Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

838 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 838 reviews

5 stars 453
4 stars 246
3 stars 92
2 stars 25
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (16)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (94)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (214)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (28)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (34)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (148)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (76)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (192)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (40)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (45)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Adam is a good hair stylist and wants you to leave happy. He's a no nonsense kind a guy and takes care to focus on you the whole time because most of the haircuts are by appointment only so there are no distractions from queues. One of the best haircuts I've had in a long while.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed the foot massage, am going back for deep tissue massage very soon. The lady was very accommadating and thoughtful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find salon staff very helpful when i needed to change my time of appt,salon welcoming and clean staff really adapted the treatment to my needs facial was amazing with extractions and massage i fell asleep within ten mins :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed my treatment booked in last minute!massage was really good left me relaxed and destressed,was clean and warm and staff very friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Bliss was very friendly and did a reay good job. She made conversation and made the experience a good one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
My therapist Blyss was really professional and accommodating making me feel really comfortable as soon as I got there. The massage was great value for money as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a massage as I had terrible shoulder and neck pain through stress and being hunched up at a desk. The massage therapist listened to my woes and focused the massage on these areas. She had magic fingers and used just the right amount of pressure. The salon is quite basic but perfectly functional and clean. It's also really good value. I like the loyalty card idea and will definitely go again. Recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing treatment; I was so relaxed that I fell asleep! It was thorough - cleanse, tone, exfoliation, steam extraction, mask (2 types), and moisturise and facial massage . The value was great, the therapist was polite and efficient venue was clean and all in all a really good job I would definitely return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
I agree this salon really is a gem it has a very homely feel and amazing prices and staff thanks

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
For some reason, I'm really addicted to this organic facial. It just makes the skin feel perfect in the week after. Extractions were very detailed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Would have been perfect if the therapist didn't smell of cigarettes. Pressure was good. they served me tea and cookie which was nice!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Mani/Pedi treatment was ok,not five star
I've had better treatments.
This staff were lovely and welcoming however
They were talking about other customers in front
Of other customers.
In professional! I wouldn't return here because it's more expensive than
Other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

2 months ago
Firstly thank you for your review I will take this criticism in a very positive way and try to improve our services and will try my best as a manager not to happen again with any other client, thank you very much

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Staff here were very friendly and accommodating - I was taken through to a nice cosy treatment room and the lady who carries out my cryolipolysis was very warm and made me feel really comfortable. Great - would come here again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have had several treatments here and have always been happy with the results. The staff are very helpful and informative as well as extremely friendly. Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a really good massage on my first visit here last month and have just booked a repeat visit. Corey was very welcoming and professional, and I left the salon feeling very relaxed. Many thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I have been to the Stratford Salon a few times, and happy to return for more. Normally go for 1 hour full body massage which are nice and relaxing, but this time I gave a try to a hot stone massage which was wonderful. Adam does a great job every time. Thanks to Wahanda, great service meets great value for money as well, especially really appreciate the money saving vouchers as well, so please keep them coming. Would definitely recommend (and have already actually to some friends). Until next time...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had the microdermabrasion facial with Corey, it was great - thank you! I will be back next week for another session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent as always. Love the service and perfection. Facials are worth the value and the really work to improve skin condition my face feel soft,Manual deep extraction was done so blackheads, white heads and even milia was extracted, leaving my skin brighter, clearer, fresher

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had a beauty packag a Really nice salon, efficient and good service, lovely ambience! The therapist was very professional and understood completely what I wanted. Will definitely be going back!Massage was excellent lovely oil used!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review