Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Ayurvedic Massages reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ayurvedic massages reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Warm Chocolate Oil Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Wonderful experience - staff extremely polite and knowledgable.
The massage was great- very relaxing.
I will definelty be returning in the near future!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This is a hidden jewel tucked just few blocks away from the centre of Cambridge. It is located in the lower floor of the Lensfield hotel and it may not be a most obviously presented place. However, locating the hotel can't be easier as it is on the East road, across the Gurdon Institute. The facility has a blend of oriental charm and sense of modern touch, all new and wonderfully clean. My favourite as well as a pleasant surprise was their thermal room which has a steam sauna, a dry sauna, and a shower area. Indulging myself in the saunas before my body massage was a perfect pre-treatment allowing my body to be even more relaxed and to sweat out any unwelcome toxins. The full-body deep muscle relief massage was also great. It started with a relaxing foot cleansing and then was followed by a warm stream of oil all over the body. The incredibly comfortable massage bed combined with the peaceful music in the background was a nice addition to the relaxing experience. Finally, the whole experience ended with a cup of hot green tea and little sweets in a room next to the massage place. Overall, it was so much more than I expected and I am definitely going back for more.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Alex is very good masseur no doubt about it and I enjoyed my time at London Centre of Indian Champissage.
I had the Ayurvedic Massages massage for the first time, a good massage, however, it will never be my favorite, next time I'll probably go for a Swedish massage or similar.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The manicure was doing alright but it destroy the next day. It's value but it's very basic .Only nice is the staff are friendly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

My wife loved it
So did her friend
Very warm and friendly staff very enjoyable and relaxing massages
Would definitely return

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Had face, neck, head and back massage - Great treatment, one of the best I ever had! Felt very relaxed after. Will recommend dr Alex to anyone!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Highly recommended, came out so relaxed I slept the best I had for 2 weeks. I am planning to come back again soon.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

My girlfriend thoroughly loved the experience. The practioner was friendly and the place was warm and the experience relaxed. Would go again

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

The treatment 'eye soother' is amazing. Totally loved it. I would defiantly go back here to get this treatment. Thank you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find ayurvedic massages near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ayurvedic massages