Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

693 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 693 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 272
3 stars 89
2 stars 25
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (62)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (191)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Every time I come back to this salon I have a great experience- it's truly my favourite central London beauty spot

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Went to simply have acrylic taken off, they file and not soak off acrylic, they have almost filed through some of my nail beds - extremely sore and painful.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was my third visit to Splash for a Shellac manicure, as always they don't disappoint. Super neat application, they always offer a third coat and use good products - CND and OPI. Having tried lots of nails bars, I highly recommend Splash.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The venue is really nice and right in the heart of Soho, just around the corner from Piccadilly, they have a wide range of colourasa and different options and there is also a hair saloon and a beauty area. The staff was really polite and my nails were definitely worth the money I paid! Highly recommendable!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The atmosphere was really nice, the staff very kind and I love my new shellac manicure! The value is good and I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Overall the place was chaos and it was dirty, which is ok for a quick haircut but not an intimate wax. She also double dipped in the wax -- not hygienic!! I was cringing and waiting for it to be over. I also didn't get a pre-dusting of baby powder so it was way more painful than normal. I will not be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice shellac manicure and hand massage at the end. Would go again. Only downside was the noise coming from the hair salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ok, so it's important to stress this was dealt with relatively well in salon, and I am returning - it's my usual place - for a free treatment next time. Therapist was really nice, but seemed less experienced than the other ones I've used there. Rated staff so-so in regard to how the treatment went this time, not manner! They're lovely. I felt pretty justified in discussing the pedi with the manager, who agreed it wasn't acceptable. Think the girl was having a bad day and she was very apologetic, and wasn't afraid to front up to her boss that she agreed it hadn't been up to the price. She handled it very well, which makes all the difference when you're stuck in a situation of having to complain!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my usual place, so I'll go back and I'm sure it'll be ok next time, but didn't go so great this time. Therapist was really nice, just a bit less experienced than the other ones I've used there. Probably a one off. Made management aware, so I'm sure it'll get sorted. Rated staff so-so in regard to training this time, not manner! They're lovely. I still left with a shellac that I'm happy with, just a couple of issues in the doing of it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
An absolute bargain at £11! Hardly a boutique spa, but it's comfortable and clean and the woman that did my nails did an excellent job. They didn't have the colour I wanted, but I wasn't massively fussed. Only took half an hour too. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pedicure was great - colour rubbed off but may well have been down to my shoes rather than the paint job.
Great beautician.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Busy place lots going on and a bit hot inside but they know what there are doing with the wax for sure. Would definitely come back

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Splash Soho has the best prices in the area, however, they are so busy that sometimes I feel they try to rush and do the treatment as fast as possible... Said so, it is still one of the best places to go if you work around the area and don't have much time after work to do the waxing.
Staff is always very nice and friendly!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This salon was really busy but that can only be a good sign!! Manicure was lovely and my therapist knew her stuff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great staff, quick and good quality. I will definitely be returning to Soho Splash Salon - highly recommended for waxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review