Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Acupuncture reviews

 
Share this

Check out all acupuncture reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very good - competent and great value. Would recommend using this salon and the use of wahanda in making this booking at the last minute on a Sunday.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very knowledgeable acupuncturist. It was easy to deal with him, also allowed last minute changes into a booking. Highly recommend.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It was a convenient for me as it was close by. The specialist also gave me a massage as I needed it for 50% off the normal price. It was a shame she didn't tell about post treatment for example what I can or not do and how much pain I will be the next day. I had to google it! It was a great price for the treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Full head of hi-lights and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Acupuncture and Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Acupuncture 30MINS +Acupressure 30MINS + INFRARED HEAT and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

It was an interesting experience I never tried acupuncture before. No worries it is worth! just try it! no pain, just relaxing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I go for my acupuncture regularly and i am always happy with the treatment. Dr Hu is very nice and I feel that I am in good hands. Recommended to my friends and they were all very pleased with the treatment. Also very good value for money.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went in for acupuncture; the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and I love that I can go in for a quick session.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores