Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The ladies were friendly, Nicole did a great job. And they were very quick and efficient, yet top quality finish.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Lovely, relaxed and friendly salon. Overall very pleased with my nails, thank you!
Would've been nice to have the option of a massage chair during the treatment.
There were some nice nail brochures, but a few of the latest Glossy mags to browse through, such as, Red,
Living etc, and In style would've been nice too.
The 'Happy hour' offer is great, although as a suggestion, 2pm might suit Mums heading to school pick ups better?
Would recommend Spa Bar London.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Love Hands and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Die Maniküre war okay! Eincremen wurde leider vergessen :-(. Die Lackauswahl ist toll und schöne Farben :-). Das Geschäft ist sehr schick!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I love B&K. Excellent manicure and facial. (And I've had both all over the world). Lovely people. Not expensive either. Highly recommended which I rarely do. First class. Very glad they are on my doorstep too as an added bonus

Venue scores
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a For You with Love Spa Day For Two - Monday to Thursday and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a City Hideaway Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I recently visited your Kent branch after making the booking via the Wahanda app. I booked in for a spa manicure and pedicure and paid before attending the appointment. Once I arrived I asked if I could upgrade to a shellac treatment, your manager informed me this would cost extra which was fine. She neglected to say how much extra I was a little astounded to be paying £40 more plus a credit card charge for the treatment on top of £38 I'd already paid for the original treatment. While I understand beauty treatments are a luxury and a treat for this price I would expect a more relaxing and spa like treatment. I was greeted curtly and rudely upon my arrival to the salon. The manager who was also doing my treatment stopped soon after we began to thread a friends eyebrows, she asked if she could before she did as her friend was in a rush, but still when your are paying this kind of money you don't expect this. The two ladies in the shop where repeatedly chatting to each other amongst themselves, shouting instructions across the store, the manager even took a phone call to order stock during my treatment. While I cannot fault the treatment it's self the experience and customer service was dreadful. When you visit a beauty salon you expect to feel relaxed, I felt far from it as Calista Beauty more an inconvenience. I raised my concerns with the manager after the treatment, but she seemed non plused by my concerns which makes me think this is the normal.

The experience was very disappointing and I certainly would recommend Calista Beauty to a friend or return again myself.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure