Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Haircuts and Hairdressing reviews

 
Share this

Check out all haircuts and hairdressing reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent value for money. Busy salon and they have lots of clients at once but can't beat on quality and value for money!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Marco was brilliant! I had a full head of highlights, cut, blow dry and toner and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I had a great, honest consultation and Marco did a really professional and speedy job on my full head of highlights, really impressed! Excellent value for money and will definitely be visiting again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had my first (and last) appointment at allertons today. Even though staff was friendly, I was completely dissatisfied with my haircut. I took 2 photos in of exactly what I wanted and the result had absolutely nothing to do with this. In the end, I realized that even though the price on wahanda was 36 pounds, I was charged 39 pounds. All this for a haircut that I absolutely hate. Very unhappy customer :(

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Simone was patient and friendly and had a short bob from medium length hair. Happy with the cut and will return.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had the ladies wash, cut, conditioning treatment and blow dry treatment. Kate was extremely professional and immediately put me at ease, she did a great job with my hair and I left very happy with my hair cut. I would definitely go again and recommend this salon to my friends!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Ladies' haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Alex was really lovely and cut my hair well. The salon isn't over glamourous but friendly. Overall, good value for money with current promotion.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had Daniele as my stylist and he was just fabulous. The salon itself is really cool and reminds me of something you would find in Shoreditch. Its small but so friendly. I was not made to feel rushed and Daniele made som great suggestions in terms of colour. This is possibly the best hairdressers I have been to in London. The cut and blow dry was great too. I will definitely be back and will recommend it to my friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Ladies Shampoo, Cut & Blow Dry with Senior Stylist when you first visit and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Basic salon, but the staff and the service itself were great. Good price, too. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find haircuts and hairdressing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for haircuts and hairdressing

Haircuts

Haircuts

£10.00