Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Photorejuvenation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all photorejuvenation treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Laser Skin Rejuvanation & Tightening and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Dr Atti is very professional and kind. I noticed a small reduction of my hyperpigmentation and have booked another treatment.
Hopefully the results will improve.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I was happy with the treatment and the advised given. The therapists seem to be knowledgeable and experienced. I will have to book a few more treatments to see long term results. Still, I can recommend the place. Overall, I am satisfied with the service.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Had an IPL photo rejuvenation. Effective treatment for improving overall condition of skin around face - experienced noticable results soon after treatment. Staff is very proffessional and friendly, and seemed to have a good knowledge about their job. Recommend this clinique.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Alexandra was great, experienced therapist. My face after V - shape treatment was looking 10 years younger ( I am 52) and it was more fresher and healthier looking every day after that treatment. Absolutely fantastic value for money and well worth it. I will definitely go back again as they are based close to Clapham Junction, so location is also very convenient. Highly recommend Alexandra's expert hand and this treatment.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2013

I bought the deal on Wahanda very good value for the treatment and a nice experienced, for me and relaxing.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Find photorejuvenation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for photorejuvenation treatments