Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Face Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all face massage reviews.

Anonymous

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The facial and massages were unbelievably good, and the venue is clean and relaxing. The staff were very polite and skilled.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very friendly salon, always very happy with my treatments,Cyrsttal is the best at what she does will never go anywhere else

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Thai Massage and Facial (Reflexology and Herb Compression) - 2 Hrs and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The most wonderful and relaxing experience - we were given a complimentary upgrade to use the double treatment room, where the therapists worked their magic. I felt so relaxed, that I fell asleep part way through my massage! The therapist also did a mini consultation prior to carrying out the facial, and gave me some tips afterwards.

After our treatments, we were led back to the relaxation room and presented with fresh fruit, cake and a glass of bubbly.

Overall, I hope to come back here again soon. The staff were professional, very welcoming and friendly - not pushy at all, unlike some other spas I've visited.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Amazing Swedish massage, amazing hand massage and awesome face massage/mini facial. Very nice therapist and very knowledgable. The only downside was that my treatment finished about 10 minutes before it was supposed to. The treatment itself though was perfect

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very nice message and facial, I didn't want it to end, it was exactly what I was looking for a great value.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely staff - massage was good although could have been deeper, but facial very relaxing. spa nice, steam room was lovely.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Wasn't the ambience that we were looking for and have been to other spas where we've felt completely relaxed. For the price, it's worth it

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Find face massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for face massage

Similar treatments