Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

second time to have my padi mani done here by serena, she is fantastic. perfect shaping and cuticle work done, tip top will always come back. loud music though, you might want to put headphones on.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I loved my mani at Toni & Guy! It took about 35 minutes and looks beautiful. My manicurist was kind and gentle and gave me tips to maintain my shape.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Gabi was friendly, chatty and professional. My nails looks stunning, she worked hard to make sure they were neat and shaped to my liking, with the polish applied perfectly. I will definably be going back!!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very good shellac manicure. Extremely friendly professional and good ambience. I would only suggest more variety of varnish colors. :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really lovely salon. so clean and bright. staff very friendly. the manicure was perfect, really great job. fantastic selection of colours too.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Perfect and quick. Spot on. Martina was lovely and attentive. I would definitely go back for a quick manicure in the area.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

As always the service was brilliant. I always go in with my tiny baby and the girls are so accommodating and flexible.
Excellent manicure.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Both my manicure and pedicure were great! The male and female who worked on me were incredibly precise. The male, in particular, gave me one of the best polish jobs I've ever had. And the salon itself is very clean! I will definitely be re-visiting.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

another very good manicure from splash. nothing fancy there but they definitely get the job done. staff are always very friendly and helpful

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure