Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Fantastic service, went in for my first ever hot towel clean shave and couldn't have been more impressed. Managed to fit my appointment in my lunch hour coming back feeling a lot better after a busy morning. Also top work from the team who looked after me, for someone with sensitive skin the team were great and easily the best most comfortable shave I have ever had. Will be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I left the place very relaxed and feeling good. I had booked for a facial, being aware that it will be more of a massaging facial rather than one with extractions or milia removal like at a certified facial beautician. I was given exfoliation and mask and just an overall amazing face, neck and arm/hands massage. My puffiness and my acne swelling on my left cheek completely disappeared by the massage and I felt refreshed and happy instead of tired, drained and dehydrated like before. The therapist made sure she spent one hour with me like on the booking. I really like the people there, even though it's on a bit of an unusual place for me to go I will definitely go back. I once had a pedicure there too a while ago and it was very good and lasted forever. Again they are REALLY REALLY good at massage- it feels amazing if the therapist hits the right pressure points, even on other treatments

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Anti-Aging Face, Neck and Head Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I cannot describe how incredibly happy I am with my experience with Lydia. She was phenomenal!! I have been suffering with acne for about a year now and I can't seem to find anything that settles it. I have had 2 treatments so far with Lydia and she has been an absolute delight. She takes the time out to address your concerns and what you want to gain from each treatments and advises what you should get done not what you want. She is the most professional therapist I have met and who also wants to achieve the best for you. From being healthy within to taken care of yourself on the outside. I highly recommend her services and would not go anywhere else.. If I could I would give her 10stars for everything!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had to wait 15 min in a room to get not even 10 min "face" massage. Which at the end was mostly head massage and all my hair went oily which i didnt expect. I mean its already a short treatment, how can you make it 5mn shorter out of 15? And the face was barely touched.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Like so many other reviewers, I was also greeted by a lovely lady called Candy. I wanted to gift my mum her first massage for mothers day. My mum really enjoyed the massage but felt she wasn't attended to for the whole session as the masseur (Candy) kept leaving the room to retrieve something or other. Besides that, my mum really liked the massage and wants to book a longer session. So will probably book her a 2 hour long deep issue massage for her birthday and see how she feels about it. Also, looking forward to trying this place myself.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

it was very great my parents enjoyed it. The staff were very very friendly and the place was easy to find. They offered my parents tea which was very nice

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The venue is not very spacious with no relaxing area, so it seems a bit crowded when it gets busy. However, the massage I got here is probably one of the best I have ever had - good pressure and very good technique - I came out completely refreshed. The staff was very kind and friendly too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I was for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage . It was a very nice experience ... the facial treatment was excelent ...

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Enjoyed my Massage very much. Relaxing and tension relieving. Angela is a very warm-hearted and empathetic person. The Treatment was fitted to my Constitution and preferences. Next week again!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Similar treatments