Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

516 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 516 reviews

5 stars 213
4 stars 195
3 stars 83
2 stars 17
1 star 8
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (1)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (51)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (35)
  • Hollywood Waxing (46)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (254)
  • Manicure (41)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (40)
  • Two Week Manicure (16)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to wait a while to be seen but she looked after me very well and I will deffinetly be going back !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Manicures and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a shellac removal. I was not impressed by the product. She hacked away at my nails with a metal implement. Sure enough, this damaged the nail bed on half of my nails. They don't shape the nail as part of the removal either (even when requested, which I've never experienced as part of a stand alone removal ). They would have been better off soaking the nail for longer or using heat to aid the efficacy of the acetone. The music was club like rather than spa like. Staff were friendly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend. My therapist, Claudia, was lovely and very efficient. Salon is clean and spacious - definitely felt comfortable in the surroundings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best shellac manicure I've ever had! And I'm not saying that lightly as my nails were in awful condition and the technician had a lot to work with, but she even made them look lovely when they were practically bitten down to the bone. Has lasted nigh on two weeks now with only minimal chipping, and I will definitely be going back to get them redone soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
i really enjoyed my treatment, had a great pedicure. lovely atmosphere and was nice to relax and be pampered - nice vibe! thank you splash!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect polish job. In and out in 45 minutes. If anything I wish I would have booked for deluxe, as I didn't realise that express meant my feet would not get soaked or scrubbed at all. Definitely going back for a deluxe next time!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I've been to many different places for a shellac manicure but here is my favourite! They take so much care and they have a great range of colours!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Staff was really nice and friendly. Clean venue. My nails look great and i'm really happy with the overall experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Least painful waxing experience I've had! But yet it still managed to be done well and be really quick. Great place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Have to wait a little bit for staff to be free, but staff are friendly and are pretty quick on the whole.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Usually when I have my Shellac taken off, previous salons have left my nails grubby and rough but this salon took it off quickly and efficiently and left my nails in perfect condition afterwards. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely perfect Express Manicure at an absolute bargain price. I would definitely recommend to friends. Staff were very friendly and the treatment was started promptly when I arrived so I was able to be in and out easily in my lunch break. Couldn't ask for more and i would definitely try more treatments here.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Laura did an AMAZING set of shellac nails for me! Very friendly too! Shall definitely be going back as a regular customer to her! xx

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value, friendly staff, pleased with the finish. Although I would have liked to have had more choice of nude colours

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
They are so friendly ! That place changed my day !
I was with Claudia, for a complete shellac manicure ... I've never had better service !
I recommend Splash new row !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Waxing was great! Very quick and efficient, this is why I like going there! Only 15 minutes and I did not have to wait !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review