Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Shiatsu Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all shiatsu massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my massage here. The venue was very nice, and everybody was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr gute Massage, hat mir und meinem Rücken äußerst gut getan. Ich werde bald mal wieder hingehen!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a JAPANESE FACE MASSAGE & SHIATSU and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have been looking for the perfect massage in London and Stepping Stones did not disappoint! I finally found a massage that is perfect pressure for me , the centre has very kind staff and great relaxing ambience too. My therapist Onay was brilliant, really knows his stuff and I just can't fault the treatment. Have returned twice now, no need to go anywhere else! Will be recommending to friends too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was a great massage, I felt really comfortable and the massage was the perfect pressure. Really great experience and I would reccommend! One thing is that it is bit pricey but you get what you pay for.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good and relaxing experience. The salon was opened on Easter day and they accepted last minute booking. I really appreciate it.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was a very strange experience. It's in the basement of a building, the changing rooms are basically a disused utility room. The towels were dirty, as were the blankets and pillows etc. The shower curtain had stains all over it. We were ordered to be naked for most of the day, bikinis removed and taken away to be put in Tesco carrier bags. The treatments were awful, the therapists are not qualified. Staff after Friendly enough but a bit over bearing. This was not a relaxing spa day as we hoped!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Booked this massage last minute on a Sunday as was feeling sore and decide to book this massage focusing on pressure point. Olga was very nice and really enjoyed the massage, strong enough but mainly massage perfectly pressure and tense point. Exactly what I was after so really happy with my massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

No one was there! The place was shut. I called the cellphone and no one picked up either. Overall poor

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Everything was clean and the staff was very efficient and friendly. The shiatsu massage was amazing, I've really enjoyed it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find shiatsu massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for shiatsu massage