Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Extensions & Overlays reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail extensions & overlays reviews.

I had a Nail Extensions & Overlays and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

not professionally done, unfortunately. I was very much looking forward to have my nails done but it was a desapointment

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely staff like last time ! I think the young lad hoeung? (Sorry can't rember how spelt!) he did a very good pedicure, very careful and considerate. They were busy as usual and very good at swapping and multi-tasking to cover each other's services. A young lady with short bob did my gel nail refills (she did my gel nails originally!) very good and very quick and professional.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Nail Extensions and Overlays and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very friendly and professional staff, I did not have to wait very long. Will definitely go back in fact I have an appointment next week.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Nail Extension Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

You get what you pay for unfortunately - cheap cost is because of inexperienced staff who can't deliver good results yet

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Delighted with my new nail extensions The staff at Le Chique are friendly, professional and fully informed about their products. I have already booked another appointment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Eyebrow Shape and Eye Brow Tint, Acrylic/Silk Nail Extensions and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find nail extensions & overlays near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail extensions & overlays

Nail Extensions & Overlays

Nail Extensions & Overlays

£22.50

Save 10%