Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Extensions & Overlays reviews

Also known as: Artificial Nails,  Acrylic Nail Tips,  Nail Wraps

 
Share this

Check out all nail extensions & overlays reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Nail Extension and Overlay Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Excellent salon. staff were very courteous,tea offered, lovely clean and modern salon. Danny did my full set acrylics - lovely and chatty, very professional - AMAZING job on my very short nails. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Original appointment could not be fulfilled, needed nails doing for a holiday so Jenna opened up on a Monday (it doesn't usually) this did cause some confusion as when I arrived the salon was closed up, shutters down etc! Eventually got through and Jenna arrived. Nails are lovely - properly sculptured acrylic. Just over a week in and still looking great! Would return.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a Bio Sculpture Gel Sculptured Extensions for Nail Biters and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Took 3,5 hours and the nails broke after a day. I did the gel extension and she created the nail only from the gel. They where to thick and way to clumsy for my taste. Nice staff and shop.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

My first visit to Shrine spa and I'll definitely be back! Had my nails done by Orla who was really lovely. Sometimes you just get 'that feeling' that makes you comfortable and that the therapist cares about what they do! Thanks.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Very nice and clean, got offered green tea, staff really professional and friendly ,will definitely go back again ,albeit pricey .

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a Gel Extensions & Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I paid for a full set of nails but was told I only needed infills.

I agreed but was charged £3 for a replacement nail (which had broken) even though I was meant to be getting (and had paid for) a new full set anyway!?

The treatment was signifficantly shorter than advertised.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find nail extensions & overlays near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail extensions & overlays