Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Teen Facials reviews

 
Share this

Check out all teen facials reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I really loved my facial and the staff were excellent! I can't wait to go back for another facial :)))



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The beautician asked me about my skin type and she spoke me through everything she was about to do in the facial. The experience was relaxing, though the room was a little cold. The music in the room was relaxing, the music outside was room was too contrasting to the lovely quite music in the room. The best thing about the facial was that I found my skin felt much less stressed than before the facial. I would definitely return again as it was really good value for your money.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had facial, acne and microdemabrasion treatment, it was not what i had expected. I did not like the treatment, as I think that it could be done much more than I had, as it was stated in the description.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Teen Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

It was lovely and Bonnie was very nice, may have been a bit noisy, music from the gym playing and room was a bit cluttered but great value!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

It was good and we had a nice day but the jacuzzi wasn't working (due to pool maintenance) which they didn't tell us when we booked and also they were late for my appointment and I had to remind them twice and then they thought it was for a facial which it wasn't! They did give us a £5 voucher because the jacuzzi wasn't working along with tea and sorbet.

I had a Facials and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2014

Gibran was very professional and takes great care in his work. Lovely facial, my skin looks great. I look forward to the next one - thank you.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

really good experience, the atmosphere was really calming and the staff were really nice. I will definitely go back for another treatment

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2014

The experience was really good as it was my first time getting a massage. The atmosphere was really calming and the staff were really nice and welcoming, I will definitely go back and get another massage and facial

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Value
Cleanliness

Find teen facials near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for teen facials

Facial Treatments

Facial Treatments

£20.00

Save 20%

Similar treatments