Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

163 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 163 reviews

5 stars 68
4 stars 61
3 stars 20
2 stars 9
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (20)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (68)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (41)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Visited Imagine Spa with my daughter during half term break.

Facilities are clean, well laid out and staff were helpful and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Spa Sale Exclusive Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic day - super relaxing Fire & Ice day. Great facilities and an area in the restaurant upstairs which you can go in in your robe for a spot of lunch! One tiny thing would be a lack of loungers around the pool but didn't spoil the day at all especially as there is plenty of room in the relaxing area upstairs. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The afternoon tea was great, the cakes were really nice and everything was fresh and beautifully presented. The hydrotherapy could have been better, some of the jets stopped working halfway through the day and even though we told the staff, they did not charge them up in time for us to use them again. We were told to wait in the hydrotherapy area for someone to show us around on arrival and after getting changed but no one turned up so we just got on with the day ourselves. The steam room was not very hot, as there was a gap under the glass door. The sauna was perfect, it was really hot but as the steam was not good enough, everyone tended to be in the sauna. My friend thought it was wonderful and would definitely go again but I think there should have been more staff on hand to help and talk to when things stopped working.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Paulette, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your afternoon tea. I am very sorry to hear the jets stopped working throughout your visit, we have just had our hydrotherapy pool serviced where everything is working in correct order and I will certainly pass your comments onto the team to ensure this is dealt with correctly going forwards. Our steam room is operated at 45 degrees which is the correct temperature for a steam room and the gap at the bottm is part of the manufacturing guidelines. We do hope this has not put you off returning as we would love to be able to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The day was very good value and excellent facilities. The hydrotherapy pool was fantastic. The staff were very friendly. Thoroughly enjoyed it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Dalvinder, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Ana, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Great value for money, the hydrotherapy pool was amazing and a fabulous cream tea to finish off! Would definitely recommend this spa to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Alison, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Miss, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
A group of 4 of us went for my sister's birthday. I would definitely recommend.
The only reason I have rated staff as just ok is because the staff member on reception that day was not particularly welcoming, she was quite abrupt. The staff inside the spa itself were great. I had the lava shell massage by Jade (I think!) the massage was great as was Jade. We had the afternoon tea which finished our day off nicely. We will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Jas, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are pleased to see you all enjoyed your time with us, I will certainly pass your comments on to the team regarding your welcome to ensure this improves going forwards. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Mrs, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Using public transport I didnt route plan. I got to T5 only to find it was a £5 bus journey away. This was not only additonal expense but it made us late for our experience. The staff were aware this was a constant issue but acted like a broken record stating that the postcode shows that its not at T5.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Sheila, thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear you had difficulty finding us on the day of your experience. We do clearly advertise on our website our directions which also highlights the hoppa bus route and we do hope this has not put you off from visiting us again, Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
We really enjoyed our spa visit and were impressed by the facilities. They definitely exceeded my expectations as, for the price, I didn't expect it to be so good. The hydrotherapy pool was one of the best I've seen. We also really enjoyed the afternoon tea, so overall very good value for money.

Just a couple of criticisms; firstly when we got there there wasn't anyone available to to show us around we were supposed to be found later on but it didn't happen, we had to keep going back to reception to ask how the afternoon tea worked and where things were. Another thing was the lack of privacy in the showers, the doors have completely see through panels which some of our group really did not like.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Hannah, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa experience. We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your time with us. I will certainly pass your comments on to the team to avoid any future tour arounds being missed, please accept my apologies that you were not given this during your day. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Sonia, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, we are sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations and would love to hear how we can improve our services going forwards, please do feel free to email me on spamanager-thamesvalley@imaginespa.co.uk and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Was a great experience for my partner and I. We really enjoyed ourselves. Staff were also very helpful and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Rachel, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
We had a wonderful day, with a spa day for two with afternoon tea. This was a birthday treat for my mum. The spa staff were very friendly, brilliant spa facilities and very relaxing atmosphere - we loved it!
The afternoon tea let the day down a little as some of the sandwiches were beginning to go stale, we did raise this with staff. Overall we had a great day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Emma, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, we will certainly pass your afternoon tea comments onto the restaurant manager who will certainly look into this to avoid it from happening again. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Had booked this for my father who's always suffered from back stiffness. He came back full of praise for the spa and therapist. The fire alarm went on during treatment but they extended the massage time when he got back. Overall great experience and he has asked me to rebook.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

4 months ago
Dear Sukhwahanda, thank you for taking the time to comment on your father's Spa experience. We are thrilled to hear he had a good time and we hope to welcome him back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate