Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Nail Extensions & Overlays reviews

 
Share this

Check out all nail extensions & overlays reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had acrylic nail infils. Nails look great, and was a quick and good value. Will be going back again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Gel Nail Enhancements and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had an acrylic put on a split thumb nail to protect it, and the procedure was done very well and a bargain at £3. I was seen straight away and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. It seemed to be busy with regular clientele, which is always a good sign.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Nail Extensions and Overlays and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Amazing infill once again, Lovely service and such through work. vast range of colours to pick from definitely going back .

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Recommend for both nails and beauty treatments- all the girls are working at a high standard and regulary have training and enter events . They are knowledgable and advise each client personally - now stockists of decleor the girls enthuse about its benefits and provide the client with tons of info - Gemma was especially speedy on my last visit which was great! Whilst I was there jade broke off her lunch to do a repair- great customer service!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Beautiful nails, perfect! ... lovely welcoming salon. Chatty friendly therapist. Thoroughly recommend!!! Will be back very soon, thank you x x

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I didn't get te nails I wanted and I'm disappointed as my nails have already started coming away from my nails. Some have now chipped



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

What a lovely nail bar. Very clean, nice staff and the cup of tea was spot on. Reasonably priced too, considering where it is. It's conveniently a 30 second walk from parsons green train station. Will definitely be going back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find nail extensions & overlays near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for nail extensions & overlays