Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sugaring reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sugaring reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Went in for a brazilian/hollywood and had a great experience (well as much as you can in this situation anyways). Will definitely go back and recommend to others :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Women Sugaring Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This is one of the best places I been. I went 3 times and more to come. Would recommend to anyone. The girl she is so nice and polite and she loves what she does.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Sue was really lovely, she gave good pre advice treatment before the sugaring and took her time making sure I was comfortable as I'm new to sugaring.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Zahra Sugaring and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

It was an excellent experience in every sense! Koko is very professional, kind and caring, so sugaring went really well (I didn't feel a lot of pain, still cannot believe it!)). The location is great (just a 5-min walk from Fulham Broadway station). The after-sugaring care was amazing as well. Thank you very much, Koko!
I strongly recommend this place to everyone! :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a few different areas sugared by Katherine. I think she did a really great job, and I'm glad to have found a place where I feel relaxed during what is supposed to be a painful process. I'd say the pain was at a minimum, and Katherine was very efficient and did not try to chat me up, so I was able to relax. The only thing I'd suggest is that she ask her clients whether she has missed any areas. Upon arriving home, I noticed several small patches that were missed. I'd also prefer not to have tweezers used, as it seems such a waste after the meticulous and clean work involved in sugaring. So this might be something worth asking about in advance. Overall, great ambience and very happy with smoothness of skin. I will definitely return!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a wonderful experience at the Sugar Bar! I am originally from the States, and it was so difficult for me to find a place to get sugared. I was made very comfortable and offered something to drink before the treatment even started. If you are looking for some great quality treatment for a decent price this is the place to go! Sugaring is a million times better than waxing (and less painful), so I would highly recommend the Sugar Bar!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I especially liked the aloe Vera Koko applied afterwards. The sugaring was exactly what I had expected and hoped for. Thank you.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015
Treatment scores

Find sugaring near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sugaring