Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

789 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Salon in Soho
Tagged as: Hair Salon | Salon | Nail Salon
A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 789 reviews

5 stars 337
4 stars 297
3 stars 102
2 stars 29
1 star 24
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (26)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (67)
  • Hollywood Waxing (119)
  • Male Waxing (10)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (24)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (77)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (78)
  • Two Week Manicure (231)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a shellac removal and it was great value, plus she was gentle with my nails so they have been in much better condition since then compared to previous post shellac times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
this is not a fancy salon but good stylists and great value for money. cant ask for much more. great experience overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
For £22, this was excellent value. Nails are still great after 2 weeks. Friendly and helpful staff. Venue is great location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have had loads of brazilian blow drys and this is without doubt the best one ever. It is the second time I have had it done there by lisianna and she is fantastic. The last one I had lasted nearly 8 months. i would highly recommend her

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment was good but I think it's not worth getting a mini-facial. I got spots in the following days but it feels quite cleansing. Like it drew the spots to the surface. Lady was lovely.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's a very nice space, quite busy. The shellac nails were excellent and the staff was very friendly, will definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The treatment room was nicer and more modern than normal which improved the experience. I am not sure how experienced the therapist was but the result was spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been here numerous times and always get great service. it's also much cheaper than everywhere else in the area. would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The salon was lovely as was the girl doing my lashes but she had little experience as they all came out by Sunday (I had it done on Friday) I had paid double a few months ago somewhere else and it was completely worth the extra. This isn't a service you can scrimp on. I'd never go back to this place as the quality is terrible

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and a quick and efficient waxing service. The salon itself is nice and in a good location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff and good atmosphere inside - really busy which is always a good sign. Quite a limited range of colours but covered all the basics and made it easier to choose! Great manicure which has lasted well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my experience at Splash. The woman who did my eyebrows was so professional and friendly and they are the best eyebrows ive ever had. Such good value, i will now be going here on a regular basis.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Decided to book a manicure for during my lunch hour. I've heard about Splash but never actually been. First I got a call asking to shift the booking as they are over booked and then when I arrived later as requested, I was told they could not do the full treatment (manicure + paraffin wax) because I "arrived late". When I refused to accept this and insisted on getting the full treatment after having to show them on my phone that one of them called me an hour before my scheduled appointment (the culprit was suddenly dead of course!), the staff were all huffing and puffing and speaking to each other in another language so I could not understand what they were saying. If their body language was anything to go by, they quite clearly were not happy with me. It took three people to sort out, they even called a lady from the reception about it. The therapist sat down and started on my nails pulling and chopping away like she was handling a piece of meat. If that was not enough, she also cut my one finger! Once she completed the manicure she got up, grabbed her bag and coat and off she went! Another woman then sat down and literally slapped the hot paraffin wax on my hands to complete the treatment. At the end she said "That's it", got up and left the room, leaving me all by myself as got my bag and jacket to leave. This is probably the most unprofessional salon I have ever been to! I give credit where credit is due but this place does not deserve it I am sorry to say. Terrible atmosphere, rude staff and definitely not the place if you are looking for a bit of pampering. I should've known something is up by the fact that I was literally the only person in the salon the entire 1 hour that I was there. Avoid, seriously - don't waste your time. There are many other much more professional salons to go to in Soho!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to Splash Soho four times for Shellac Manicures. The manicurists are good fun plus they have a great eye for colours. My Shellac mani lasted beyond 14 days. Great value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I always have treatments done by Teresa and she is marvellous! I am a regular costumer and have always loved to come at lunch time for a little beauty treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review