Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

They messed up my reservation I had to spend most of my time explaining them that dinner was included.
The staff was not organised at all. It was very difficult to make an appointment for a spa treatment since the lady was never there she never called back and messages weren't passed down.
The bathroom was not really clean there were hair in the shower and drain which is surprising considering its a hilton
Wi-fi and TV cost extra so don't use it unless you want to pay. The room was really dark and you cant open the windows
The only good thing was breakfast.

All in all it was a disappointing and stressful experience I should have spend the money elsewhere. I was so happy when I left and I am not really planing on going there again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Mix and Match Weekday Pamper Day with 2 Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a One Night Q Hotels Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a One Night Escape Spa Break Incl. Bed & Breakfast and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a The Glassworks Spa Day, with One 30 min Treatment and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Spoil Yourself One Night Pamper Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The staff here are really lovely, helpful and do and excellent job. The place is not quite as luxuious as some places I have been to but it is clean and lovely (hence my four stars for ambience). I would definitely recommend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments