Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Rasul and Mud Treatments reviews

 
Share this

Check out all rasul and mud treatments reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Luxury Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Luxury Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely day, treatments and facilities excellent.
The only quibble was with lunch, the portion of mushroom risotto looked like a starter rather than a main and tasted quite bland.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Unfortunately the steam didn't work so we were covered in salt and mud but nothing else happened except the shower coming on overhead once the treatment had finished :(
We didn't have time to redo the treatment either so a refund was given, thank you :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a One Night Classic Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Luxury Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Staff were very friendly! Great back massage! Bento lunch meal was delicious! It was a shame that only the steam room was working on the day

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Spa was fantastic, staff were brilliant, only issue for me was that our room did not have a bathroom door that shut. It was ok for us but would have been nice to have that option for privacy.
I would definitely recommend the mud treatment, we had the booth to ourselves too I definitely wouldn't recommend sharing it as it would be too small!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I went for a Rasul Spa Day Experience For Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The spa wasn't in the best repair - leaky shower pipes, dirty loungers etc. Wasn't so bothered by that but the during the mud treatment the shower didn't work so we just sat there covered in mud. When we told the assistant, she sort of shrugged it off in a way that made me think she knew it didn't work.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Find rasul and mud treatments near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for rasul and mud treatments

Luxury Spa Day for Two

Luxury Spa Day for Two

£69.00

Save 37%

Similar treatments