Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

699 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 699 reviews

5 stars 294
4 stars 267
3 stars 108
2 stars 21
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (47)
  • Hollywood Waxing (74)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (348)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The atmosphere was really nice but the lady didn't seem to do the waxing the right way. She left a tone of small hair and didn't even bother to use twizer when necessary. The whole bikini was done in 8 minutes when booked for 30min. Really disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service here is always perfec and the gels are always amazing. I would recommend this venue for anyone who wants gels that are going to last at an amazing price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The place is clean and the staff are very friendly. I had my gel nails removed. Having been to the place numerous times there's one thing in particular that annoys me. On the couple of occasions that the staff nip my skin accidently and make it bleed in always told it's because the file or clipper are new. One, I don't think that's a good enough excuse and two, the tiny bit of blood should be wiped away not with polish remover that burns! But instead some antiseptic.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a full shellac manicure at slpash new row. The laday was nice and conscientious at her job. Good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service was friendly and organised. I arrived and was helped immediately. The therapist was very professional and did a thorough job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love Splash New Row. Everyone there is always so friendly and every treatment I get done there is brilliant. My shellac manicure today is lush. Ariana is so precise and the whole experience was great. I will only go here now.
Thanks :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff is great and always friendly! but... If you are looking for a place to feel pampered this is not the place to be. The salon is small, so when it's busy it just feels so chaotic and hecktic that you can't feel relaxed, especially after a long day at work! There wasn't even a place for me to sit as I was early. Had to wait outside! I guess you get what you pay for. Besides that, I be will going back, as the staff makes up for the busyness. I really like the girls who do a great job with the nails, just as good as any other high priced salon for half the price! So if you are on a budget this is the place to be!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claudia did my shellac nail manicure, and she was so lovely! The manicure was beautiful, and Claudia even helped me decide on a color to complement a dress for a special occasion!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and efficient wax at Splash New Row. Pretty much pain free and lasts well. Would highly recommend, a good price as well!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arianna did my gel nails, and as always they look immaculate. She's very maticulous and it's always a pleasure. Will recommend for sure!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Karin removed the Shellac and then did my manicure and new Shellac. She was great - a brilliant manicure all round and gorgeous Shellac. Love Splash and Wahanda for making it so easy to book!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the second time I've been to Splash for a Shellac manicure and the first for booking through Wahanda and would definitely do it again. The whole place is buzzing, clean, friendly and professional. Karin did my Shellac and she was lovely. A+++

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely to see Laura as usual, bright and friendly personality always good when getting nails done. Would highly recommend Splash in Covent Garden.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service for gel nail removal, therapist went through the removal process swiftly and finished with a very nice short hand massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have had my nails done here several times now. One of the best manicures and definitely best value for money. Already booked my next treatment in.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Went for a brazilian and half leg. Very thorough and have stayed hair free since! Hands down cheapest brazilian I've ever had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed very efficient and professional service at Splash. I was served right away and the staff were friendly. I will definitely visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff, efficient service and great value treatment offered. The treatment was so quick. I will definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review