Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

628 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 628 reviews

5 stars 327
4 stars 190
3 stars 67
2 stars 25
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (13)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Cryolipolysis (84)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (177)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (14)
  • Oxygen Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (8)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (104)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (64)
  • Face Massage (7)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (21)
  • Sports Massage (10)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (9)
  • Swedish Massage (5)
  • Thai Massage (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (155)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (1)
  • Manicure (23)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing facial from Zara who was lovely. Very happy with extraction which was my main purpose for booking. Nice relaxing massage also. Staff polite and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing facial from Zara who was lovely. Very happy with extraction which was my main purpose for booking. Nice relaxing massage also. Staff polite and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial 70 mins and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hi laura thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was 30 mins early but I ve been served right away.
Adam is a funny guy and made me feel welcome. Overall it's been a positive experience, would recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, nice staff. the place was clean but the ambience can be improved. Good treatment with proper explanation beforehand.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Bikini wax of your choice and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've haven't seen any results from my treatment as of yet... But the staff were very friendly! The only thing was I was ment to have 2 1hour sessions but I had one 55 min and one 45 min session so I felt cheated out of my money a little. The machine stopped working half way through so I had to wait for one section to finish before they could start it up again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic facial by a professional, lovely Corey. It's a bit of a walk from Stratford station but I'll definitely be going back and recommending it to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my treatments here lovely staff customer service was excellent,really cheap prices excellent value for money i would return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Beauty Package incl. Massage and Facial and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Another amazing facial with Zahra. She also talked me through the process and my face was left glowing and beautiful. Thank you guys

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon fab and lovely treatments im so so happy with everythinh my skin is looking and feeling amazing i have a few acne marks and will come back here regular i like that they use organic products on my face only and the products smell divine the indian head massage was really something out of this world the therapist definatly knew her job and i was extremly pleased and so relaxed i fell asleep my headache and tension has gone i feel like i have been reborn:) thank you amazing salon i dont mind travelling as perfect treatments

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you see you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a massage and waxing lovely salon full of proffesionals who know there job! Customer service excellent they maintain high standards and treatment was spot i feel so relaxed and unwinded so salon was warm and clean wax was done efficently and quickly minimum pain, hot drinks offered before treatment and after lovely green tea served! will surely be back thank you , salon have own loyalty card which is a good idea will surely be a regular!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the full body massage treatment and it was excellent. The massage I received helped relieve the pain so much that it was first time I could get a full nights sleep for awhile, thanks Corey. Corey did a brilliant job as usual and customer service was excellent. She is always friendly, polite and very informative. Service excellent and I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the full body massage treatment and it was excellent. I had really bad pains on my right side and the massage I received helped so much with the pain, thanks Corey. Corey did a brilliant job as usual and I could not ask for a better customer service. She is always professional and friendly. Service excellent and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Men's Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fab. Lovely organic products, excellent application, nice and relaxing, hope to see a difference to my skin. Top recommendations. Easy walk from tube and parking near by.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Will need to await results but a good experience. The machine had issues so they needed to sort out mid session. Nice people. Good standards at the salon and advice. Well trained professionals.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage performed by Corey. She clearly knew what she was doing and was very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review