Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Teen Facials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teen facials reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I had a Dermalogica Clean Start Facial for Teenagers and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Teen Facial, Microdermabrasion and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Facial was wonderful. It was incredibly relaxing and my skin looks and feels great. Excellent value for money and I'd highly recommend it.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The atmosphere was relaxing and clean, great results and friendly staff. I have already recommended this salon to my family and friends.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Relaxing facial with friendly helpful staff big swimming pool with sauna and jacuzzis. Lovely tea afterward s in restaurant. Will go back

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a facial done, service was good. Staff could have been nicer, but I was happy with the final result of the facial treatment done.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really loved my facial and the staff were excellent! I can't wait to go back for another facial :)))

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The beautician asked me about my skin type and she spoke me through everything she was about to do in the facial. The experience was relaxing, though the room was a little cold. The music in the room was relaxing, the music outside was room was too contrasting to the lovely quite music in the room. The best thing about the facial was that I found my skin felt much less stressed than before the facial. I would definitely return again as it was really good value for your money.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had facial, acne and microdemabrasion treatment, it was not what i had expected. I did not like the treatment, as I think that it could be done much more than I had, as it was stated in the description.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Teen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find teen facials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teen facials

Chocolate facial

Chocolate facial

£15.00

Save 40%

Similar treatments