Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Callus Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all callus peel reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Great personal service, far exceeds all the other nail salons in town. This was my 2nd time visiting and I will keep coming back.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Frau Schultheis ist immer sehr freundlich. Die Termine werden genau eingehalten, man muss nie warten. Meinen Füßen tut ein Besuch bei der Fußpflege Schultheis sehr gut. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Es war wie immer alles bestens, man fühlt sich danach immer sehr wohl, die Füße
sehen wieder super aus und man hat ein gutes Gefühl

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had manicure and pedicure, it was the first time in this venue, but I'll return very soon. Karen is lovely and she did a great job!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Erstklassige Fusspflege mit dem richtigen Blick für alles, was wichtig ist (Hornhaut - Nägel - kleine und größere Wehwehchen), ein rundum wohl Fühlen - ich bin seit Jahren glückliche Stammkundin und habe vor, genau dies zu bleiben! Ich bin sehr gerne dort, auch das Menschliche lädt absolut zum rundum-gerne-dort-Sein ein!! Unbedingt ausprobieren und auch Fan werden (sich etwas Gutes tun ist so wichtig und dann bitte auch mit Top in allen Bereichen)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I have to admit that "what you pay is what you get" is not always the case. Services are very good, despite the very small room, and price is very reasonable. Paula, the girl who I have the mani/pedi with, is very friendly, polite and good at her job. Fabia, the girl who runs the salon is very helpful, sending complete guidance on location and making sure you have all info you will certainly need. I would visit again for sure.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Callus Peel and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

Helen is wonderful! Both treatments I received were great. Especially loved my pedicure. Would definitely recommend, and will definitely go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was the first time i'd had a callus peel and I didn't know what to expect. The solution was put onto cotton wool which was put on the dry areas of my feet and then my feet were wrapped in cling film. After a while my feet were soaked in a warm foot bath and then the remaining dry skin was filed off. Finally an electric foot file was used and cream was put on my feet. The experience was enjoyable and helped remove the dry skin so I would go again

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Hier stimmt einfach alles! Der Service an mir, dem Kunden wird groß geschrieben; und man merkt Herrn und Frau Schultheiß an, dass sie beide mit Herz und Seele ihr Geschäft betreiben.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff

Find callus peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for callus peel