Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

566 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 566 reviews

5 stars 221
4 stars 223
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (54)
  • Hollywood Waxing (79)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (64)
  • Two Week Manicure (156)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good hair dresser and she listens to what I wanted. The shampooing was a good edition also! Would go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a two week manicure and it was great, even when I was late they didn't Rush me and stuff are so professional and friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were lovely, venue was clean and tidy, treatment was quick and perfect. Overall really great and will definitely be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was my second time at this venue, this time i went only for OPI. Ester was lovely and did a really good job. But I'm just not sure if the whole thing is worth £11. It's pretty much just file and painting the nails. I do recommend the venue though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
clean venue, friendly staff, great attention to detail. The beauty rooms are in the middle of the hair salon but it is still peaceful and relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was ok, the website said they do threading but they only do waxing... very cheap though and the lady was v nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service - what you'd expect; fast and does the job. Salon is a little 'barber-shop-y' when you walk in, but services for women is downstairs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with my brow tint and shape, therapist took a great deal of time and care over getting it right, despite the very reasonable price. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasant experience- very efficient and neat. I would highly recommend it to my friends and family. Excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good - it was a good massage, good value. The masseuse could have asked me a bit more where to focus, but apart from that very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and convenient for work. Really nice staff - bit expensive but sort of worth it. Using this as my regular now

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men’s Haircut and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
They always do a good job, the staff are friendly and the treatments are great value for money. Will go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 days ago
As a pay-day treat, I spent a little extra on a full manicure service that was suposed to last an hour... much to my disappointment I only received a 25 minute service which I would not class as a 'full manicure'. The salon was not clean - hair was strewn all over the floor and staff were eating their lunch in corners. Furthermore my nails chipped after only 3 days. Very disappointed. Have had better nails after a 'shape and shellac' at half the price. Would not recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Men's Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was my first time in London. Although it was crowded and needed needed more cleanliness, The stuff were very cooperative and reasonable price. Overall, I would recommend others and I will give it a try next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
A total rush job. Dirty stains on towels. The wax wasn't the right consistency and therefore couldn't get it off properly which resulted in a rubbish wax. Also she didn't remove all the hairs. I was not impressed at all and definitely won't be going to rush again as this is the 2nd bad wax I've had there

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I will be on honest and say if you want a quick in out treatment in an over heated venue with basic hospitality then go here. The value was about right and the treatment went ok. The tech was nice but the venue was ridiculously over heated and the ambience was awful. Was not even offered a glass of water or anything.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review