Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Photorejuvenation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all photorejuvenation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

As somebody who is always looking for the next cream or potion to help look my best, I couldn't be more impressed with this photorejuvenation treatment, and the beauty is - it keeps working.... for a couple of weeks you still see and feel the difference and improvement. The products used in I-shape are fantastic and you can't fail to enjoy the time spent with Rachel. Can't wait for next time.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Rachel is very friendly and outs you at ease. Treatment makes my skin feel lovely, especially after a few days

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I'm so happy with all.... the staff could not be better
Always I left the place with a complete satisfaction..

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Laser Skin Rejuvanation & Tightening and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Dr Atti is very professional and kind. I noticed a small reduction of my hyperpigmentation and have booked another treatment.
Hopefully the results will improve.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was happy with the treatment and the advised given. The therapists seem to be knowledgeable and experienced. I will have to book a few more treatments to see long term results. Still, I can recommend the place. Overall, I am satisfied with the service.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Had an IPL photo rejuvenation. Effective treatment for improving overall condition of skin around face - experienced noticable results soon after treatment. Staff is very proffessional and friendly, and seemed to have a good knowledge about their job. Recommend this clinique.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find photorejuvenation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for photorejuvenation treatments