Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Makeup Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all makeup treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Top to Toe Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Makeup Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had night out package and it was very good makeup hair and manicure, loved all. I would recommend salon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a lovely experience at face bar,lovely girls gave us a nice glass of Prossecco on arrival,I must add our glasses were kept topped up too which went down well!!,myself and my friend loved our make up and even purchased a few items at the same time,we were asked how we liked our make up and given tips on how to create the look,
Would reccomend to anybody and lovely for a treat.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lady who applied my eye make up was very, very nice - however it was an unusual experience. I've never had make up applied lying on my back with no mirror & the lighting in the room was very artificial (although I was told that the room is being renovated) - so I am sure that will improve. The eye make up its self.....to be honest I could have done it much better myself. I initially had 1 big block of 1 colour painted across my eyes, with no contouring or different shades along the crease or corner of my eye to open it up. It also went way outside my eye line, like a clown (basic eye make up principles) and I had to ask for it to be fixed, which has never happened before. When I asked if contouring with different shades would be done, the beautician said Yes - and then asked ME what colours she should use to do this - which didn't fill me with confidence. The lady admitted she does not do eyeliner well (which I am glad about)- and she asked me if I wanted to do my own mascara at home? (which I said YES to, as I was so surprised by the question?) Usually if I am having eye make up applied, the beautician is able to make my eyes look bigger by applying different shades across the eye, & apply eyeliner and mascara - so I was effectively charged for some eyeshadow which looked like it was all the same colour? - so in conclusion, I WOULD return for other treatments as the Beautician was so nice, but never again for make up, as I don't think she applies it very often).

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I loved that my makeup stayed on all day, from 9 in the morning until midnight on a very hot day, I couldn't fault it and would definitely book again

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

highly reccomend this make up artist, she makes you feel so comfortable. She listens to what look you want to go for and is amazing at what she does. I'm fussy with other people doing my make up so this is the only place I will go now to have it done professionally :) x

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely experience having my makeup done at Facebar before a night out. The girls listened exactly to what I wanted and talked me through the process step by step. They were both lovely and welcoming and even provided complimentary prosecco - a nice touch! Will be returning. Thanks a lot, Lauren

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Mac Make up and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find makeup treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for makeup treatments

Hen Party

Hen Party

£50.00