Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The spa is really clean and in a great location. Staff are very friendly and the value for money is amazing. This was my second visit and I will definitely be coming back again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

We had a lovely time however were a little unsure of what to do with the rasul mud treatment. Staff could have explained a little better and we probably could have done with more mud. Would go back though as its a nice place. We also had lunch at the hotel which was beautiful!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Staff helpful and polite, lunch was yummy and treatments were great, it was a great day and excellent value for money

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Spa Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Will certainly recommend to friends. It was a a lovely relaxing afternoon and evening. The spa was excellent and we enjoyed the mud treatment. Couldn't find fault with anything. Beautiful room, bar and restaurant this was excellent value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Rasul Spa Break and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was a fantastic spa day. The treatments were both brilliant and whole experience very relaxing - just what was needed!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Had a brilliant time with my daughter, sister and mum. Great staff (especially Lauren who looked after us and was extremely helpful), lovely food and wonderful facilities.

Would come again in a heartbeat !

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a Couples Spa Day and have awarded it 5 stars.

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Similar treatments