Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Love Life Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Easy to find, in Covent Garden, the treatment took place in Good Vibes, which I regularly visit for Pilates, so I know the set up well. A clean and bright space. Florence was very welcoming and started off with a quick chat to understand what I wanted to get out of the treatment. I enjoyed a full body scrub, followed by a deep tissue massage - in which Florence nixed my knots - and finished up with an emollient wrap for deep moisturising. Excellent value treatment that made me feel amazing.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Tailor Made Pamper Package and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely, welcoming, friendly lady. Considerate and accommodating approach, including a mini consultation on my general health. Amazing hot stone massage. Thank you so much.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great service and a great deal through Wahanda. Would recommend to friends. Great pre- holiday pampering and relaxation. Would use again

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

She was absolutely wonderful got rid of any unnecessary things! Backcial was great and will most definitely be back soon!

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic day very relaxing, amazing massage and very nice lunch. Great value for money. Hope to visit you again soon.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Spa Day Incl. Two 50 Minute Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments

Pamper Package

Pamper Package

£29.00

Save 51%