Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Haircuts and Hairdressing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all haircuts and hairdressing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great haircut by a guy who's first day it was (Malika?). Really quick, professional and did exactly what i wanted. Very happy with my cut and will return!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was my first visit at this salon and I booked a Ladies Cut & Blow Dry with Hiro. The whole experience was lovely - very friendly & attentive staff and I am really happy with my new haircut.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I am really happy with my hair cut- huts off to Ana who did an amazing job. Members of staff in the salon were very welcoming and friendly. I will surely go back there in the future.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Ladies Wash, Cut & Blow-Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

excellent service best hair cut and treatment I have had in a long time would highly recommend to anyone staff where great will be using for hair from now on thank you

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The staff were very friendly, the cut was reasonably priced, nice head massage during the wash, good cut and blow dry.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Nice atmosphere, very friendly staff. Quirky decor which I really liked. The wash could have been longer - my hair didn't feel completely clean. The actual cut itself was really good and I left happy.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Netter Empfang, gute Beratung, gute Arbeit - aber 113,00 € für Damenschnitt mit Strähnchen sind doch recht happig, zumal das Ergebnis meinen bisherigen Friseurbesuchen in anderen Geschäften ähnelt. 80,00€ waren dort die Obergrenze. Bei dem Preis gehe ich lieber wieder woanders hin - leider.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good cut, friendly hairdresser, the young lad that washed my hair was also very friendly overall I'm happy with the haircut

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This is the second time I've been to Crystalise - brilliant venue, lovely staff, and a great haircut/blow dry. Highly recommended

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Find haircuts and hairdressing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for haircuts and hairdressing

Dry Haircut

Dry Haircut

£23.00