Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

215 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
84, Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
84, Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 215 reviews

5 stars 97
4 stars 89
3 stars 18
2 stars 5
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Counselling (1)
  • Homeopathy (2)
  • Hypnotherapy (4)
  • Kinesiology (6)
  • Neuro Linguistic programming (1)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (3)
  • Reiki (35)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Biodynamic Massage (4)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (45)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Shiatsu Massage (9)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (34)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (36)
  • Physical therapy
  • Bowen Technique (1)
  • Physiotherapy (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
This was a great massage, I felt really comfortable and the massage was the perfect pressure. Really great experience and I would reccommend! One thing is that it is bit pricey but you get what you pay for.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very informative massage therapist, he took in a detailed evaluation before treating me which I found great and made the massage more tailored to my body needs. And the massage was overall really relaxing but also treated the tension in my muscles

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Really impressed with my massage. I'd been having relentless tension headaches and so decided to go finally get a massage, and I haven't had a headache since (couple weeks ago now).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The massage was good, I wouldn't class the massage as deep tissue massage.
The staff were nice and friendly, would happily go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
It took a while to find the location becasue the map on th App is incorrect, nevertheless the staff were very friendly, and accomadation. Very Good Massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The male masseur was very thorough, and professional and i really felt comfortable and in good hands! deep tissue massage left me relaxed and too care of my tense muscles.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Great little place, the venue only specialises in massage treatments, which you can tell, the staff are very knowledgeable. Had my first hot stone massage and it was lovely!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly staff, clean and tidy venue. Had a very relaxing all body massage, would definitely recommend to a friend
Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The venue looked clean, professional and quiet as desired. The therapist was very friendly and gentle. I will go back and will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I went for an aromatherapy massage. The venue was very very clean and the staff seemed quite professional and polite. I would expect something more/different than a massage that felt like a therapeutic massage in a aromatherapy session. However, I never had aromatherapy massages in the past, so I'm not 100% sure about the process. The massage was very good though, whatever it was, and the practitioner was extremely polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 6 months ago
I had an aromeratherapy massage here and it was amazing! I go for massages regularly and Mauro is by far the best therapist have found in London. I have already recommended 3 friends to the clinic (I just wish they were still doing the referral discount offer). If you want a firm, deep massage from a skilled therapist in a clean, calming environment I would highly recommend heading to stepping stones.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 7 months ago
he really wanted to do a good job and asked me a lot of questions to ensure he was on track without being intrusive. i'd go back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
A beautifully clean and cool clinic. The treatment rooms are tasteful and calming and Rasheida gives a deep and effective massage. Try the reflexology too. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 8 months ago
My therapist Fredarica was great. She listen to my specific problems, and then during the treatment adjusted the therapy in response to what she felt my body was telling her - exactly what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly staff. Mauro is a highly professional masseur, probably one of the best massages I have ever received to be honest!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Was impressed with the therapist - and his knowledge - and by follow up email with stretching exercises. Nice atmosphere and easy to find. Am planning on going back soon - a really good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review