Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Permanent Waves reviews

 
Share this

Check out all permanent waves reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

A budget salon, but clean and easy to find. Hairdresser was great at listening, but felt a little rough - more like a mobile hairdresser than salon treatment. Saying that, my hair looks great and perm turned out very nicely - but it felt less like a luxury to pamper myself, and more like a maintenance visit. Thank you!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Dauerwelle mit Kur, Schneiden, Föhnen and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great service. does not come cheap but its worth the money. Will be visiting again soon. And the products are to die for

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Disaster, stay away. Manager is completely incompetent. Zero customer service. Ruined hair. I left crying, will definitely never come back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The actual perming of my hair was great however I didn't receive a haircut as I had paid for and by the time I realised that this would be the case I was unable to address it as the perm had started. I presumed I wouldn't have to state again what I had already paid for and that the booking would be clear to the stylist. I therefore had to pay a different salon to cut my hair at a later date.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Hairdresser was very honest about what they could do with my hair and although I don't think the perm will last long I'm still happy with the improved shape of my hair and the hairdresser's work.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Been going to Czaro for years now. Staff and service are always highly professional and honest which is what brings me back to this salon. They also do a fantastic job of my permanent waves (best in London, definitely!) and its always a pleasure to deal with. What I love about going to Czaro is that each client is consulted and included in the entire process of what you are having done to your hair so you know what happens each and every single step of the way. Definitely highly recommended and my nr.1 choice in Central London!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Really nice staff, very helpful and caring. Nice permanent waves and even after washing them, they get back into form without having to do a lot of styling. Haircut not entirely as what I had in mind though.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great staff and atmosphere in the Farmhouse

Perm not really curly!
Hope you open days and events go well!
Thanks
Sarah

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find permanent waves near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for permanent waves

American Style Curl Perm

American Style Curl Perm

£50.00

Save 44%