Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

934 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 934 reviews

5 stars 511
4 stars 272
3 stars 102
2 stars 26
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (18)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (7)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (101)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (229)
  • Men's Facial (12)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (32)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (46)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (25)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (178)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (86)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (24)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (8)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (203)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (48)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (60)
  • Two Week Manicure (2)
  • Two Week Pedicure (2)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff were amazing and knowledgeable about their product. Equipment and venue were clean and tidy. Accommodating staff who are willing to help you in any way that they can,zara is amazing at what she does and i would not go anywhere else for my facials my skin has improved,i also had a body wrap from her and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and kept reassuring me as i was nervous having not had a wrap before! Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you so much

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I Would recommend it to all my friends. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. Value is also very good! Will be definitely back im totally addicted the head massage was amazing in facial and extractions really precise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! Really amazing, the mini spa worth the prize. You don't regret to do it. And the therapist was friendly but very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff ,salon was clean i was asked questions about my skin prior to facial,
Staff was very accomadating and gave great knowledge on skin care
Highly recomend this salon,extractions done very well and even all my spots that had puss inside were cleaned out properly
Organic products used which smelt amazing,will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I Would recommend it to my friends. Friendly stuff and good atmosphere. Value is also very good! Will be definitely back really nice massage and good clean of face my face skin is very soft and so clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a pedicure and the service and pedicure was fantastic as always. Would definately recommend the salon for any type of treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed my massage with blyss ,I booked online the evening before, they had the booking in the appointments book, they were on time, I got the full hour, the room was warm and relaxing and the table had a face hole so I didn't have to crane my neck to the side, They was professional and really good it was very cheap price too,right amount of pressure,salon was clean and nice,was offered drinks at the end will book again
Will definitely be back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I has a Foot Massage, Pedicure and Thai Massage done by Corey and as usual she did an excellent job on all three treatments and felt really relaxed. My feet are really soft after the pedicure.. Her customer service is brilliant. She is both very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Thank you robina see you again soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage, Hot Oil Thai Head Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
My appointment was an hour late. Someone texted me to inform that my appointment will be late. I asked approximately how long (I was already on my way) the lady said 15 mins. I said to myself no problem will just grab something to eat instead. Got to the salon and had to wait another 45 minutes. No one even asked if I wanted a drink while waiting extra. It was a Saturday afternoon... No one wants to sit around and waste 1 hour on a Saturday...The lady who was doing my nails was nice enough, but the products were very cheap quality and disappointing. There were about 15 colours to choose from in total. Most of them were glittery or very tacky colours :( After 2 days of my treatment the "shellac" started to peel off. Needless to stay I was extremely unhappy. I will not return to this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND shellac Gel nails Spa Nail treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah was great! Can't wait to see my results from the treatment! I also had the organic facial as I was very happy with the service and the knowledge of Sarah :) my face was very nice after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial 70 mins and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good. Was a personable experience and excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend for people within the local area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Got to the salon it was locked rang the bell was greeted by smiling friendly staff ,salon was clean and i was offered drinks and water,treatment was really relaxing just what i needed! Will be back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Always just what I need after a long day at work - lovely salon, so relaxing - and I can really see a difference in my skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hot Stone masssage and facial package for men and women and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Zara was very helpful. Very clean and good place. Happy with the treatment. Just put on wahanda more about how to come there. Address is confusing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments