Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

140 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 140 reviews

5 stars 61
4 stars 47
3 stars 19
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (11)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (55)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (37)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
It was good day out but food in resturant is very expensive .the colleagues were wonderful ,we had waiting for food long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear MRSjass, thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. We are thrilled to hear you had a good day out and we sincerley apologise for the wait on food. I will certainly pass this on to the restaurant manager to help improve our services going forwards. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent relax,thank you,definitely be back soon! Friendly staff,good massage ,not far from my house,so i can come any time! Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Anonymous, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
On the whole it is a lovely place but the layout was a bit out. You had to go upstairs for the relaxation room and hot drinks (on the plus side these were complimentary.) The spa, jacuzzi or what ever it was wasn't really hot enough to relax in or big enough to swim in to keep warm, but water jets were amazing and really hit the spot. The food was a little pricey, but a lovely restaurant and the food was good, so worth it. The loungers were a bit sparse but everyone sort of rotated round so it never felt crowded. To be fair for the price it was really good value, a lovely spa, a lot better than most of the hotel spas we have used in the past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day with us. We are pleased you had a relaxing time and felt you received good value for money. We have now raised our temperature of the hydrotherapy pool from 32 to 34 degrees so you should feel a significant difference on what we hope will be another visit from you soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Spa Sale Exclusive Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Graziella, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, we are sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations and would love to hear how we can improve our services going forwards, please do feel free to email me on spamanager-thamesvalley@imaginespa.co.uk and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Debra, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Raindrop Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 month ago
Dear Amel, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your massage and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

1 month ago
Dear Amel, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your massage and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Rishi, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Small but lovely Spa. Spotlessly clean; staff warm, friendly and helpful. Treatments excellent, very relaxing. The hydro pool is lovely but a swimming pool would be even better. The steam room could have done with a pine essence which I have experienced at other pools and didn't feel warm for very long. The sauna was fine but again could have done with an added essence.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Kay, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us. We currently have eucalyptus as our essence in the steam room, however we can certainly look at pine nearer to Christmas time. We do hope to welcome you abck again soon. Best Wishes Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Samuel, thank you for taking the time to rate Imagine Spa. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Miss, thank you for taking the time to rate Imagine Spa. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Pool was very small. The rest good value for money. Very clean facility and nice atomosphere. I enjoyed the day a lot. Would recommend the place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day with us. We are pleased to hear you had a relaxing day and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Great experience overall! The facilities are all in excellent condition, well maintained, and very clean. Would visit again and would highly recommend to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Ashleigh, thank you for taking the time to rate Imagine Spa. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Yes I would tell my friends. It would be good if you good purchase some healthy snacks which is not too expensive in the relaxation room.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Sushila, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day with us, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed yourself. We do have a Musetti coffee shop that offer some healthy snacks on arrival, unfortunately we try to avoid food being eaten in the relaxation area to ensure it is kept a clean, crumb free environment but thank you so much for your idea. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Paige, thank you for taking the time to rate Imagine Spa. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I took my other half for our anniversary and I would recommend it! Staff were really friendly, there wasn't a swimming pool but the hydrotherapy pool was equally as good if not better. The morning was much quieter than the afternoon and the pool did get a little crowded. The food was lovely and the complimentary teas were great. Was really happy when told that my parking was validated too! Lovely day and would recommend it mainly due to good facilities and great service. Going back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Jem, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa experience with us, we are thrilled to hear you had such a nice day and we look forward to welcoming you back again, please keep an eye out on our website for our monthly offers. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Better than expected, great pool, lots of spa facilities included in access and great priced treatments with lovely knowledgeable staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Abby, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day with us. We are thrilled to hear you had such a great time and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The whole experience was lovely and relaxing - the chill out area was beautiful. We particularly enjoyed the steam room and the showers. The pool wasn't really big enough for swimming but was great for pottering about in. We will definitely be going again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear J E McKenzie, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa experience with us, we are thrilled to hear you had such a nice day and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 5 months ago
The hotel and spa are lovely, just what you would expect from a Hilton Hotel. The staff were friendly enough and the treatment was good too, however it felt rushed. Although we had booked in for just a deep tissue massage, we were expecting to have access to the changing rooms at the very least, instead we were ushered into a treatment room and asked to change in the room - this is certainly a first! In all honesty although everything was satisfactory I would perhaps stay with my usual spa venue of choice, which is the Sofitel Hotel at T5 which is nearby.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day with us. I am sorry to hear you felt rushed during your arrival. Our customer journey always allows our guests to change at leisure in the changing rooms prior to their treatment, we have only done this previously if our guests run a little late on arrival to ensure they don't miss any of their treatment time. I will certainly feed this back to the team and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate