Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing full stop, great pressure and technique, we went for the couple's massage and will be back very soon again



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely ambience, extensive modern equipment, rooms and areas, really spotless, treatment was a facial and eyebrow shape and tint for my daughters 21st birthday she absolutely loved it, the lady was so nice friendly and helpful, she showed me round the salon which was amazing!, i would not hesitate to recommend the salon to all my friends and family.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Booked a last minute deal and Lydia was able to see me that evening. She called to confirm and was very thorough over the phone regarding microdermabrasion and if I had anything that might affect the treatment.

Arrived and found Lydia super welcoming and extremely friendly. Her humble room is cosy, warm and made me feel right at home. First I had the face microdemabrasion which lasted an hour. She uses unbelievable products that smelt great but also worked wonders. I left with face glowing and EVERYONE commenting on how dewy it looked. Super happy.

At the end of the session I also booked a body wrap with leg microdermabrasion for 2 days after. Again, Lydia was super accommodating as I was running late. Again, another thorough consultation with medical history and a skin analysis and I was popped onto the bed and ready for treatment. The gorgeous clay wrap heated my legs and honestly, I've not felt my dry legs that soft in a very very long time.

I've booked again with Lydia to return every 2 weeks, her expertise and her work ethics are so point on, I need not look elsewhere.

Highly without hesitation, 5 star recommended.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I am very inexperienced when it comes to beauty treatments, but Lydia was great at explaining and answering questions. Her suggestions seemed well founded and were also substantial. I heartily recommend her.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I attended here for full body aromatherapy massage with complimentary facial, absolutely lovely, would recommend this salon highly to others

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

my swedish massage was excellent and I award it 5 stars, felt amazing after it & had the best nights sleep!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Massage was nice, central location next to Glasgow central station. book direct through wahanda as the phone is always off

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I have been to see Norah a few times now and she is fantastic. She is so knowledgable about her products and skin in general and always gives a completely bespoke facial, not a run of the mill standard one that you get in a salon. Her products are so lovely and no nasty chemicals. My skin always looks amazing and I feel so great afterwards. I would recommend Norah to anyone. I would not let anyone else touch my face! And she is a lovely lovely person.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Went in for a couples massage. Been there twice now and loved it both times. Left feeling completely relaxed and super unwilling to walk back to the tube station ... :)



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent Zara went above and beyond . She spent nearly 2 1/2 hours for an 1 1/2 session
Would define telly go back again

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Similar treatments