Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

Also known as: Hand Treatments,  Children's Manicure,  Gellux

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Great manicure, very neat. Nice atmosphere. Manicurist was very friendly and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Appointment was on time.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Lovely experience at this salon. Very relaxing, friendly therapist and perfect gel nails. Lots of colour choices too. Definitely recommend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Loved my express manicure, booked it in Friday in prep for the Easter weekend. Definitely will go back there for manicures moving forward. Handy if you work near leather lane.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Manicure Treatments by O.P.I and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I can't stop looking at my nails - great manicure and pedicure. Will definitely come again. Martina is very meticulous and takes her time.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Amazing! Ellie does such incredible manicures- she is diligent and careful. I can never decide which colour or design to have so she picks for me and every time it is different, fun, beautiful and elegant. Thank you girlies.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Bio Gel mani - pedi. Staff were very friendly and did both treatments at the same time which meant I was done in an hour. They had a good selection of paint colours - lots of naturals, reds and pinks.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I really enjoyed the deluxe manicure! It was a treat to myself and I came away feeling fully relaxed and pampered.
A really nice additional touch was that the staff remembered my name and were all keen to ensure that I was enjoying the experience. I will be going back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Shellac Colour Choice and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Martina was so gentle and expert, the venue was clean also if a bit small, but ok.
I had a mani pedi package with opi nail polish. Great! Also the location is very central and it's easy to get there.

Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure

Manicure Treatments

Manicure Treatments

£15.00

Save 25%