Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Teen Facials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teen facials reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Facial was wonderful. It was incredibly relaxing and my skin looks and feels great. Excellent value for money and I'd highly recommend it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The atmosphere was relaxing and clean, great results and friendly staff. I have already recommended this salon to my family and friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Relaxing facial with friendly helpful staff big swimming pool with sauna and jacuzzis. Lovely tea afterward s in restaurant. Will go back

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a facial done, service was good. Staff could have been nicer, but I was happy with the final result of the facial treatment done.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really loved my facial and the staff were excellent! I can't wait to go back for another facial :)))

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The beautician asked me about my skin type and she spoke me through everything she was about to do in the facial. The experience was relaxing, though the room was a little cold. The music in the room was relaxing, the music outside was room was too contrasting to the lovely quite music in the room. The best thing about the facial was that I found my skin felt much less stressed than before the facial. I would definitely return again as it was really good value for your money.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had facial, acne and microdemabrasion treatment, it was not what i had expected. I did not like the treatment, as I think that it could be done much more than I had, as it was stated in the description.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Teen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

It was lovely and Bonnie was very nice, may have been a bit noisy, music from the gym playing and room was a bit cluttered but great value!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

It was good and we had a nice day but the jacuzzi wasn't working (due to pool maintenance) which they didn't tell us when we booked and also they were late for my appointment and I had to remind them twice and then they thought it was for a facial which it wasn't! They did give us a £5 voucher because the jacuzzi wasn't working along with tea and sorbet.

Find teen facials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teen facials

Teen Facials

Teen Facials

£25.00

Similar treatments