Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Shiatsu Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all shiatsu massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Shiatsu Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I will go again for another massage. Was perfect! It was just what I need it, I also understood more about my muscles and how to improve my posture

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 3 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had the lymph massage, which was recommended to me instead of the shiatsu massage - it was really fantastic and pressure was excellent (far too many people get the pressure aspect wrong, i.e. too low!)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Staff was really nice and the place is small but clean. The masseur was very efficient and experienced and it was a real Shiatsu massage.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I really enjoyed my massage here. The venue was very nice, and everybody was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend it!



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a JAPANESE FACE MASSAGE & SHIATSU and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I have been looking for the perfect massage in London and Stepping Stones did not disappoint! I finally found a massage that is perfect pressure for me , the centre has very kind staff and great relaxing ambience too. My therapist Onay was brilliant, really knows his stuff and I just can't fault the treatment. Have returned twice now, no need to go anywhere else! Will be recommending to friends too.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience

Find shiatsu massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for shiatsu massage