Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Friendly staff, clean, professional service and great atmosphere. They always have the latest colors and are very accommodating. Highly recommended

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was a very nice experience, I was offered a drink on my arrival and the manicure was lovely. I was told how to look after the manicure to get the best out of it

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wend to this place on my lunch yesterday, quite small but was ok. Member of staff doing nails was friendly at first. She showed me the nail polish bottled which "wernt great" and advised me to pick from the better quality ones. However all the 'better' ones were a deep red colour. There was about 10 colours all various shades of deep red. I didnt want this and they had no other colours to choose from so unfortunately I had to leave. The lady advised me there were other colours however having been told they werent great I didnt want to use them. Also I prefer to have brands I know such as OPI however they had very unknown brands, little bottles just like the ones I have at home. When I use cheaper brands they dont last which is why I prefer popular brands of polish. When I said i would have to leave it I was looking for other colours the lady who worked there turned a bit sour.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I'm very happy with the paraffin wax treatment. The lady was pleasant and made me feel comfortable and did not rush through the treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My gel manicure was done very professionally. The polish is OPI and the variety of colours is sufficient. I'm happy with the result. The pedicure would have been better with more scrubbing- I love coming out with very soft feet- but the polish application was quick and looks nice.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The manicure was excellent ! Davina was lovely and put a lot of effort during the treatment. I will be definitely returning back .

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I really like this venue and the beautician however I was not 100% happy with the manicure, they had a really good selection or colours but it was not very evenly painted and after one day 3 of my fingernails had chipped on my left hand. I think they need to invest in a better UV lamp.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure

Spa Manicure

Spa Manicure

£15.00

Save 25%