Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Extensions & Overlays reviews

Also known as: Artificial Nails,  Acrylic Nail Tips,  Nail Wraps

 
Share this

Check out all nail extensions & overlays reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Gel full set and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Always very welcoming, staff are friendly and I like the way they offer you a drink, it's the small details that make the difference. Great selection of gel nail colours too!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had Gelish nails and was very impressed. The salon is lovely and very clean. Have awarded 5 stars. Thank you

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Nail Extension and Overlay Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Excellent salon. staff were very courteous,tea offered, lovely clean and modern salon. Danny did my full set acrylics - lovely and chatty, very professional - AMAZING job on my very short nails. Will definitely be back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Original appointment could not be fulfilled, needed nails doing for a holiday so Jenna opened up on a Monday (it doesn't usually) this did cause some confusion as when I arrived the salon was closed up, shutters down etc! Eventually got through and Jenna arrived. Nails are lovely - properly sculptured acrylic. Just over a week in and still looking great! Would return.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I've done acrylic nail full set two weeks ago.At first it looked nice but after few days it looked so horrible as I have been advice I can pop in without an appointment so I did so and I get nothing, staff wasn't there just owner . Because I needed to be done same day it wasn't possible. I went to different salon to sort it out. Also I needed to take it out and make a full set again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I had a Bio Sculpture Gel Sculptured Extensions for Nail Biters and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Took 3,5 hours and the nails broke after a day. I did the gel extension and she created the nail only from the gel. They where to thick and way to clumsy for my taste. Nice staff and shop.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

My first visit to Shrine spa and I'll definitely be back! Had my nails done by Orla who was really lovely. Sometimes you just get 'that feeling' that makes you comfortable and that the therapist cares about what they do! Thanks.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find nail extensions & overlays near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail extensions & overlays