Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 876 reviews

5 stars 476
4 stars 255
3 stars 96
2 stars 26
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (17)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (97)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (219)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (31)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (81)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (23)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (199)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial 70 mins and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Was a personable experience and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend for people within the local area.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Got to the salon it was locked rang the bell was greeted by smiling friendly staff ,salon was clean and i was offered drinks and water,treatment was really relaxing just what i needed! Will be back

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
$profile.image.altText
Posted 1 month ago
Always just what I need after a long day at work - lovely salon, so relaxing - and I can really see a difference in my skin.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Stone masssage and facial package for men and women and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Zara was very helpful. Very clean and good place. Happy with the treatment. Just put on wahanda more about how to come there. Address is confusing.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very proffesional salon was very clean and staff very friendly i had a package of massage and facial my face feels amazing all my black heads were extracted alot of care given the treatment was definatly catered to my needs really recomened this salon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was a gift for a friend and they thought it was good with friendly staff. The venue is easy to find.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I believe it was great value,lovely friendly staff and helpful :).I will be back to have some more treatments! Thank you Zahra .

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
2 months ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Ive never had my feet done before, so I was a bit worried, but Corey was brilliant and really friendly. Left my feet feeling and looking amazing!

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
2 months ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Bliss did an amazing job on my organic facial. I dozed off so many times as it was so relaxing! My skin felt baby soft and after the redness went down it looked amazing. Thanks Bliss!

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Was a nice treat for my mum. she enjoyed the massage thoroughly. The therapist really listened to my mums concerns and focused on the key areas on her body. Thank you Stratford Salon.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
6 days ago
Thank you x

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with service. Staff were great and also offered for refreshments.

Would recommend package to all.

Left feeling relaxed. Exactly what I needed.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
$profile.image.altText
Posted 2 months ago
My skin always looks and feels clearer after microdermabrasion here, treatment is very much tailored to the individual and very friendly

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
2 months ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Spa Deluxe Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comments

$profile.image.altText
2 months ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience. Staff were friendly and attentive. This was my second time at Stratford Salon, having the deep tissue massage.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely salon its not fancy but staff and customer service and treatment is one of the best i been too so -> friendly staff,zara was really good my face and arms are so smooth and bright i had microderm facial and on my arms too,she answered all my questions so proffesionally i was offered tea and coffee and felt like i knew her since ages she made me feel that comfortable! The salon has a real homely feel was clean and kempt,i have booked in again for next week, they dont take card which is a down side but the cash point is across the road,

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
i went there for a men's haircut and it was really value for money. good technique and reasonable price. i will come back for sure

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
2 months ago
Thank you

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is a nice clean friendly salon. Staff were welcoming and the shellac was good value. However my cuticles were left with sore bits of friend skin hanging off them and the polish was not all the way to the nail bed so grew out very quickly.

Report as inappropriate

Comments

$profile.image.altText
1 month ago
Hello thank you for taking the time to review us i am so sorry you are not happy with the overall shellac can you please contact us so we can resolve this for you,we strive to make sure every client is happy with there treatment and apologise that you was not satisfied on this instance ,

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Overall this wasn't a bad facial but I couldn't work out how it qualified as an "oxygen" facial. Certainly wasn't what I was expecting. Quite average/cheap products and not an oxygen machine or facial serum in site. Disappointing.

Report as inappropriate