Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

614 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 614 reviews

5 stars 256
4 stars 232
3 stars 100
2 stars 17
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (3)
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (44)
  • Hollywood Waxing (56)
  • Waxing (30)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (309)
  • Manicure (49)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (42)
  • Two Week Manicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time getting shellac! Really liked the lady that did my nails. She was very friendly and nice, considering she was seeing people non stop on a very busy good friday. I will be looking to book with her the next time around.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always I had a great experience at Splash New Row. The therapist was very attentive and did a really good job of my nails. I would definitely go back again and recommend it to friends!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole experience was great! The place is very easy to find just off Covent Garden station, its a small but with cozy atmosphere salon and the beautician who did my nails was lovely! Procedure took 1hr as planned and was enjoyable. Would have liked if there was a wider selection of colours but still the job done is very satisfactory. I will definitely recommend to my friends as well!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 days ago
Good and well executed gelish manicure. The venue is really convenient to me. I will be back again in the nearby future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
I had the two week Shellac manicure. The therapist was very nice and did a great job. I will be going back for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately one of the only times I was a little disappointed. Value for money was great but I was a bit frustrated at the technique and how patches were left Unwaxed. Overall though this would not stop me going to splash as they are excellent value and super quick during a lunch hour

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 6 days ago
Good value but more painful than previous wax's I have had. The salon itself looked tiered and needed a clean but Not enough to stop me returning in the future.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Brazilian Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I always go to splash for all my beauty treatment and i'm always extremely satisfied with the service provided, this time the nail polish chipped really quickly but never happen before. I absolutely recommend the place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The world manicure and overall salon experience in my life! Manicure master did not know what to do at all and made my nails look much worse than before the treatment. I needed to ask three times to redo the manicure but the result remained the same. Also communication was not so good because of her English. During the treatment other members of staff were discussing the clients in very bad offensive phrases.
I went to this venue several times before and every time was worse and worse. I will never go again or recommend anyone!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value and works w my busy schedule.. Open late.. Even Sunday evenings! Had my nails done... Perfect! The only thing is that it's crazy busy in there... If you're looking for cheap cheerful and quick, in Central London... This is your place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 days ago
Really good venue, efficient, clean and always checking that the waxing is perfect. I would definitely come back to this venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience -very friendly nail technician who did a great job. I was also early and they saw me straight away which was also a bonus

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and thorough. Fantastic value for money! Friendly staff and no frills but clean and pleasant salon. Would reccomend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had Brazilian and half leg waxing done.The beautician was good and did everything very quickly and with minimal pain. However, I hadn't checked during the treatment, but when I came home I discovered I still had some areas left with hair on both legs.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hollywood waxes here are great, they last and are pain free. Would highly recommend, plus they are one of the best priced waxes around this area.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, clean, great job! Would definitely go back or refer a friend. Small venue, but functional and with helpful staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 week ago
The store was a bit too busy for my liking, people were rushing all over the place and shouting over each other. However, the quality of the manicure was excellent.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good wax, covered everything and did not hurt was quick, minor improvement is to put the oil over the waxed part before turnings over - my legs were sticky and bits of the paper covering the couch got stuck on me - but that's minor and it was an overall excellent job

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review