Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

712 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stratford Salon
Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom

Salon

Stratford Salon
30 Vicarage Lane,
Stratford, E15 4ES
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Venue type: Salon in Stratford
Tagged as: Salon

Stratford Salon   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 712 reviews

5 stars 377
4 stars 210
3 stars 79
2 stars 25
1 star 21
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (15)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Wraps (3)
  • Cryolipolysis (87)
  • Face
  • 24 Carat Gold Facial (12)
  • Facials (197)
  • Men's Facial (9)
  • Micro-Needling (2)
  • Microdermabrasion (21)
  • Oxygen Facial (3)
  • Hair
  • Hair Consulting (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (27)
  • Men's Haircuts and Hairdressing (12)
  • Hair removal
  • Male Waxing (13)
  • Men's Shaving (6)
  • Waxing (121)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (66)
  • Face Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (6)
  • Indian Head Massage (22)
  • Sports Massage (11)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (11)
  • Swedish Massage (7)
  • Thai Massage (5)
  • Therapeutic Massage (168)
  • Medical & Dental
  • Skin Lightening (1)
  • Nails
  • Foot Scrub (2)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Paraffin Wax Treatments (2)
  • Pedicure (27)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Special offer pedicure!!! Tues,wed and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience after not having a treatment fir a long time ,
staff very helpful. Would go back again and hopefully regular.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
my treatment was 15 minutes late,which is ok I guess but I dont feel like enough time was spent on my face, cant see much difference to be honest!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love this treatment - it was my third one of these facials. Always fantastic, staff always really friendly. Lovely atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
really value for money!!I would book an appointment soon!! very difficult to find something like that in the area around!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The price indicated by Wahanda (indicating £110 reduced to £55) did not bear any resemblance to the price list in the
venue itself, though it was very good value for 2 hours of treatment. The towel I was covered with smelt of the oil they used, and I think they didn't change it between treatments. I didn't particularly like the smell of the products used.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 weeks ago
It says orgsnic facial so im assuming the products have to smell a certain way if fresh if they were full of perfume and perservatives then wouldnt be organic

Report as inappropriate

3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked this massage for my fiancé. It was his first massage in a while and he was very happy with it. He said it was fantastic value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've had a massage here a few times and it us always great. Excellent value for money and the staff is very accommodating and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Men's Sports Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The venue didn't look too great from outside or the waiting area, but the treatment was nice - nicely decorated and lovely and warm. The therapist was really good and very friendly and professional. Extremely good value for money, I'll definitely return

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
My appointment started 30 mins late. The room was grubby and had bad lighting. The hot wax was good but the strip wax was horrible and definitely low quality, took 3 rounds of scrubbing to remove. The entire appointment took 2 hours which was tiring. Okay is a generous rating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 weeks ago
Hi a full body wax takes 1.5 to two hours this is stated on wahanda and is a guide as it all depends on hair growth size of hair ,thickness of hair ,pattern of hair etc the strip wax is not low quality its a tea tree and lavender lycom wax but depending on the hair growth and which direction its going in we do need to apply it a few times , apologies that you feel this was not up to your expectation please contact the manager at the salon so we can resolve this for you kind regards

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Without doubt the best massage I have had in a very long time. I can honestly say I never bother to write reviews good or bad, however I have come away from an hours full body massage feeling 100% better than I did 2 hours ago!!! Corey is definitely a fantastic therapist and really knows how to make you feel comfortable and to tailor the massage to suit your individual needs, I cannot recommend her highly enough and will 100% go back to see her again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had my first body wrap treatment and Corey explained everything to me which was so helpful. The massages was so relaxing and I was offered a drink throughout the treatment. I would really recommend this treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent value for money, the therapist was extremely friendly and explained everything in detail. Was more than impressed! Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Omg I had no idea that this would be SO PAINFUL, but Corey was nice and let me stop when I needed a minute! Not sure if I would try this again but I will be returning to the salon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Such a good experience I will definitely be returning. The girl who did my treatment was so nice and friendly and explained everything to me, my back feels so nice now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I treated my mum to the spa treatment. It was her first time and she really enjoyed it! Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service great massage.... This was my second visit, room was a bit cold this time but was warmed up by the massage, I was seen by Adam, I was asked if he would focus on any point, very friendly. I do recommend you to get a deep tissue massage if you haven't had one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was offered coffee and cookies during the wait, thanks! I had a back facial with Corey. She was wonderful, very informative and knowledgeable. Great experience, thanks so much!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a organic cleanse facial decided to have it done as had real all the reviews online got to the salon a really homely feel staff are really friendly i mean amazingly welcoming and they answered all my annoying questions! The seconed this was the products all organic and literally smell good enough to eat!!! My skin was left soft and supple and extractions were done of all my crap that was on my face my skin looks and feels so soft i have decided to book another one in two weeks, this salon is not high end but the customer service and treatments are top notch cant rate it high enough!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments