Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Your 2 from £99 Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Small place on a not so great street. Inside is cute and clean. The staff were lovely and the massage was very good, especially for the price. However the atmosphere wasn't as relaxing as it could be. i would go back for another massage, however if your after something a bit special and luxurious I would try elsewhere.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Sapphire Pamper - 2hrs Spa Treatments - 1hr Facial & 1hr Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great place to relax and unwind. Facilities are excellent, only did a few gym classless - they were not the best, but not bad. Food is extremely healthy and delicious although, load up at breakfast and lunch as dinner is petite.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I found Lucia, the therapist, to be extremely experienced, competent and confident during my treatment. I particularly liked that she incorporated elements of head and neck/shoulder massage into what was billed as a face massage. My only slight negative was that the treatment room was underneath a hair salon and the loud pop music playing upstairs could be heard during quieter moments of the relaxation music that was playing in my treatment room. Overall a good value experience and I plan to return in the future.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Couple Luxury face and body Tranquillity Ritual and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A nice relaxing facial massage - I think I might even have fallen asleep. The salon itself is not super high end but a quality facial, with good products in a relaxed and friendly setting none the less.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Bigger room for more clients at once, so group spa days can be done and apply that pressure in the massage. Great place id deffinatly reccomend to others, thank you for the wonderful time.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Taste of Grayshott Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Similar treatments