Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

817 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 817 reviews

5 stars 352
4 stars 309
3 stars 124
2 stars 22
1 star 10
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (8)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (53)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (55)
  • Hollywood Waxing (95)
  • Waxing (59)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (398)
  • Manicure (59)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (61)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
So impressed with the quality of both my manicure and pedicure. Salon was busy but the beauty room downstairs is a quiet haven from the hustle and bustle.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Hollywood wax with Margarita who normally works at the Splash in Soho and it was fantastic. It had been a while since I had had a wax but she put me right at ease and did a very swift and thorough job. I'll definitely be heading there again for my next wax.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service as usual, the staff is really friendly and professional, I use this venue with pleasure as I know I'll always receive great service!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Overall, they did a good job on my wax but unfortunately it was slightly rushed. Good value and friendly staff.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good speedy service especially if you get a last minute reduced appointment. Had other waxing done here too has always been good

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The place is easy to get to. The therapist was good but seemed distracted. Also we had to change location and go upstairs. The nail therapists are in a saloon. The end result of the manicure was good and I was happy

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is my second visit to this place. The staff are friendly. Very convenient location. And the wax itself was perfect.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value! Staff are friendly and helpful and the service is affordable. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, amazing location & very efficient service. Only just a shellac removal this time but very quick & a job well done as always.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 days ago
I had my shellac removed here, which was fine overall. I did have to point out a few spots that she missed.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent wax. Such good value for money and very quick. The therapist was lovely and great results. Would come back again for sure.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The beauty therapist was very thorough - which is great for a wax, don't want to be left with strays! Splash salons aren't the most glamorous or have an amazing ambience, but it is great value and service for what you pay!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with my shellac manicure - would highly recommend! On time, great location and the beautician really took care with my treatment to make sure I was happy with it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love going to Splash because it's such good value. My only complaint would be that they often play really loud club music which is not very relaxing. Otherwise staff are all nice & professional.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure and Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Simple shellac removal - quick and simple. One of the salons i frequent often- lovely lady and a good busy atmosphere!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did my second waxing there. Really liked it and will be coming back for sure. Thank you very much.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
My nails are very weak after the treatment and gel is chipping. I only had it done about a week ago but it needs to be redone. I think I stick with normal manicure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review