Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Sugaring reviews

 
Share this

Check out all sugaring reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I really enjoyed this treatment and it was so quick. I arrived quite early, but she was able to see me and we were probably done in 15 minutes. This is my first time trying sugaring and it was amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and kept me laughing. It was painful, but not as painful as a hot wax, so I would highly recommend. Will definitely book again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Absolutely loved my experience here, super quick and painless and all natural, it's 100 times better than waxing! I will definitely be back again :) thank you.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Women Sugaring Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a waxing package (full leg/ arm/ Beazilian) with Geannina and awarded it 5stars.. She did once again a brilliant job. She's very friendly, easy-going and does the waxing quickly and efficiently.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Women Sugaring Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was my first time ever removing hairs from the root, as I would usually use depilatory creams or shave. My hairs were therefore very tough and I was scared! But Sue was so lovely and put me at ease right from the start. She is also very knowledgeable about hair removal and sugaring. A true expert.

As for the actual sugaring experience, my skin feels like satin! I love love love the results and I will definitely be back at The Sugaring Academy for another treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Second time leg sugaring was much better with less prickly hairs. Possibly a normal sugaring response as the hairs are less coarse.

However still recovering from previous hollywood scaring , having to purchase various after treatment recommended by Sue.

Future recommendations would be to provide clients with post sugaring treatments samples to help with ingrowing hair and scars. Being a novice it was quite horrific with the scaring, thankfully a recommendation of ministry of waxing cream helped with the bumps.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

By far the best. Sue is a true perfectionist. Came out with smoothest skin I've ever had :). Thank You!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had my first appointment with Koko at the Sugar Bar today and I can recommend it for sure! I was looking for a decent sugaring place in London and am very glad to have found this positive, fun and very professional lady who made my treatment rather enjoyable. The location is great since it's only a few minutes walking from Fulham Broadway station and I will come back for sure!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was the first time that I've tried sugaring. It was professionally done by sue, who is very nice and experienced. In my opinion it's not as painful as waxing and the results are good. The environment was clean with a calm ambience. I would recommend anyone interested in trying this treatment to have it done here.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Find sugaring near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for sugaring