Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

880 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 880 reviews

5 stars 479
4 stars 256
3 stars 97
2 stars 26
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (17)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (4)
  • Cryolipolysis (98)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (221)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (82)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (23)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (200)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very welcoming and friendly place. The massage itself was excellent, the masseur having spent extra time to discuss any particular strains or tweaks that I wanted working on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Had upper lip wax and beauty package
Staff very friendly
Venue very clean
Massage is one of the best i have had
Facial was really good amazing smelling products
Very good deals

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service as usual, staff were very friendly and helpful, would definitely come here again and recomment the treatment :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Corey was amazing, as usual! I've been having microdermabrasion facials with her for over a month now and I will continue to :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect.
Good staff,quality products. ...my face is like a light bol :)
I will return back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Men Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Been suffering from stress and insomnia past few days went to this salon for a 1hour massage was plesently suprised,my massuse was really good and kept on asking if i was ok and pressure was ok all my body feels relaxed and i had a amazing nights sleep!will be back here for my massages for sure excellent thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a choclate smoothie facial it was really good staff are amazing and really give you tips zara did my facial she was very proffesional warm and friendly i had really bad black heads she managed to extract them all and made sure i was completly happy would recommend this salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing staff, great massage, the only downside was that the massage was interrupted twice as she had to answer the doorbell!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely experience, friendly staff, good pressure massage and left feeling very relaxed. I had a full body massage, and this was my first time there. Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The therapeutic massage was good - my masseuse checked with me that the pressure was okay consistently through the hour. Offered a drink at the end and plenty of time to relax and get ready after the massage despite them closing for the day they didn't rush us. Friendly staff. The room was located downstairs in the salon and is a little cumbersome to get to but it's a clean room. Would go again as its great value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
good haircut, lovely massage. Given good advice and seen promptly. Seen by Adam. Very nice guy. Would definately return if I'm in that area again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
very nice barber ..Adam. Great massage and good haircut. Very efficient and good advice. Very accommodating. Not kept waiting at all and a very nice experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I can't say if the treatment worked or not yet, but it was very well done and my therapist was very friendly and professional. Will definitely come back if it works.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely loved the massage and microdermabrasion... I will be going back very soon for more treatment. Can't wait! Thank you x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had my reservations as I don't usually have a dry cut but couldn't afford my usual salon this month. I was pleasantly surprised. Adam asked a lot of questions to make sure that I was happy with what he was doing. The result was a a great and really affordable cut finished off with a head massage. I would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a CND shellac Gel nails Spa Nail treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cryogenic Lipolysis and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments