Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

856 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 856 reviews

5 stars 366
4 stars 319
3 stars 111
2 stars 34
1 star 26
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (27)
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (13)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (9)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (71)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (72)
  • Hollywood Waxing (137)
  • Male Waxing (11)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (12)
  • Waxing (37)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (20)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (79)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (7)
  • Pedicure (87)
  • Two Week Manicure (243)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had an arm/full leg wax, it was quick and to the point. Better - pretty pain free! I felt comfortable and not rushed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome little place in the heart of soho. Very well priced and really friendly helpful staff. The only downside is that it isn't very relaxing there, there's loud 'clubby' music being played and it's audible from the beauty rooms. It didn't effect my visit, but it's not ideal if you're looking to relax. Would recommend overall.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The treatment rooms are in the basement of the noisy hair salon. You can hear the music above the spa music that the therapist puts on. I had a deep cleanse facial with extractions. The extractions were painful but my therapist was very thorough. I would recommend having a facial here hough it wasn't the most relaxing ambience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had the £29 full pedicure, but used the wahanda code to receive £10. Even without the discount, I would've paid the full amount as I had the best pedicure I've ever had! Raquel was great & would definately recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really nice nails, the staff was super friendly and overall very happy with the treatment. Even got there early and got a spot straight away.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been going to Splash for over a year now for my nails and I have to say that this has been the most disappointing appointment that I have ever been to. The girl was new and to be honest had no idea what she was doing. She need the help of another team member to figure out if she is using the right solution to remove my previous shellac polish (after she had already put it on and it wasn't doing anything), then did not do a very good job at all in terms of shaping them, cutting the cuticles or anything else. Plus looked at me weirdly when I asked for scrub and hand cream- which is part of the full manicure. Simply the whole process was slow and painful.
I have had the manicure for 2 days now and I can see a nail already starting to chip- considering that Shellac lasts on my for exactly a month without a chip- always get it done on payday). Overall a disappointing and not relaxing experience. Please sort your staff out and if you have new people starting, just have more experienced people assisting them- i don't want to show them how they're supposed to do their job.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff, thank you for making my trip as pain free as possible and reassuring me when I was nervous!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My 3rd or 4th visit to Splash Soho for a pedicure. Different technician each time, but always a great pedicure. I like the atmosphere (which shouldn't be judged from the entrance or upstairs busy salon). I find it pretty tranquil.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a full shellac manicure very nicely done by Margarita. Margarita was lovely and suggested a neutral colour which I love. I wouldn't have picked it myself but once on the nails it looks great. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
The girl was very nice but was not conscientious at all and forgot to remove a lot of hair... I was very disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a wax here a few times now and it is always good, the service is great and the wax is very fast. would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I've been for a Shellac manicure before so this was no surprise - clean and very good service. Love it. I've never had waxing here before and usually can be pretty picky about it. It was great - professional and fast. Go for easy, quick and professional service.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was good!!Sure I want to come back in the future!
The place was clean and the ladies very nice

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The actual treatment itself was great but I was disappointed by the service in general. When I entered the building I was told to just go downstairs. I then sat downstairs for 15 minutes until anyone asked if I was okay and what I was waiting for. I then had one of the treatments of paid for and was then told that was the end of the treatments. When I said I'd also paid for a leg wax, the woman refused to carry on and said I hadn't booked that. It wasn't until I showed her my payment confirmation that she called upstairs and then eventually carried on with the other treatment. There seemed to be a great lack of organisation and professionalism and I ended up having to apologise for making her carry on with the treatments as I was made to feel so bad.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and a really excellent girl who did my manicure. Very pleased with it. My only very small suggestion would be an ever so slightly limited selection of colours. Will be back though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome as always! Sad that Teresa is leaving (she was my favourite) but will continue to come here as all the girls are lovely and do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My therapist was lovely and very professional. Splash is great value and the location cannot be beaten. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm always very impressed with the speed, quality, and price of the treatments at splash soho. They have been getting a lot busier recently, so I wasn't able to book other treatments at the same time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review