Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Nail Extensions & Overlays reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail extensions & overlays reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great job :) had a nail shape in mind and therapist did an amazing job , the salon can get busy however this did not comprise the quality of my nails :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Everything was great! I had sculptured nails done and they look absolutely wonderful!! They really compliment my hands having them specially shaped. The technician was an absolute gem! Down to earth and a fantastic host. She is all about details and precision and took her time to make my nails perfect. I am more than happy with the experience and will be coming back here.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Clean efficient perfect nail shape really happy with the service will 100% go back snd will reccomend to all my friends

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Pink and White take off and fullset and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had gel nail extensions removed. It was very busy and the treatment ran over by 5 minutes. My nails weren't cut to a nice shape at the end, but for a last minute appointment they got the job done for a decent price! I wouldn't go here regularly, but it's ideal for last minute appointments when in the area.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Warm friendly welcoming salon and staff. Quick but professional service and overall I'm very pleased with the finish and look of all three treatments I recieved on this visit. Will be booking again and would not hesitate to recommend to a friend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The place and staff were nice but I was expecting a lot more for my nails when I read the previous reviews I showed a picture of how I wanted the nails came out nothing like it, all the nails wasn't the same length and the polish wasn't applied properly, and then I was charged extra for some glitter polish on the sides, the previous nail shops I have gone to never charge me extra for some basic extra polish for designs.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Really good experience here - it was my first time getting my nails done and I was made to feel very comfortable and felt like I got a lot for my money. Staff were friendly and quick - really happy with the results, will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Nice staff and lots of colour choice however I've had better quality nails done for the same price in other places.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Natalie is a. Great therapist and friendly and fun but a complete professional!
Very relaxed atmosphere and so relaxed - always end up napping as so comfortable!!
Would certainly go again!!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Find nail extensions & overlays near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail extensions & overlays

Prom Queen

Prom Queen

£85.00