Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

941 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 941 reviews

5 stars 516
4 stars 274
3 stars 102
2 stars 26
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (18)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (101)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (230)
  • Men's Facial (12)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (33)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (47)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (178)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (88)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (14)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (203)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (3)
  • Gel Nails (6)
  • Manicure (48)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I absolutely love the treatments here the staff are really friendly and very proffesional
Its not the poshest of places but the treatments are!! my face feels amazing and massage was on point,customer service and satisfaction is great i have booked again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I found the massage relaxing and well delivered. The only downside was the location of the treatment room which is in the basement, so the noise from above can be quite loud. The basement is not the most inviting place to have a massage but you can see that the salon is trying to make clients comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour full body massage and it was amazing! Big thank you Dawn! All staff member is brilliant!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The appointment was running late but since it was my day off i really didn't mind and the lady was really nice;) the treatment was really relaxing and i think overall she did a good job. I wouldn't mind a bit more detailed extraction but still it was ok for the value. I would visit again i think;)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant I also had a microdermabrasion with it. Look forward to my next treatment. Staff are also very friendly i have recommended this place to my colleagues.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Third time at the salon had a package of massage and facial this time really relaxed and calm
Therapist was very good nice music playin during massage no disturbance feel great
Facial was also very good will book again everytime i need some me time!
Just make sure you take cash as the salon takes cash only

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
two lovely ladies working at this salon corey done my pedicure friendly lady was happy with result varnish last well over 2 weels

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The haircut was good. The staff member asked several questions to make sure he got the style I wanted spot on. The haircut was exactly what I asked for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My absolute favourite - love the organic facial. Always really relaxing, staff always lovely, and always leaves my skin feeling great.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men Haircut and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
This was done with organic products and the therapist explained exactly what she was going to do before she did it. When I went in my skin was congested with spots on my chin with a large cystic one especially. Now 2 days later my skin is noticeably clearing up. I think I will make this a regular treatment. She said to try derma rolling next for my skin..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely staff, informative. Place in itself could do with some sprucing up but cosy. This is not specific to this salon- but when you are left with a face mask during a facial it would up the value and pleasure so much if they gave you a neck/shoulder massage while it's working it's magic!! Such a standard thing I find elsewhere- but never in the UK have I experienced it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Grooming Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage, 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly and worth it. Good service and massage. I feel revitalized and recommend the deep tissue massage. I felt the manicure for men was a bit expensive at £17. So deffo just good for massage and look forward to other treatments.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Adam was really helpful. He gave me the best haircut I could ask for the best price I could get. I would really recommend his salon to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, staff were brilliant. Facial was catered for my skin type. Wasn't rushed. Offered refreshments - would highly recommend this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Blyss is lovely. Always chatty and accomodating. Good range of colours for manicures and pedicures. Definitely a few nice summer colours I'll be back to try!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments