Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Tui Na Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all tui na massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Tui Na Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My expectation was high since it was Chinese massage yet the treatment was not as good as I would liked The pressure of Tui Na was strong which was good but the lady who did massage missed the pressure points at times and it didn't work. She was a lovely lady and I could see her putting efforts though. Reflexology was done by a masseur and this was a total disappointment. The pressure was weak and it was far from what I know of Chinese reflexology.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Tui na massage was excellent, the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because my arms and hands weren't massaged at all.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Friendly staff and clean salon. Massage pressure was very rough so if you don't know what to expect be aware of that.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Friendly staff and great location. The massage was alright but it won't be your best choice if you prefer a strong massage.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Fantastic ! I shall book again. Excellent treatment excellent therapist. I didn't realize how many knots I had .my neck is a lot better.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Very good value & local to where I live so will be visiting again. Can't rate the Tui Nah massage as therapist was unavailable on the day I booked. My alternative massage was v. good

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Liliana is just amazing. It was my first time at Caterpillar treatment room. I went for the 30 min face massage. The venue was easy to find and I had read the raving reviews for Liliana already. I was not disappointed. Liliana made me feel comfortable and the message itself was just amazing. As I had mentioned that I have sensitive skin, she tailored her massage to make sure she is using the right materials.I was extremely relaxed after the experience and I shall surely return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

This was my first tui na massage and the staff really looked after me. I got a water while I waited and the music on the room was just right. Great comfortable treatment and I walked out feeling amazing!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

2nd time out of 2 I have arrived and my appointment has been messed up. The first time they gave me the wrong type of massage which I specified twice over the phone, once I arrived, the only therapist available could only give a swedish massage, not what I wanted or booked.

The 2nd time was even worse, I arrived and they said they had double booked me! They blamed it on Wahanda...And couldn't help me for another 2 hours....

Use your head, don't go here even if they are cheap, time is money and they will just waste your time like no other.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Find tui na massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for tui na massage

Tui Na Massage

Tui Na Massage

£70.00

Save 12%