Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.

Anonymous

I went for a The Meon Spa Day For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Excellent treatment! The spa was amazing as were the choice of treatments. The staff were friendly and professional and I would not hesitate to return.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Hot Stone Massage with Essential Oils & Body Scrub and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Treatments were fine but the waiting area and changing rooms were crowded to an unpleasant degree spoiling the post massage relaxation by having to fight for space to shower and change.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Afternoon Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous

good value for money nothing was to much for the staff lovely meals would highly recommend it to my friends and family

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Rachel was an awesome person to do my body scrub she was friendly and kind, I will be booking her again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Cream Tea Spa Day and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Summer Essentials Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The staff was late but I received compensation for it. What was disappointing was the "wrap" which was just applying a moisturer after the scrub. I wouldn't recommend it.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments