Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

204 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
84, Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom

Wellness Centre

Stepping Stones Natural Health Care
84, Falcon Road,
Clapham, London, SW11 2LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 204 reviews

5 stars 93
4 stars 84
3 stars 16
2 stars 5
1 star 6
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Acupuncture (2)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Counselling (1)
  • Homeopathy (2)
  • Hypnotherapy (4)
  • Kinesiology (4)
  • Neuro Linguistic programming (1)
  • Nutritional Advice & Treatments (3)
  • Reiki (34)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (6)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (6)
  • Biodynamic Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (39)
  • Reflexology (16)
  • Shiatsu Massage (7)
  • Sports Massage (12)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Swedish Massage (30)
  • Thai Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (33)
  • Physical therapy
  • Bowen Technique (1)
  • Physiotherapy (1)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 months ago
The venue looked clean, professional and quiet as desired. The therapist was very friendly and gentle. I will go back and will definitely recommend this place to everyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I went for an aromatherapy massage. The venue was very very clean and the staff seemed quite professional and polite. I would expect something more/different than a massage that felt like a therapeutic massage in a aromatherapy session. However, I never had aromatherapy massages in the past, so I'm not 100% sure about the process. The massage was very good though, whatever it was, and the practitioner was extremely polite.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 months ago
I had an aromeratherapy massage here and it was amazing! I go for massages regularly and Mauro is by far the best therapist have found in London. I have already recommended 3 friends to the clinic (I just wish they were still doing the referral discount offer). If you want a firm, deep massage from a skilled therapist in a clean, calming environment I would highly recommend heading to stepping stones.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 5 months ago
he really wanted to do a good job and asked me a lot of questions to ensure he was on track without being intrusive. i'd go back for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
A beautifully clean and cool clinic. The treatment rooms are tasteful and calming and Rasheida gives a deep and effective massage. Try the reflexology too. Highly recommended.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
I had a 1 Hour Massage at Stepping Stones Natural Health Care and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2014
Posted 6 months ago
My therapist Fredarica was great. She listen to my specific problems, and then during the treatment adjusted the therapy in response to what she felt my body was telling her - exactly what I needed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff. Mauro is a highly professional masseur, probably one of the best massages I have ever received to be honest!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Was impressed with the therapist - and his knowledge - and by follow up email with stretching exercises. Nice atmosphere and easy to find. Am planning on going back soon - a really good experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very clean facility, great therapists!! Would be back again and also recommend to friends and family, for great value massages..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were all very friendly and the venue feels relaxing. My waxing treatment was quick and painless. Will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2014
Posted 7 months ago
Very friendly staff with extremely relaxing treatments in a very comfortable surroundings. I would highly recommend Stepping Stones Natural Health Care.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
This is a lovely little clinic. The decor is lovely, the rooms are relaxing, they offer tea pigs tea (my fav!) and the staff are friendly. I will definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely treatment rooms and friendly staff. My massage was excellent and therapist very professional. I would recommend stepping stones to all.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I went to Stepping Stones for a sports massage and it was a 2nd time I went there. Lorenzo was my therapist and I was very happy with the treatment I received. He asked me a lot of questions to be able to asses the areas to focus and explained where the individual injuries may be coming from. The lady at reception (sorry I forgot the name) was also professional and courteous. Very good salon and excellent value for money.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited August 2014
Posted 8 months ago
My overall experience at Stepping Stones was really good. Aniko, the receptionist was very helpful and friendly. The reiki session with the Hilary was very useful. She is a lovely, calm lady who puts you at ease during the session. I would definitely recommend the reiki session to others at Stepping Stones.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I really love Stepping Stones. The treatments offered are great and good value for money. In terms of the massage this is one of the best ones I have ever had. The massage room has a nice ambience and soft music playing which makes you relaxed before the treatment even starts. The therapist asks where you have problem areas and works on them. I came out feeling really relaxed and rejuvenated. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to book the treatment, staff took great care but the treatment room I was in was noisy. I couldn't feel any 'energy' but did feel relaxed during and afterwards. It was the first time I've had energy healing so have nothing to compare it to. Unsure if I'd do it again or if I did it wouldn't be immediate.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 10 months ago
It was very tranquil experience and made me feel very relaxed. I very much enjoyed the excellent deep massage and I feel that it is now helping cure my back problems. It really helped the tension release. I will definitely return now that I have found a excellent massage place that is close and local to me which is also one that is affordable. I very much rate the service from start to finish and found Stepping stone to be excellent and I thank the staff and especially to Lorenzo for doing such a excellent treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 11 months ago
Really nice therapist the room was nice and so was the music. She did rush as they were running a bit late but apart from that she was great. Even have me a chocolate for being so brave ha ha!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review