Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went to get my nails shaped and painted. I got exactly what I want and also great conversation. The place is really nice and I would recommend it to anyone.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

My nails look lush yet again. You have to try their new type of nail polish which lasts longer than the regular one just like shellac but you can take it off yourself easily at home. Definitely coming back!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The staff were very nice but a mini manicure here is not worth £15.00. A mini manicure in this place is a basic file and a bit of a shabby paint. I regularly get manicures in clapham and the standard price is £10-15 for a full manicure and I've always been very pleased with my nails after. Perhaps facial attraction was having a bad day but I would have had the same result if I'd done them myself and saved £15.00. Next time I have a manicure I'll stick to my usual spots in clapham.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very professional. The best place I have had my nail done yet in London. Nice friendly lady, good clean atmosphere. Certainly rate this service and venue and would certainly go back again. Quite relaxing. My nails looked so polished and clean afterwards.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Again very pleased with my manicure pedicure. Very pleasant staff, very attentive. Always pleased with the manicure and pedicures here. And will definitely be returning.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Got my eyebrows tinted & waxed ended up with a slightly odd shape not really sure what went wrong. The first time I went they got it perfect. Would recommend perhaps bringing a photo to prevent any confusion but I would normally expect the beautician to be able to get it right without one.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for manicure

Manicure

Manicure

£15.00