Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

866 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 866 reviews

5 stars 370
4 stars 323
3 stars 113
2 stars 34
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (73)
  • Hollywood Waxing (139)
  • Male Waxing (12)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (39)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (79)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (245)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been here before and albeit I don't go for an 'experience', this time round was very much different sadly. I felt that my wax was not finished off and on further inspection, there were areas that were just left out. I am disappointed and will need to find another local salon now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 days ago
I had a shellac manicure, whitch didn't work out well. The girl used too much varnish, so it wrinkled, but she'd never experienced that before and was puzzled, and overall seemed quite new and not nearly as good as all the other girls I've had manicures from in the same salon. However, I called to complain and got a new upgraded manicure plus take off for free ASAP and the whole thing was handled very well by the manager. I will def return, and all other manicures I've had before, plus the latest one where they fixed the nails have been excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Worst wax I've ever have. Half the hair was left on and I had to epilate when I got home. The lady who did it took 10 minutes of a 30 minute appointment and just walked out when done, not even asking me if I was happy. I was not. In fairness, she was lovely but that was the only positive. I will not be returning and I would not recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The salon was roasting hot! Beautician was lovely but hot wax was sore and didn't work very well. Burnt the skin on the side a little.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a regular customer of Splash and even though I often have a new member of staff to do my treatment I am always very satisfied. Also the fact to be able to book through wahanda makes it very convenient too. I recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did like the experience. The staff were friendly and took their time. I just prefer the Goodge st branch more.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ambience is small and cosy and most importantly clean but the best part was the stuff, really professional and FAST (which when it comes to waxing is quite important) I would definitely recommend it

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Splash back on better form. Had a bit of bad luck with a mani/pedi here a few months ago. Lovely staff, very friendly. Couple of rough edges around the tips of the nails, but all in all looks v good (Shellac for pedi really is fantastic. Lasts and lasts.) and they did squeeze me in, so am pretty happy. I'll try Splash again for sure if I'm in town, and really hoping it'll be back to 5* form. I was such a regular here for over a year!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 days ago
Had a shellac manicure here and was very pleased with it. Venue was clean and the therapist was polite and good at what she does. Very efficient manicure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The salon is really busy and it's a bit hectic so don't go for a relaxing treatment. The lady doing my wax was great though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and efficient. She knew what she was doing and there was hardly any pain at all. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have been using this salon for around 6 months now, and always have a good experience. Clean, quick, make you feel very comfortable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well it was cheap so I feel like I can't really complain and the lady who carried out my Brazilian wax was friendly enough....BUT when I got home I noticed that she had missed quite alot of the 'underneath' hair which was left with wax stuck to it. Also, she didn't use oil to remove any excess wax so I left the salon waddling with my legs stuck together. To be honest, I'd rather pay a bit more and go somewhere else. Also, the room was hot and small and under the stairs which made me feel like I was sat in the broom cupboard. Staff upstairs weren't particularly friendly. I guess you get what you pay for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good experience. The lady was really nice. The experience was really quick and not particularly painful! I would recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely staff and a lovely manicure! They listened to the colour i required and matched perfectly. Would definitely recommend and i'm even going back for a pedicure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
very nice staff very friendly i'm definitely going back real professionals! my nails are how i want them, colour and everything

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The place was nice, but the waxing treatment wasn't that good. Still have some part of my leg not waxed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review