Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

853 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 853 reviews

5 stars 366
4 stars 316
3 stars 111
2 stars 34
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (12)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (72)
  • Hollywood Waxing (137)
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (79)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (241)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really nice staff and very professional. Could have been a little bit cleaner, hair was noticeable on the floors. Overall recommend the place !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely friendly staff and very speedy. I'm pleased with my shellac manicure, the place was clean and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Shellac manicure, the colour lasted perfectly for more than two weeks, even if I went to seaside and I did housewife's stuff without using gloves

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is always a great spot to get in and out quickly and know you are going to have a great job done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place, excellent pedicures. The staff is very friendly and accommodating, and their pedicures especially are of a great quality. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went for a Brazilian and she was excellent, she used a combination of hot wax and strip wax so that it was done properly. Definitely going again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great location in the middle of soho lovely spa experience comfy pedi sofas to relax in although you have to balance your feet on the technicians lap which is a bit uncomfortable

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Full Body Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice beautician, chatty and pleasant. The ambience is fine and the prices very competitive. I like the splash salons also for their opening times. Would definitely reccommend it. Both treatments lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Italian lady who carried out the procedure was super sweet and cool. She really made the procedure more bearable considering the nature of waxing. I would totally recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very fast and efficient shellac manicure at Splash Soho, only thing letting it down was the take off by dipping hands in alcohol solution rather than wrapping nails - made for rather rough and dry skin.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
As always - friendly staff and quick service. Come here every time and it never disappoints. It's a bit pricey but worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I frequently go here for waxing and nails and they are consistently a good standard and a cheaper price than other salons.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an arm/full leg wax, it was quick and to the point. Better - pretty pain free! I felt comfortable and not rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome little place in the heart of soho. Very well priced and really friendly helpful staff. The only downside is that it isn't very relaxing there, there's loud 'clubby' music being played and it's audible from the beauty rooms. It didn't effect my visit, but it's not ideal if you're looking to relax. Would recommend overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment rooms are in the basement of the noisy hair salon. You can hear the music above the spa music that the therapist puts on. I had a deep cleanse facial with extractions. The extractions were painful but my therapist was very thorough. I would recommend having a facial here hough it wasn't the most relaxing ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review