Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Bio Gel Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I am a regular at this salon and always receive great friendly service I really have manicures but am very happy with the outcome lovely soft skin and a great colour on my nails have boked another for a friends wedding later in april

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very thorough and good attention to detail, will definitely visit again, thank you! A very good manicure and in a nice setting.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great customer service . Had a lovely chat with the ladies and a nice cup of tea offered to me! Extensive cuticle work included and a great scrub and massage - wasn't treated as in and out customer , with the full hour spent on me. The ladies lingered for a chat and I wasn't rushed out the door to make room for the next customer. Would definitely go back!!

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Once again, I have received a great service from Jyoti - my nails look great. I am definitely coming back again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

They've done a good service and the place was really relaxing! Recommend!
They gave a chair massage while you do your nail which is great too :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The service was prompt and salon very tidy. Nails were done in a satisfactory way but not great. I wouldn't return to this salon in the future.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A very professional service - delighted by my manicure and pedicure. What would made it even better would be having a massage as part of the treatment, but otherwise pleased with the results. Thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great venue lovely staff and treatments are fab. They have quite a vast selection of colours to choose from So plenty of choice

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure