Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.1

568 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash Soho
Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash Soho
19 Brewer Street,
London, W1F 0RJ
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.1

Chain rating

Based on 568 reviews

5 stars 223
4 stars 223
3 stars 81
2 stars 21
1 star 20
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (1)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (10)
  • Eyelash Extensions (1)
  • Facials (9)
  • Microdermabrasion (10)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (8)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (4)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (68)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (54)
  • Hollywood Waxing (79)
  • Male Waxing (4)
  • Soprano Laser Hair Removal (8)
  • Waxing (11)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (17)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Therapeutic Massage (8)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (55)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (3)
  • Pedicure (65)
  • Two Week Manicure (157)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and almost painless. Though beautician didn't get rid of 100% of the hair and the floor in the room was super dirty.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Full Body Aromatherapy Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, quick, great value for money. My beautician was brilliant and made it as pain free as she could! Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant haircut and very polite hairdresser following exactly my instructions.
Moreover it is a clean venue that I would recommend to others.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really great experience and excellent value for money. Would recommend for shellac nails as well. One thing though do make sure you book in advance as they do get booked up quickly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
If possible Splash has got even better. They have had a refurbishment where the nails part is in the back so it is much quieter. The staff are lovely but don't speak a lot of English but we managed to understand each other. Definitely the best place for a manicure or pedicure in soho, much better than Cucumba.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Good value Brazilian wax! Staff is hit and miss ... Some of them dont speak much English so there isnt much conversation. Never had to wait much and the waxing is always well done.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Posting on behalf of my boyfriend - he was pleased and said the chap was friendly and chatty. Nice head massage and good value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really good experience, very pleased with end result my nails look really great. Staff very friendly and venue clean and comfortable. Will be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Was getting my haircut earlier
There were loads of other costumer lined up and the floor was full of hair

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Best gel nails I've had since I started using London salons - and a great conversation too, thank you Ester :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very busy, loud music, quite chaotic in there, staff chatting loudly to each other in Italian for the duration of visit. Got the job done well and quickly though, fine for a convenient quick cut.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good place and work ! The staff is Nice and i did not Wait i would recommend it for waxing

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I revisit this salon numerous times. I think it's brilliant. I am never disappointed with any of the treatments I have

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Have been going to Splash Soho for some time now and have always had good experiences. The experience varies from good to great depending on the stylist and this time round it was good not great. Great value for money though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Walking into the place I was a little nervous as it was so busy and noisy and I'm quite the pride when it comes to intimate treatments. I sat waiting for my treatment for less then 5 minutes and was then greeted by my therapist, she was super friendly and helped me feel comfortable despite the awkward position one finds themself in during a Hollywood wax. My treatment was practically pain free and I'm very pleased with the results. Price is also very good considering the service I recieved and the location of the venue.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Needed more gel nail colours - more pastels and modern colours. Selection was very dated and ambience could definitely be improved

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and good prices . I truly recommend it! Ambiance, staff, cleanliness and value on very good star - rates.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The salon is clean and staff on reception are very helpful and efficient. Some of the therapists speak hardly any English which can be a problem if you are trying to explain something in particular that you want. Overall I'm happy with the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
My manicure stayed in tact through the festive party season which really impressed me. Splash deliver quality and value at all times!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review