Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Sugaring reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sugaring reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

When you first get there it doesn't look like much, but the service is good and the staff is nice

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Sugaring Treatments, Full Leg, Standard Bikini and Underarm Sugaring Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

My appointment with Tracy went smoothly and overall I was happy with the sugaring treatment. I didn't have to wait, the location is easy to find and very pleasant and the sugaring wasn't painful at all. I would go again. There is a small charge on card payment, so better to arrive with cash.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I have had Koko's sugaring treatment a month ago. It was a quick and pleasant treatment. I would recommend it to others.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

My appointment with Sue went off without a hitch! She got in touch two days beforehand to give me some advice on what to do pre-treatment, she was brilliant throughout the appointment, checking in and making sure everything was all fine and giving me a very comprehensive list of what to do post-treatment. My legs look and feel absolutely amazing and I'm looking forward to my next treatment!

For anyone who (like me) loathes strip waxing, I cannot recommend sugaring enough and I would definitely encourage you to book with the Sugaring Academy.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Lovely woman. Professional, quick and welcoming. I would recommend to put more light on so, as I discovered at home a few hair patches left untouched.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Sue is an absolutely lovely woman who makes you feel extremely comfortable during such a long treatment. She is very thorough and will search through for ages to ensure she hasn't missed any spots. I suffer from ingrowns, and though I can't say that this will stop that, but it has certainly left my legs feeling the best they ever have. My legs feel like satin and are shiny. Sue uses traditional Arabic methods of sugaring, by using sugar paste and flicking it off. Ladies who experience discomfort from waxing, please try Sugaring at the Sugaring Academy with Sue. It is not only better than waxing but it is extremely affordable when booking here.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

It was my second time coming to the salon (done nails which was fantastic and quick as well). Love the salon: quiet and cosy! Love Sonia even more - she was trying her best to keep me laughing while doing the procedure. Would highly recommend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Women Sugaring Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Sugar Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find sugaring near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sugaring