Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

560 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 560 reviews

5 stars 296
4 stars 164
3 stars 59
2 stars 22
1 star 19
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (11)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Cryolipolysis (81)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (162)
  • Men's Facial (8)
  • Micro-Needling (1)
  • Microdermabrasion (8)
  • Oxygen Facial (2)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (12)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (59)
  • Face Massage (6)
  • Foot Massage (5)
  • Indian Head Massage (15)
  • Sports Massage (9)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (7)
  • Swedish Massage (4)
  • Thai Massage (3)
  • Therapeutic Massage (144)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (20)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (1)
  • Pedicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was fine, I felt the staff were keeping an eye and didn't leave me too long, but didn't hover unnecessarily either. What I don't know is if the treatment works, need to wait a few weeks.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
adam was superb at stratford salon and really gave a good service. will recommend to anyone with no hesitation. thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was nice and clean. The hairdresser was very friendly. It looks like he was not very experienced but he done his job well

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Hello Thank you veey much for taking the time to review us but the barber has five years of experience cutting hair am very happy to hear you was happy with the cut :) kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first full body wax trip. I've had unpleasent experiences in the past which is why I'd never been convinced to go again. But this place is amazziinnnggg! The best service and atmosphere. I arrived an hour early and had a very warm greeting with a cup of tea and a comfortable sitting area. The treatment was spectacular! I had Corey server me, I previously read great reviews about her but experiecing it myself was even more pleasent! I would go back much more often and would reccomend this for anyone who's considering it for their first time or anybody who is abit shy, as they make you feel at home! :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you it was a pleasure:) see you again soon regards stratford salon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff at the beauty Salon was waiting for me, very friendly, even played the Bollywood music when I had the treatment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for a lovely review

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff was very nice and the organic products smelled absolutely lovely! My skin feels soothed and looks heathier :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very pleased with the result. Cosy atmosphere and very friendly staff.
9/10 would recommend and will go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Massage started quite a bit later than booked, but this was made up for by going on for longer than booked, and I had the time to spare, so no big deal! Massage itself was nice, but not in the most salubrious of surroundings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a 1 hour Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent manicure, friendly service. I will go back to this salon as they always do a good job. It was very good value for money and the treatment was very professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great salon and good value for money, the staff were extremely friendly, professional and I was really pleased with my wax. Would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you see you again soon

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Stone masssage and facial package for men and women and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time out to review us

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I booked a the one hour back neck and shoulder massage and was very impressed by the whole experience. Delightful staff and the venue was more luxurious than I was anticipating. Left the venue feeling super relaxed!booked a course of three more directly with the venue i super impressed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the organic facial and it was very good. Skin was was left looking soft and refreshed. Therapist very friendly. Customer service excellent as usual and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the pressure point massage treatment and it was very good as it helped to relieve a very bad headache. Therapist very friendly. Customer service excellent as usual and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the body wrap treatment and it was very good. Skin was soft and lost inch around stomach and legs. Therapist very friendly. Customer service excellent as usual and would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I travelled a long way to get to the salon, but it was worth it. Friendly service is very important for me.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Aztec Clay Mask Therapy and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent , I was very pleased with the service it was very refreshing , I would highly recommend anyone to Stratford saloon. I will use their service again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments