Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Body Treatments - CACI reviews

 
Share this

Check out all body treatments - caci reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

First time I have used this site to book with. I wanted a Hammam experience locally and this was very good. It started with the steam room, exfoliation, olive oil soap, mud mask. Then a massage. I also had a conditioning hair treatment. Place was clean, staff were friendly and attentive. Atmosphere was calm, relaxed and private. I was offered tea/coffee, and given a bottle of mineral water, towel and robe were provided. Would go again.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a 1st CACI Breast Lift and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

The treatment was pleasant and relaxing with no hard sell to buy more treatments. I enjoyed the treatment and would return.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

The treatment was spot on. Everything went smoothly and the experience was good. I would recommend and go back to the salon

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Fantastic treatment - very relaxing once wrapped! Lost 7" overall which was great for my wedding dress. Would recommend. Very professional staff and lovely atmosphere in treatment room.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Really Good!
Lovely staff. The place was easy to find and park. Would need a few treatments for desired effect....

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2014

Beauty center is very nice and clean. Staff is experienced. Maybe a little expensive but overall it is really good.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

As soon as i got to the place i felt really relaxed, the staff was really nice and the lady who did my treatment was very friendly

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2014

I went to try the caci facial and was not expecting to see immediate results but my face was more firm after the treatment, ill be buying a course of 8 since its alot more expensive at other salons.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2013

I have had acne problems for some time and have tried all sorts of things. When I heard of CACI I was not sure what it is and therefore booked a consultation with this salon to find out more about it. I am currently gathering more information about whether I would like to go for it, but it is likely to return to Buty fort treatment.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find body treatments - caci near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for body treatments - caci