Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Ayurvedic Massages reviews

 
Share this

Check out all ayurvedic massages reviews.

Anonymous

Dr Alex was a pleasure. This was my first Ayurvedic massage, and it was a unique experience. It is definitely not a typical (boring) "relaxing" massage. It is fast pace and includes stretching. It feels like a bit of a light workout. Feels great for days after! Great value! Will be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The appointment was for an hour but only lasted 45 mins. There were a couple of interruptions but other people needing details of treatments as the other staff member had gone somewhere??? Overall the massage was really relaxing and worthwhile.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous

I had a Natural Faccial Lift Rejuvenation Massage, Ayurvedic Massages and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I enjoyed the ayurvedic massage, which was very thorough and all areas of the body were treated. All of the staff were friendly and professional.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

With Dr Alex you get much more than an excellent massage. It is also a treatment because he has an excellent knowledge of the body and gears his massage to your particular needs. Pain and stress are much alleviated and you are left feeling throughly rejuvenated.

Highly recommended.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Truly wonderful - best treatment by far and I will definitely be going back for another. Dr Alex is a real pro and will put you at ease with his kind manner. He has a natural instinct about the body so you know you're in safe hands.
Left the Centre with a spring in my step and felt total rejuvenated.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Brilliant spa experience, great facilities and nice and clean. The staff were great and the massage was brilliant. The room was huge and had so many great little touches. The only thing that let's down the hotel is the food, nice but not to the standard of everything else.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Fantastic massage if you are looking for a good ayverdic treatment. If you're after spa style surroundings, this probably isn't the place for you but if you want a good massage top marks.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

This place really is a gem! Warm and friendly welcome and the treatment was the best I've ever had. These guys really know their stuff. A detailed discussion on my first visit (they explained a lot and I asked a lot of questions) and the treatment was very much tailored to my needs, on each visit, depending on what I needed. I come away from each appointment feeling rejuvenated and energised, in a lovely relaxed way (not sleepy but during the treatment I usually drift off). I'm a repeat customer, forever!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find ayurvedic massages near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for ayurvedic massages