Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

772 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 772 reviews

5 stars 329
4 stars 295
3 stars 116
2 stars 22
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (52)
  • Hollywood Waxing (85)
  • Waxing (49)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (381)
  • Manicure (58)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (56)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great job! My nails are perfect. The girl who did them was lovely and the atmosphere was quite fun. Thanks splash

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Going there regularly, always good waxing, fast and well done. I would definitely come back there for another waxing appointment

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visited this week for a wax. The lady was very friendly. Worked efficiently and meticulously and the result was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, less painful than usual and great explanation of the options. Looked a bit disappointed not to get a tip (I had no cash) - does everyone tip for beauty treatments?

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Splash New Row is a usually bit too busy for my liking. However, if you ask to have your appointment downstairs, it's a much nicer experience! My manicurist was lovely, efficient and friendly. I would definitely recommend this salon to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such good value, very friendly staff and this time I I had a French shellac polish that was really great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. I got the shellac gel manicure. Arianna was attentive, detail oriented and friendly. I would go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian waxing appointment and pedicure and have awarded in 5 stars. The beautician was very professional and diligent and I was very happy with the end result.

Many Thanks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 6 days ago
I frequently come to Splash for a wax. The service has always been spot on - they are always running on time, they are friendly and professional and they always get the job done really efficiently. I usually do this on my lunch break so can't take too long and rest assured, when I come to Splash, I never take longer than necessary.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and painless waxing at great value. I would highly recommend splash to my friends and will definitely return there.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a Hollywood wax here before but this time lots of hairs were missed (especially around my bikini like which is very annoying as I am now on holiday)
Gel nails were good and I know they will last well but there was no cuticle or exfoliation so my feet do not look their best. Was also sitting on a very uncomfortable chair in the corner so was not the most relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having been to two other splash locations I know the bad and the good. This was in the middle. Line was wonky, layers not even. Nails are chipping after two days. One nail has obviously uneven coat with a dent in the middle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual. The only criticism is that the colour choice is quite limited, it would be great to see some new colours to chose from.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff was professional. The whole waxing only took about 20 mins. Very efficient that made it less painful. Overall it was a good experience and I'd definitely go back in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great job with waxing, happy with the results! Only recently started doing this treatment here but it's a good place to get it done

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The salon was busy but my nails were done quickly and efficiently. 10 days later they are still looking good and a good range of colours.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is cheap good value for shellac nails, however I asked her not to file my nails down too short, what do I have...short nails! And even when I asked for the shape it is not what I asked for. What has upset me is that I only had the done last night and within two hours one nail has chipped! The quality for some reason was not every good and I feel like my nails have been buffed down so much that they are thin. It was not my usual nail technician and I think that if they need to change the person who you are usually going to see then they need to let you know before so you can confirm or change appointment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 day ago
I always love splash - job done quick and easy - very painless this time - hot wax all the way! Thanks splash

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great manicure and shellac nails at Splash New Row - they have lasted over 2 weeks no problem! Manicurist was lovely and did a through job. Would highly recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review