Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Mary was accommodating to change my original booking to a 1 hour power facial massage using a technique originating from Vietnam. Mary herself, was very welcoming and calm. Enjoyed the experience and intend to return for another as soon as I can as I found it very relaxing and I hope the massage did some good internally. The fact that the venue was up the road from where I work was great!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good, relaxing face massage in a good venue with an experienced therapist. Plenty of free parking in the area and easily accessible place.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Excellent massage as before both on body and face - I came out very relaxed and refreshed again. Staff is always very friendly and pleasant. Will definitely come back there again soon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The value for money is quite good, I got 3 treatments for 55 pounds. It is a basic spa but the treatments are good. I really enjoyed the facial very much, my face was very clean after it. The staff was nice and helpful.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Einfach super. Wer noch überlegt... Einfach hingehen. Die Behandlung war Sie angenehm, das Studio zwar sehr klein aber gemütlich und die Inhaberin super symphatisch.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great massage great value would highly recommend a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Dermalogica Stress Relief Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The treatment room was lovely and Jana was excellent. The wider facilities are a little run down so I'd recommend coming here for treatments rather than a pampering spa day.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great massage and facial - very relaxing and the therapist was very professional. I would definitely recommend Allertons - good location and nice setting.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I always come back here. The facials and massages are excellent. I have awarded my treatment 5 stars. Thank you

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Face Massage

Face Massage

£20.00

Similar treatments