Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

178 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Imagine Spa at Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5
Hilton London Heathrow Airport Terminal 5,
Poyle Road, Colnbrook, Berkshire, SL3 0FF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 178 reviews

5 stars 72
4 stars 68
3 stars 23
2 stars 10
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (2)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Heat Treatments (1)
  • Hydrotherapy (27)
  • Rasul and Mud Treatments (2)
  • Steam and Sauna Therapy (81)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (6)
  • Men's Facial (1)
  • Fitness
  • Swimming (47)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (20)
  • Nails
  • Manicure (2)
  • Pedicure (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Pamper Spa Day for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a spa day for two people with afternoon tea. Spa was really lovely and spotless. Had a tour of the spa but not till about an hour after arrival, would have been handy to have it slightly earlier, or at least be told that someone would be coming to show us around. The pool, steam room and mineral room were clean with lovely interior which made them even more relaxing. We both booked in for a massage, relaxing and the massuse was very friendly however my friend asked for a deep tissue massage, when asked if she had any areas in particular she wanted work on my friend replied quadriceps, it was slightly worrying that the massage therapist didn't know where they were therefore stuck to a back massage. You would expect a massage therapist to have some knowledge of basic muscle groups as it is important to know where/ what you are prodding! Would certainly book another spa day here but would book a different treatment next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The spa was a wonderful and relaxing place. The staff were lovely and really welcoming and helpful. I would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
After reading such great reviews I was really looking forward to the '5 star' spa I had booked for my mums birthday and her first ever spa trip. When we arrived we were initially told we had to pay for robes and slippers, even though when booking online it said they were included. The spa area itself was smaller than expected. The hydro pool would have been lovely (I imagine) had it been working. However none of the jets worked so it was effectively just a shallow swimming pool. There was a pile of sand in one corner of the pool from where building works were going on and when the builders arrived around 14:30 the noise was certainly less than relaxing. In the morning the steam room was lovely, although the gap under the door meant after a while it got a bit chilly, but after lunch there were used plastic cups all over the floor and on the sides. The sauna was great. We spent a while sat in the salt grotto but nothing really happened it was just a scented room with some tiles missing. The 'relaxation chairs' were tatty and worn and one of the loungers was also broken and out of use. We had the afternoon tea upstairs and the cakes were amazing. However the bread on some of the sandwiches were dry and stale and had clearly been out a long time as the meat and cheese fillings were warm not cold. The chairs upstairs in the dining area were also in need of some reupholstering as they were tatty and worn away in places. In the changing rooms the bins were all full in the toilets and the robe bin at the end of the day was overflowing onto the floor. All in all it was a very disappointing day, however the spa would have potential, just needs a LOT of TLC.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It was ever so relaxing. We went for my friends birthday and it was exactly what we needed. I recommend it to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I went for a Afternoon Tea and Spa Day for two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Staff very friendly and helpful and treatments were lovely and relaxing and were fitted in perfect to accommodate our afternoon tea in all a lovely experience for my mums 80th Birthday treat.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The overall experience was amazing had a fantastic day, extremely relaxing. Afternoon tea was delicious and plentiful and the staff were very friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I treated my Mum to a Spa Day with Afternoon Tea as an early Mother's Day present...we loved it! Had a lovely, relaxing day and the Afternoon Tea was amazing! Definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Wow fab day. I booked this for a friends birthday, Afternoon Tea with Spa Day and this exceeded my expectations. We had a wonderful day from start to finish. The staff throughout were all very professional and very helpful. The spa facilities were clean and very relaxing. The afternoon tea was excellent although we waited a little while the manager came over and gave us a complimentary proscecco each. We finished the day with a hot stone massage and what a way to finish the day we were so relaxed could of stayed there all night. I would recommend without hesitation and will definitely be going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Afternoon tea was lovely. great spa facilities. Staff could be a bit more friendly and the changing rooms are very cramped.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Visited Imagine Spa with my daughter during half term break.

Facilities are clean, well laid out and staff were helpful and efficient.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Spa Sale Exclusive Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic day - super relaxing Fire & Ice day. Great facilities and an area in the restaurant upstairs which you can go in in your robe for a spot of lunch! One tiny thing would be a lack of loungers around the pool but didn't spoil the day at all especially as there is plenty of room in the relaxing area upstairs. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I went for a Fire & Ice Spa Day Experience for Two and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review