Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Shiatsu Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all shiatsu massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had the lymph massage, which was recommended to me instead of the shiatsu massage - it was really fantastic and pressure was excellent (far too many people get the pressure aspect wrong, i.e. too low!)

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Staff was really nice and the place is small but clean. The masseur was very efficient and experienced and it was a real Shiatsu massage.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Yumeiho Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my massage here. The venue was very nice, and everybody was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Sehr angenehme Atmosphäre, sehr gute Massage, hat mir und meinem Rücken äußerst gut getan. Ich werde bald mal wieder hingehen!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a JAPANESE FACE MASSAGE & SHIATSU and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have been looking for the perfect massage in London and Stepping Stones did not disappoint! I finally found a massage that is perfect pressure for me , the centre has very kind staff and great relaxing ambience too. My therapist Onay was brilliant, really knows his stuff and I just can't fault the treatment. Have returned twice now, no need to go anywhere else! Will be recommending to friends too.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was a great massage, I felt really comfortable and the massage was the perfect pressure. Really great experience and I would reccommend! One thing is that it is bit pricey but you get what you pay for.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Good and relaxing experience. The salon was opened on Easter day and they accepted last minute booking. I really appreciate it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find shiatsu massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for shiatsu massage