Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Weight Loss Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all weight loss treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Fat Reduction and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The treatment was amazing and there was no pain. I was very relaxed. The salon is beautiful and the staff were very friendly. I will visit again. I look forward to seeing the results of the treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Staff very polite and proffessional. The treatment was good, comfortable and quick. I did 2 areas. Will use again. I recommend

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very friendly and professional treatment! Was my first ever acupuncture treatment and I felt the actual real benefits immediately after the session. I really recommend Seven Heavens and their skills.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous

Elena was very knowledgeable and suggested other things that would help, such as diet and self massage. Very good experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Inch Loss with Magic Body Treatment and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The lady was very helpful and took time to understand which parts need to be treated. I am just still a bit skpetical if the treatment does actually help. We will wait and see i guess. Overall the salon was clean and nothing to complain about.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really effective for a one off treatment - for more long term results I will be re-booking. Value for money. Thanks

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I really liked this salon. The place is nice, clean and the staff are professional and friendly. I would definitely go for another treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I did 6 Ultratone slimming sessions, it works! I'm fully satisfied and can say that great job done. Karen is very nice and friendly person and she is very professional. If somebody wants to loose some inches and reduce cellulite i recommend it. Definetely will go to Beauty2Go to use some other treatments.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff