Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Floatation reviews

 
Share this

Check out all floatation reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Mini Spa Revitalise Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Mini Spa Revitalise Break and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Excellent in every way! I was pleasantly surprised by The Bridge Spa, having never been before. The staff were welcoming and helpful, the treatments were wonderful and the environment is so tranquil and well maintained. I will definitely be going again! Highly recommend!

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Mini Spa Revitalise Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Booked for my mums 60th birthday, she loved it!
Great service and raving about the lunch and champagne. Additional back massage booked, they had a great time, thanks Wildmoor.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Purchased a voucher for a massage and flotation. Flotation was absolutely dreamy, massage left a lot to be desired.

On booking, I requested flotation first and then massage, but on arrival I was told I would have the massage first and was shown into a cramped, dingy room with a massage table. Masseuse didn't seem trained in any particular style of massage (I have experienced proper Swedish massage and this was not it), didn't ask whether I had any problem areas to focus on and seemed reluctant to adjust her pressure to suit my comfort. At the end of an unsatisfying massage she disappeared, leaving me to sit in a darkened room wearing only a towel for 15 minutes looking at my phone to relieve the boredom. Overall, facilities more basic than I expected -- no robes provided, for instance.

Flotation experience was entirely satisfactory -- flotation tank was clean and state-of-the-art, shower available afterwards with shampoo and conditioner provided, also a hair dryer.. Towels cost extra on departure, so make sure you have a pound coin or two with you.

Overall, this place is worth it for the flotation, but don't waste your money on the massage.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a One Night Mini Spa Revitalise Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a One Night Mini Spa Revitalise Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was my first time, and I enjoyed every moment! The staff is very friendly and helpful in learning more about what flotation is good for. Basically, it's a great opportunity to relax and leverage the Dead Sea phenomena just next to your office or the place you live. This is followed by a shower and professional massage to make your ME time just perfect.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Beautifully located, with friendly staff and a relaxing atmosphere! Highly recommended, we will definitely be coming back to Wildmoor Spa.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find floatation near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for floatation