Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.

Anonymous

The therapist was very polite and did a great job with shape, cuticles, etc. The location isn't great as it's next to the reception of the spa and I was a bit surprised that she didn't use a base coat for the polish.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Men's Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

It was great!!!! I really enjoyed my manicure!!!! Very polite stuff!!!! Great service and a wide range of nail polish!!!!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a luxury manicure. I'm very pleased with the results, and the staff were all very friendly and welcoming.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really good manicure at great price. I have had two different ladies do it and both were very good. Manicure usually stays without chips for at least a week which is much better than most others I've had using normal nail polish

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Ashley was a delightful therapist, knowledgeable and friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Silverburn Spa-I'll be back, definitely, hopefully very soon!

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very disappointed. I arrived at venue to discover they have no IT access, therefore didn't have record of my on line booking. They have no beautician at present, so were unable to do my manicure. For this reason I will not be using this app nor venue again for any future appointments. The receptionist had apparently inform the Manager of this previously, so I am obviously not the first for it to happen to. I don't understand why then, they would still advertise on this app if they have no access to IT. Very very disappointed as I can see the potential in this app.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Perfect shellac manicure - with really expert advice on hand and nail care thrown in. Very speedy too! Lasting very well so far!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Ruta is absolutely great - she was very friendly while still professional and very meticulous when doing your nails, even if just doing file & polish. I absolutely loved it and already booked to go there again for a full gel mani!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure

Groupon mani and pedi

Groupon mani and pedi

£30.00

Save 43%