Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments - CACI reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments - caci reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The treatment itself was very good, very good machine, and Elena had good knowledge in what was required to be done. She is customer focused and freindly .will drfinitely go to her again

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely brilliant. I felt super relaxed from the moment I walked in the door and even more so by the time I left. My skin is looking fresh and I was given thorough after-care instructions which have enhanced the treatment's effects.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

A great caci facial and saw a difference nearly immediatly. I will definately be signing up for a course as the facial was excellent and very professional.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I booked in for a CACI treatment and was very impressed with Elena who was the therapist.
She was very helpful and professional and thorough.I have now booked a course of CACI treatments as I saw a visible result after just 1 treatment.My skin felt plumper and brighter as well as lifted.
She does not rush any part of the treatment and her treatments are extremely good value for money.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

First time I have used this site to book with. I wanted a Hammam experience locally and this was very good. It started with the steam room, exfoliation, olive oil soap, mud mask. Then a massage. I also had a conditioning hair treatment. Place was clean, staff were friendly and attentive. Atmosphere was calm, relaxed and private. I was offered tea/coffee, and given a bottle of mineral water, towel and robe were provided. Would go again.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a 1st CACI Breast Lift and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

The treatment was pleasant and relaxing with no hard sell to buy more treatments. I enjoyed the treatment and would return.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

The treatment was spot on. Everything went smoothly and the experience was good. I would recommend and go back to the salon

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Fantastic treatment - very relaxing once wrapped! Lost 7" overall which was great for my wedding dress. Would recommend. Very professional staff and lovely atmosphere in treatment room.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Really Good!
Lovely staff. The place was easy to find and park. Would need a few treatments for desired effect....

Treatment scores

Find body treatments - caci near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments - caci

Body Treatments - CACI

Body Treatments - CACI

£45.00

Save 25%