Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Photorejuvenation Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all photorejuvenation treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Had an IPL photo rejuvenation. Effective treatment for improving overall condition of skin around face - experienced noticable results soon after treatment. Staff is very proffessional and friendly, and seemed to have a good knowledge about their job. Recommend this clinique.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Alexandra was great, experienced therapist. My face after V - shape treatment was looking 10 years younger ( I am 52) and it was more fresher and healthier looking every day after that treatment. Absolutely fantastic value for money and well worth it. I will definitely go back again as they are based close to Clapham Junction, so location is also very convenient. Highly recommend Alexandra's expert hand and this treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2013

I bought the deal on Wahanda very good value for the treatment and a nice experienced, for me and relaxing.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Visited Nov 2013

I initially went there to get rid of some of my sunspots and also ended up going for a full arm and legs laser course. I am really really pleased with the results. I am in my 3rd month of the course and my sunspots are as good as gone.
The service, atmosphere as well as the treatment are top notch and absolutely recommend this place when you want value, service and results for your money.
Thanks,
Jen

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Visited Nov 2013

I have received really good results after my Photorejuvenation treatments. My pigmentation scarring has started to clear out. To be honest I like the fact that this place is small and 'By appointment only', because each time I go there I feel I am getting undivided attention. I get my regular threading done here too. The therapist is working with me to help grow the patches in my eyebrows after years of bad self-tweezing. I highly recommend it so I am giving it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff


Visited Nov 2013

Ky is a highly trained perfectionist he likes your visit and treatments to be exceptional, he is a very focused person and knows exactly what he wants to achieve for his clients, which is the very best service possible. He is a fabulous masseuse with a definite air of mystery that adds to the experience.

The KYDOLCE Prescription Facial with pure plant collagen with hot steam vapor was very refreshing the neck and shoulder massage was superb and head massage at the end of treatment was the perfect way to finish. I was delighted with the whole experience from the lovely greeting on arrival from himself and his lovely staff right through to booking another treatment similar to the facial but this time I have chosen the 10 years younger Collagen Boosting treatment so I'm really excited to try several of these out.

I also had laser hair removal with my treatment for the first time on my under arms and it was impressively pain free and very quick procedure. Would highly recommend a visit you wont be sorry. I'm really happy and so pleased I found KYDOLCE Skin Clinic.



Visited Mar 2013

We read about the Man Hour that Fred & Ginger do. My boyfriend has always been curious about enjoying beauty treatments, but was nervous about going to a salon full of women.
So I took him along to the Man Hour for his first facial - as he suffers from very dry skin and had a photoshoot coming up. He loved it. There were loads of other guys getting treatments and he didn't feel silly at all. It really sorted his skin as well.
I suffer bouts of eczema (I know, when it comes to skin we're an unlucky couple. Ha) so I tried out their Red Light Therapy. I've tried everything to treat it in the past, but after three sessions - I have three more booked in - it has almost completely cleared up, which has made me so much less self-conscious, as it was on my neck and arms. I'd never even heard of Red Light Therapy before.
Even though the Microdermabrasion machine looks scary, that is amazing as well and my fella is trying that out on his next visit. Thanks so much guys. xx

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2012

The therapist was etremely professional and did an amazing job! I would definitely recommend this clinic. The facilities are great and would definitely come back - it was an amazing treatment!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Find photorejuvenation treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for photorejuvenation treatments