Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Permanent Waves reviews

 
Share this

Check out all permanent waves reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

This was my first time getting a perm so I was very nervous, Galina talked through my options and what the end result would most likely be. She was very friendly, and everyone in the neighbourhood loves her. The final result... Amazing! My hair looked so naturally curly and exactly what I wanted. I will definitely come again.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a PERM & CUT & BLOW DRY and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My hair has an unusual texture and it was very difficult to style however both members of staff were brilliant and did the best they could . The result was very pleasing and their determination was much appreciated. Thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I didn't get the treatment I went for as the hairdresser said my hair was too damaged. Appreciated the concern

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

As per all the other reviews the staff were great. Really friendly and chatty and explained the process at each stage.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Okay so the perm itself has come out good. I did ask for more of a wave than a tight curl but he explained that if we did that it would fall out after a month. I think after another week it will be what I was after. But this was my first perm. And this is where my lack of stars comes in...as soon as I sat down they were aware that I had never had a perm before. I think that when you are providing such a treatment it would be good to explain to the client what it is you are doing. They spoke in their own language the whole time and I had moments where I really did not know what was going on. However, I am happy with the result. So as long as you are not too fussy about the customer service then it's all good. I would like to reiterate that they were never mean or rude, unfortunately I just felt very out of the loop.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Vwry friendly staff! Also very informative. Would most defiantely go back. Hair salon is clean and modern also. Enjoyable experience

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Haircut and Finish, Half Head Perm and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Fantastic service!! Really good value and it looks great!! Staff were friendly, shop was clean and homey!! Will be back!! :)

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find permanent waves near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for permanent waves

Perming

Perming

£37.00