Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Callus Peel reviews

 
Share this

Check out all callus peel reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It did the job but the staff could try and be nicer quite frankly. The place is clean and easy to get to.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent, Bonna is super attentive and also lovely to chat to, definitely cheered up a rather dark February afternoon :-)

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

They were very nice and they gave me good advices to keep my feet in good condition. The callus peel is less effective than I thought but this is also probably because I needed a different kind of treatment.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Very relaxing, lovely atmosphere, relaxing music and very pleased with the service. First pedicure I've ever had, will definitely go back again!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The venue was great and the lady was very nice and clean. Was a little disappointed with the callus peel as it was not as effective as i'd want it but all good so far as service goes. thanks!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a hard skin pedicure and have rated it 3 stars. The pedicure itself was fine but I can't really say it was a hard skin pedicure as not much of the hard skin was actually removed. Atmosphere and ambience was great though, and the salon was clean, tidy and very welcoming.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a callus peel with Irina, she was very attentive and went beyond my expectations. The callus peel was exceptionsl and I left feeling very light footed. She even threw in a foot massage at the end which was a wonderful treat. The venue was easy to find, opposite Primark by Tottenham Court Road St. The only downfall would be the location of where I had the callus peel- it was on the main floor so people took a little peak as they sat or walked by which was a bit uncomfortable. Overall I definitely recommend and will be going back very soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Treatments with Bonna are always great, super relaxing, I wouldn't go anywhere else. My daughter had a massage too and said it was the best she's had :-)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

a very relaxing and rejuvenating treatment that make u feel fresh .After having the treatment it feels like you are walking on pillows. I was extremely satisfied with it and I must say Nok was really professional and kind. I can't wait to book another one!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was the first time I had this treatment and I was really please with it and with Nok. She is so professional and kind and she did everything to me feel at ease and relaxed. I have booked another treatment as after the first one it felt so good to walk on soft feet as she removed all the hard skin and it was really a pleasant sensation. I would defo recommend it especially in preparation for summer.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find callus peel near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for callus peel