Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Shiatsu Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all shiatsu massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Booked this massage last minute on a Sunday as was feeling sore and decide to book this massage focusing on pressure point. Olga was very nice and really enjoyed the massage, strong enough but mainly massage perfectly pressure and tense point. Exactly what I was after so really happy with my massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

No one was there! The place was shut. I called the cellphone and no one picked up either. Overall poor

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Everything was clean and the staff was very efficient and friendly. The shiatsu massage was amazing, I've really enjoyed it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

This was my first experience of shiatsu massage, and I really enjoyed it. It's not a relaxation massage, as pressure points are worked to release muscle tension, and it left me with a few sore muscles which felt great.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I booked Shiatsu massage but it was more deep tissue. I still liked it very much and will go again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Amazing massage! Anna is a great listener, the massage was relaxing and very effective, I could feel the effects as soon as I left. I will definitely go back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

A beautifully clean and cool clinic. The treatment rooms are tasteful and calming and Rasheida gives a deep and effective massage. Try the reflexology too. Highly recommended.



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

I enjoyed the massage very much. It was relaxing. Anna was wonderful, she listened and was was good and connected.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Very friendly staff. Mauro is a highly professional masseur, probably one of the best massages I have ever received to be honest!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Shiatsu Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find shiatsu massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for shiatsu massage

Shiatsu Massage

Shiatsu Massage

£40.00

Save 20%