Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

691 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 691 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 271
3 stars 89
2 stars 24
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (61)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (19)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (190)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great treatment, really friendly and really caring staff. Very happy and excellent customer service all round from the team, amazing!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The terapist was very nice and professional, the venue is tidy and spotless and I am sago afield for the quality of the treatment. Definitely reccomend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Freidly staff and really tidy shellac manicure. Only down side is they didn't have the colours I wanted so perhaps need more variety.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
For me it's always a pleasure going to Splash Soho. There's a vibrant atmosphere inside and the staff are very friendly and genuinely care for your comfort.
The wax was done very well, which is why I always go back. All of the technicians are well trained because they each do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Professional staff, punctual, convenient location, I asked for a back and shoulders waxing and it's exactly what I got. The place itself is bright, clean and functional, but I might have enjoyed a little bit more Zen atmosphere.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, available also on Sunday with a very good availability of time. Staff very professional and friendly. Definitely a good choice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, my manicure actually lasted nearly a month! Lovely staff, very friendly and attentive. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Splash to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient and super quality shellac manicure from my therapist Margarita
If you don't mind the booming music and slightly rough round the edges decor this central soho spot can't be beaten.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was amazing experience. The beauty therapist was so nice. People over there are really friendly. I would definitely recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very busy nice staff and nice room for the treatment good value for money just very busy in the shop and a bit confusing if u don't know where to go

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was clean and a fast process . It was not that painful and she made sure that I was feeling comfortable .

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was the second treatment I got at Splash Soho and I would recommend them always. The service is super efficient, the location is very convenient, and it's a great price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always love going to Splash Soho. The service is super efficient, the location is very convenient, and it's a great price. I would always recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place for cheap but good tretments. central Soho - easy to find and lots of tube stations around the area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was slightly surprised when I arrived because splash soho is mainly a hair salon is seems with a small corner dedicated to other treatments. However overall the treatment was great and the woman doing my massage was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my facial - thanks again for the good service. Friendly staff who did an excellent job, very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Teresa is great at doing the laser - I had similar treatments before moving to the UK and her professionalism is incredible. Very trustworthy and good value for money. Its the second time I go to do the Soprano with her and you can reaaaaally tell the difference. Also she manages very well the different skin-hair color together with the number of sessions taken. Would def recommend her!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review