Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Ayurvedic Massages reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ayurvedic massages reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

The spa is a suprise in such a cold dull office block. The treatments were on an offer and good value for a pick me up. The staff were lovely and friendly and very helpful and customer focused.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Annetta, Laura are great therapists and make you feel very welcome so would recommend to others to have the massage. The massage may not be necessarily hard but the principles of ayurvedic are followed well. Therapists are very good at sharing knowledge about food etc.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

What an amazing full body massage! I have never experienced anything like it. I would highly recommend Justine and her talented hands!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

I had a Ayurvedic Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

It was lovely, respectful accommodating staff who made an effort to make you feel comfortable and ensure that you remained relaxed throughout the treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Great experience! I had Top to Toe Ayurveda package. It was very relaxing. Clean salon, friendly staff. I would visit again!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience

I have purchased the voucher on Saturday morning and there was a free space this same day. The lady on the phone was very kind and help full, the masseuse (Jasmine) was tactful and very caring. I've enjoyed the Ayurvedic massage and would happily return to this salon.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Everything was lovely - welcoming staff and I left feeling relaxed. My skin looks firmer and healthier too. Thank you Moses.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

I absolutely loved my visit to the Secret Satori Spa. Although a tad difficult to find this little spa is well worth a visit. Cookie was delightful and my massage was great!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

This was a great massage and great value by purchasing through here. I felt really refreshed after this treatment and will definitely be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find ayurvedic massages near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ayurvedic massages