Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments - CACI reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments - caci reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I would not miss my treatments for the world! I love the feeling of cellulite shearing off my thighs when Leigh professionally and so knowledgeably applies the treatments. I have a habit of falling asleep and puffing away in the relaxing music :) Excellent beauty service and Leigh is wonderfully engaged in telling me all about the ingredients and how they work on various layers of my skin. Recommend warmly to anyone. See you next Friday!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Lovely friendly therapist,excellent results never had caci done before and was quite amazed.
Totally recommend everything about DermaSkins.Thank you very much.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The treatment itself was very good, very good machine, and Elena had good knowledge in what was required to be done. She is customer focused and freindly .will drfinitely go to her again

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely brilliant. I felt super relaxed from the moment I walked in the door and even more so by the time I left. My skin is looking fresh and I was given thorough after-care instructions which have enhanced the treatment's effects.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A great caci facial and saw a difference nearly immediatly. I will definately be signing up for a course as the facial was excellent and very professional.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked in for a CACI treatment and was very impressed with Elena who was the therapist.
She was very helpful and professional and thorough.I have now booked a course of CACI treatments as I saw a visible result after just 1 treatment.My skin felt plumper and brighter as well as lifted.
She does not rush any part of the treatment and her treatments are extremely good value for money.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

First time I have used this site to book with. I wanted a Hammam experience locally and this was very good. It started with the steam room, exfoliation, olive oil soap, mud mask. Then a massage. I also had a conditioning hair treatment. Place was clean, staff were friendly and attentive. Atmosphere was calm, relaxed and private. I was offered tea/coffee, and given a bottle of mineral water, towel and robe were provided. Would go again.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a 1st CACI Breast Lift and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

The treatment was pleasant and relaxing with no hard sell to buy more treatments. I enjoyed the treatment and would return.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Find body treatments - caci near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments - caci

CACI Body Treatments

CACI Body Treatments

£35.00

Save 12%