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Nail Care Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Calgel / Artistic Soak Off, Calgel Gel Overlays and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I have been to Thai Ruen several times and always walked out happy. Pedicure and manicure were very nice; perhaps could be improved by being done at the same time by two beauticians. It would save time.
Will definitely be back there.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Maicure& Shellac Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Manicure & Pedicure/ inc scrub and complementary foot and hand massage, Hot Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Leanne is a perfectionist and did a great job of my nails explaining each step of the process.

Her usual room for doing treatments was being refurbished so we were in her kitchen which was lovely but I know her new space will be brilliant when finished.

I have never seen anyone with the range of colour choice that Leanne has

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure