Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

875 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 875 reviews

5 stars 476
4 stars 255
3 stars 96
2 stars 26
1 star 22
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (17)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (97)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Tinting (1)
  • Facials (219)
  • Men's Facial (11)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Microdermabrasion (30)
  • Oxygen Facial (6)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (41)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (23)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (15)
  • Men's Shaving (7)
  • Waxing (160)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (81)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (9)
  • Indian Head Massage (23)
  • Sports Massage (14)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (13)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (7)
  • Therapeutic Massage (199)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (43)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (3)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic, staff were brilliant. Facial was catered for my skin type. Wasn't rushed. Offered refreshments - would highly recommend this service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Blyss is lovely. Always chatty and accomodating. Good range of colours for manicures and pedicures. Definitely a few nice summer colours I'll be back to try!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a review of my July microdermabrasion. I had originally booked with Corey but I was told that she was unavailable. However, Zahra took her place and she was fantastic. I will book with her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Pedi and mani package and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value as they use the microdermabrasion stick for a long time and even go over the neck and some of the chest. Other treatments I've had at other venues use it for about 10 min max. I got a thoroughly clean face and my neck looks and feels like it's ten years younger. I hope to pay more attention to my neck area now as I had been abandoning it. The room wasn't ideal but they had nice music on in the background.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were amazing and knowledgeable about their product. Equipment and venue were clean and tidy. Accommodating staff who are willing to help you in any way that they can,zara is amazing at what she does and i would not go anywhere else for my facials my skin has improved,i also had a body wrap from her and she was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and kept reassuring me as i was nervous having not had a wrap before! Excellent service

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I Would recommend it to all my friends. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. Value is also very good! Will be definitely back im totally addicted the head massage was amazing in facial and extractions really precise

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Really amazing, the mini spa worth the prize. You don't regret to do it. And the therapist was friendly but very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff ,salon was clean i was asked questions about my skin prior to facial,
Staff was very accomadating and gave great knowledge on skin care
Highly recomend this salon,extractions done very well and even all my spots that had puss inside were cleaned out properly
Organic products used which smelt amazing,will book again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I Would recommend it to my friends. Friendly stuff and good atmosphere. Value is also very good! Will be definitely back really nice massage and good clean of face my face skin is very soft and so clean

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a pedicure and the service and pedicure was fantastic as always. Would definately recommend the salon for any type of treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyed my massage with blyss ,I booked online the evening before, they had the booking in the appointments book, they were on time, I got the full hour, the room was warm and relaxing and the table had a face hole so I didn't have to crane my neck to the side, They was professional and really good it was very cheap price too,right amount of pressure,salon was clean and nice,was offered drinks at the end will book again
Will definitely be back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I has a Foot Massage, Pedicure and Thai Massage done by Corey and as usual she did an excellent job on all three treatments and felt really relaxed. My feet are really soft after the pedicure.. Her customer service is brilliant. She is both very professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend the salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you robina see you again soon xx

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Oil Thai Head Massage , 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a CND shellac Gel nails Spa Nail treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah was great! Can't wait to see my results from the treatment! I also had the organic facial as I was very happy with the service and the knowledge of Sarah :) my face was very nice after.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Microdermabrasion Facial 70 mins and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments