Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Makeup Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all makeup treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Sehr professionell! Ich war voll begeistert von dem Make-up, top Job! Bei der nächsten Gelegenheit komme ich wieder vorbei. Weiter so!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Alles super. Die Preise haben es zwar in sich aber für einen besonderen Anlass lohnt es sich. Haare und Make-Up sahen super aus.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Booked a full make up look for a daytime party and was given a whole new look, which was a real treat and fab! Lots of really nice products and all ones I was completely new to, so it was really good to have been taken through them and their application. All round lovely experience! Will certainly be popping back for a few more new make up looks...

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Lilly Lolo Make-up and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Regency Beauty is a great salon. I have had my wax here several times now, it's quick, almost painless and the beauticians are great. This is now my regular! The facial I had was brilliant too and I can't wait to try out all the other treatments. Salon is clean, well laid out, and within to minutes of Stratford international. Check this place out!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Truly enjoyable experience - I had the pleasure to have my make-up done professionally by Nicola and see a completely different side of me in the mirror of that quaint little corner room on Redchurch St. I asked for a versatile look, suitable for a warm summer evening outdoor party and I was super pleased with the treatment and application. Nicola applied a very different eye make up to what I usually wear and it had such an impact! The Rodin face oil felt so good on my skin and overall I was impressed with the quality of the products. It was a well deserved and great value pampering session which I'd wholeheartedly recommend to anyone out there doesn't master the art of make-up and wants to try something different for a special occasion and not only. I will definitely return to try more looks!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

5 Sterne Luxus Ambiente mit Qualitätsbeautywerkzeugen u einer sehr lieben u perfekt ausgebildeten Kosmetikerin.
Ich werde immer wieder dahin gehen.
Mein Tipp: nach Steffi fragen

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Absoloutley loved my make up from the beauty Bom! Perfect for the occasion I was attending and would recommend it 100%!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Find makeup treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for makeup treatments