Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

690 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 690 reviews

5 stars 284
4 stars 270
3 stars 89
2 stars 24
1 star 23
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (19)
  • Eyelash Extensions (2)
  • Facials (11)
  • Microdermabrasion (11)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (6)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (69)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (61)
  • Hollywood Waxing (105)
  • Male Waxing (9)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (11)
  • Waxing (15)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (18)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (9)
  • Therapeutic Massage (9)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (71)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (6)
  • Pedicure (74)
  • Two Week Manicure (190)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money! Really happy with the result and the staff was really nice and professional. Definitely recommend this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a manicure it was good but they were running late. And the range of colours wasn't great.staff were nice though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was running behind schedule but I was not informed about this. When I asked someone they said she'd be out soon but it was close to 15 minutes. The room itself was nice but it was very cold in there and they had no heating. I have been to this venue before but wasn't really happy this time. I wasn't asked about the pressure for the massage or given any kind of consultation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
really lovely staff, very efficient. I've been to this salon lots of times now and it isn't the most 'glam' but if you want an efficient friendly service, and top quality treatments, then go here! Its really good value for money and the staff are all really really good!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and very friendly staff. As it was the first time I've had lash extensions I wasn't sure what to expect but it was very relaxing and they look amazing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, friendly staff and reasonable prices. I am really glad I have discovered Splash as booking waxing appointments in and around Piccadilly Circus can become very expensive. Splash did a great job with my wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Just like any other place, when this salon is very busy, you might not get your money's worth with your treatment. My express manicure was OK, chipped 2 days later unfortunately. I think you get your money's worth when you have a full manicure in this salon rather than an express one.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great central salon in Soho to have hair laser. Very efficient service and the treatment room is clean and bright.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Well this was a huge disappointment. Paid £35 for a full set of acrylics & half way through the nail technician advised me that they only have two colours available - beige & and an off white. However I could have a shellac colour done for an additional £25!!!!! So £60 for coloured acrylics nails??? What planet are these people on?? Also gave me an option of having normal nail varnish painted over the acrylics for a mere £11 extra!!!!!!!! Two of the nails broke in less a week. Would not recommend this to anyone. ALSO no where on this website does it advise the customer of ADDITIONAL CHARGES for nail colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As ever a super professional job done by very friendly staff at Splash Soho. I had a shellac manicure. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and great service as ever from the team at splash soho - my express manicure was carefully done and spot on. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The range of colours and the treatment was spot on. My therapist was friendly and the atmosphere in the salon was really fun!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was seen promptly and treatment was very swift and professional. The beautician did a good job and I will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The service was prompt and salon very tidy. Nails were done in a satisfactory way but not great. I wouldn't return to this salon in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great to go somewhere where you can get nails, hair, waxing, tinting done all in one place! perfect if you want to get pampered for holiday in one trip! good value for money too.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Super helpful staff managed to squeeze my appointment in despite failing to get through by phone. My eyebrow tint and tidy was spot on - you don't expect this level of service for such a reasonable price but my therapist took a lot of time and care to make sure I was happy with result. Recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good manicure, needs to be more careful when removing the old shellac in order not to damage the nail below.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I have been to Soho Splash before and as usual the service was quick and efficient. The wax was well done and the staff were friendly

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review