Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Cornish Cream Tea Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really great experience - the staff were lovely, and the deal was a bargain to say we had the mud treatment included, which was fantastic. They even let us swap our champagne and chocolates for afternoon tea (so we got lots more for our money!) There isn't a pool or jacuzzi or leisure facilities for after your treatment however, but we just sat in the castle grounds with our books, in the sunshine. Location is beautiful, would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Thermal Detox Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Nice place had a great anniversary night with mud chamber, nice evening meal and lovely big room. Easily to recommend

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Hazelwood Castle is a stunning venue in beautiful surroundings. The staff were really friendly and made us feel welcome arelaxed. They also helpfully pointed out that we could swap our planned prosecco and chocolates for the afternoon tea option, which I'm really glad we did as the sandwiches and mini cakes were delicious. We saved £43 by booking through Lastminute.com too, so it was an affordable enjoyable trip out. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

If I could I would give it 4.5 stars, so pretty perfect. Great value for money, excellent treatments and staff were very helpful. I really needed this to de-stress and it did the job. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted great treatments and to unwind. I only wouldn't say it was 5 star as there were a couple of small things which weren't perfect, but they were very minor e.g. there was no hot water for the tea (but someone went and got some hot water for me when the machine wasn't working) and there was a slightly funny smell in the steam room.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great day
Scalp massage was amazing
1st hour of the spa day there was an aerobics class in the pool with blaring music so dont recommend going during that time if you want to relax...!
Other than that- fab

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015
Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Similar treatments