Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Exfoliation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body exfoliation treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a wonderful body scrub using the Strawberry Smoothie sugar scrub. The therapist was really friendly and attentive, and made sure I was comfortable and had a glass of water at the end. Enjoying my new soft self :) Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Mel is very friendly and helpful. The body scrub is nothing to special but the massage is fantastic. Will come again for the massage session.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The break was just what we needed and because of this we were more accepting than we might have otherwise been. The staff were friendly and helpful in the hotel. The hot tub looking over the lake was lovely and the treatments were great. I was a little disappointed to have to share the shower room, after a treatment, with a clothes airer covered over with a towel. We had to cajole the staff at the spa to let us have robes and there were no slippers available. As for the spa facilities,the pool sides were grimy, the water was cold, the sauna and the jacuzzi were not working and the toilet facilities left a lot to be desired.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Beautiful spa, such a hidden gem in Bethanl Green, so relaxing and the staff were lovely. Feeling like a new woman!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Lovely place for a relax but the room we got was a tad tired, Staff friendly, Food good, foot treatment not worth the money in my opinion but body massage worth every penny

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Back & Body Exfoliation Scrub plus Massage - definitely recommend for pre-holiday! Alison is a lovely therapist :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was great & free parking too from the hotel.
The staff were really nice and friendly - we enjoyed it!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

A truly relaxing and professional experience and the results are amazing! Great value with the special offer. Will definitely go back!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Much more relaxing than I had anticipated. Very pleasant staff. Totally relaxing experience
My skin is often dry and this treatment has left it feeling very soft.
Enjoyed it so much that I've booked the same treatment again in a couple of weeks to take advantage of current special offer.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find body exfoliation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body exfoliation treatments