Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

150 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 150 reviews

5 stars 64
4 stars 54
3 stars 19
2 stars 8
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (16)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (60)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (37)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
A group of 4 of us went for my sister's birthday. I would definitely recommend.
The only reason I have rated staff as just ok is because the staff member on reception that day was not particularly welcoming, she was quite abrupt. The staff inside the spa itself were great. I had the lava shell massage by Jade (I think!) the massage was great as was Jade. We had the afternoon tea which finished our day off nicely. We will be going back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Jas, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are pleased to see you all enjoyed your time with us, I will certainly pass your comments on to the team regarding your welcome to ensure this improves going forwards. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Mrs, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 3 months ago
Using public transport I didnt route plan. I got to T5 only to find it was a £5 bus journey away. This was not only additonal expense but it made us late for our experience. The staff were aware this was a constant issue but acted like a broken record stating that the postcode shows that its not at T5.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Sheila, thank you for your comments. I am sorry to hear you had difficulty finding us on the day of your experience. We do clearly advertise on our website our directions which also highlights the hoppa bus route and we do hope this has not put you off from visiting us again, Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
We really enjoyed our spa visit and were impressed by the facilities. They definitely exceeded my expectations as, for the price, I didn't expect it to be so good. The hydrotherapy pool was one of the best I've seen. We also really enjoyed the afternoon tea, so overall very good value for money.

Just a couple of criticisms; firstly when we got there there wasn't anyone available to to show us around we were supposed to be found later on but it didn't happen, we had to keep going back to reception to ask how the afternoon tea worked and where things were. Another thing was the lack of privacy in the showers, the doors have completely see through panels which some of our group really did not like.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Hannah, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa experience. We are thrilled to hear you all enjoyed your time with us. I will certainly pass your comments on to the team to avoid any future tour arounds being missed, please accept my apologies that you were not given this during your day. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Sonia, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, we are sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations and would love to hear how we can improve our services going forwards, please do feel free to email me on spamanager-thamesvalley@imaginespa.co.uk and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Was a great experience for my partner and I. We really enjoyed ourselves. Staff were also very helpful and friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Rachel, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
We had a wonderful day, with a spa day for two with afternoon tea. This was a birthday treat for my mum. The spa staff were very friendly, brilliant spa facilities and very relaxing atmosphere - we loved it!
The afternoon tea let the day down a little as some of the sandwiches were beginning to go stale, we did raise this with staff. Overall we had a great day.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Emma, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us, we will certainly pass your afternoon tea comments onto the restaurant manager who will certainly look into this to avoid it from happening again. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Had booked this for my father who's always suffered from back stiffness. He came back full of praise for the spa and therapist. The fire alarm went on during treatment but they extended the massage time when he got back. Overall great experience and he has asked me to rebook.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Sukhwahanda, thank you for taking the time to comment on your father's Spa experience. We are thrilled to hear he had a good time and we hope to welcome him back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Mr, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Hannah the attendant of the spa was not so helpful plus did not act upon my requests, made me get late to my next appointments forgetting to book a table for afternoon tea after my spa as I asked to do.
Plus in the restaurant the food was served without napkings and knife and fork , there was no waiters around for about 10 minutes and we end up unsatisfied and hungry.
What a shame Hilton is not training staff to their standards!!!!!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Alessandro, thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. We are very sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your time with us and that our service was not up to our usual standards. We will certainly investigate into these areas to ensure they are not repeated going forwards. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
It was good day out but food in resturant is very expensive .the colleagues were wonderful ,we had waiting for food long time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear MRSjass, thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. We are thrilled to hear you had a good day out and we sincerley apologise for the wait on food. I will certainly pass this on to the restaurant manager to help improve our services going forwards. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent relax,thank you,definitely be back soon! Friendly staff,good massage ,not far from my house,so i can come any time! Perfect

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Anonymous, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
On the whole it is a lovely place but the layout was a bit out. You had to go upstairs for the relaxation room and hot drinks (on the plus side these were complimentary.) The spa, jacuzzi or what ever it was wasn't really hot enough to relax in or big enough to swim in to keep warm, but water jets were amazing and really hit the spot. The food was a little pricey, but a lovely restaurant and the food was good, so worth it. The loungers were a bit sparse but everyone sort of rotated round so it never felt crowded. To be fair for the price it was really good value, a lovely spa, a lot better than most of the hotel spas we have used in the past.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day with us. We are pleased you had a relaxing time and felt you received good value for money. We have now raised our temperature of the hydrotherapy pool from 32 to 34 degrees so you should feel a significant difference on what we hope will be another visit from you soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Spa Sale Exclusive Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Graziella, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us, we are sorry we did not meet or exceed your expectations and would love to hear how we can improve our services going forwards, please do feel free to email me on spamanager-thamesvalley@imaginespa.co.uk and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Debra, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Raindrop Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

3 months ago
Dear Amel, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your massage and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

3 months ago
Dear Amel, thank you for rating us a 4 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your massage and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Dear Rishi, thank you for rating us a 5 star, we are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us and we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
Small but lovely Spa. Spotlessly clean; staff warm, friendly and helpful. Treatments excellent, very relaxing. The hydro pool is lovely but a swimming pool would be even better. The steam room could have done with a pine essence which I have experienced at other pools and didn't feel warm for very long. The sauna was fine but again could have done with an added essence.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Dear Kay, thank you for taking the time to review your Spa day. We are thrilled to see you enjoyed your time with us. We currently have eucalyptus as our essence in the steam room, however we can certainly look at pine nearer to Christmas time. We do hope to welcome you abck again soon. Best Wishes Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Dear Samuel, thank you for taking the time to rate Imagine Spa. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

5 months ago
Dear Miss, thank you for taking the time to rate Imagine Spa. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your experience and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest Regards Emma, Spa Manager.

Report as inappropriate