Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

760 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 760 reviews

5 stars 405
4 stars 223
3 stars 85
2 stars 25
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (15)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (91)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (201)
  • Men's Facial (10)
  • Micro-Needling (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (22)
  • Oxygen Facial (4)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (16)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (14)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (131)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (68)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (7)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (11)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (179)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (29)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (32)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mani/Pedi treatment was ok,not five star
I've had better treatments.
This staff were lovely and welcoming however
They were talking about other customers in front
Of other customers.
In professional! I wouldn't return here because it's more expensive than
Other places.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
Firstly thank you for your review I will take this criticism in a very positive way and try to improve our services and will try my best as a manager not to happen again with any other client, thank you very much

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff here were very friendly and accommodating - I was taken through to a nice cosy treatment room and the lady who carries out my cryolipolysis was very warm and made me feel really comfortable. Great - would come here again :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have had several treatments here and have always been happy with the results. The staff are very helpful and informative as well as extremely friendly. Great value for money!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been to the Stratford Salon a few times, and happy to return for more. Normally go for 1 hour full body massage which are nice and relaxing, but this time I gave a try to a hot stone massage which was wonderful. Adam does a great job every time. Thanks to Wahanda, great service meets great value for money as well, especially really appreciate the money saving vouchers as well, so please keep them coming. Would definitely recommend (and have already actually to some friends). Until next time...

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the microdermabrasion facial with Corey, it was great - thank you! I will be back next week for another session!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Love the service and perfection. Facials are worth the value and the really work to improve skin condition my face feel soft,Manual deep extraction was done so blackheads, white heads and even milia was extracted, leaving my skin brighter, clearer, fresher

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had a beauty packag a Really nice salon, efficient and good service, lovely ambience! The therapist was very professional and understood completely what I wanted. Will definitely be going back!Massage was excellent lovely oil used!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Had a lovely massage from Bliss and Corey did my mum. . It was a wonderful experience and will visit again. Great value for money. Staff are professional , polite and friendly. I felt comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good treatment for dry feet would recommend this with cuticle work, will definitely becoming back in the near future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hy. Just been for cryiogenic lipolyses.. the staff is very nice and friendly.. small salon, but tastefull.. and also is very easy to go from Stratford station ♡♡♡

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole process was very easy and use-friendly . The location was easy to find and the staff were friendly. Good experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good facial treatment and lovely people, but the place was a bit scruffy and could do with a bit of work. It was handy having the NHS bike rack and cash point right next door

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Welcomed in with offer of tea and biscuits, microdermabrasion left my skin super soft with scarring reduced and pores smaller! Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had the slimming body wrap and was excellent as usual, overall lost a few inches. Excellent customer service from Corey as usual. Would definitely reommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had the organic facial and was excellent as usual, left skin soft and face looking refreshed. Excellent customer service from Corey as usual. Would definitely reommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had the pressure point massage and was excellent as usual, very relaxing. Excellent customer service from Corey as usual. Would definitely reommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This place is excellent, the customer service was great all the staff are welcoming and friendly. The facial treatment I received was very relaxing and the therapist was wonderful she'd always make sure that I was okay and comfortable. I'll definitely be coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I normally have the organic facial but fancied a change, and loved this almost as much. Lovely staff and a really relaxing treatment as always!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments