Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.2

697 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Splash New Row
Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom

Salon

Splash New Row
2 New Row,
Covent Garden, London, WC2N 4LH
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Wahanda gift voucher not accepted

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Splash New Row part of Splash Salons   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.2

Chain rating

Based on 697 reviews

5 stars 293
4 stars 266
3 stars 108
2 stars 21
1 star 9
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Eyelash Extensions (4)
  • Facials (7)
  • Hair
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (7)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (54)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (47)
  • Hollywood Waxing (74)
  • Waxing (41)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (3)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (347)
  • Manicure (56)
  • Nail Extensions & Overlays (11)
  • Pedicure (48)
  • Two Week Manicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
All the manicurists I've had so far were great here. They were all professional and did amazing a jobs. Wish there was more colour variety though.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My 3rd time there and I've had a different manicurist each time. All 3 did a great job. Really happy with my nails
Wish they had a bigger colour range though!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
My 3rd time there and I've had a different manicurist each time. All 3 did a great job. Really happy with my nails

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
It is a excellent salon with a very professional staff. I go there very often and have never been disappointed by the experience. I totally recommend

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Waxing was done professionally and quick. No unnecessary moves, and the lady was quite patient - she gave just right amount of time to catch the breath. Just basically quick and firm. Venue itself seemed to be really busy and and I was asked to have a sit without actually explaining who am I waiting for, how long are they going to take. Though, you get what you pay for. Great value for money (esp. in central london).

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Ladies' Hollywood Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Venue was basic & bray tocsin was pleasant but not over chatty, but manicure & Pedicure was very thorough & carried out well. Good choice of shellac colours & good value.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Probably the cheapest shellac and manicure in london! The manicure is great, there's a good range of colours and the girl was nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waxer was lovely. One of the most pain free waxes I've had and she was very thorough. Such good value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Splash New Row for any appointment, the staff are friendly, there is always a buzzing atmosphere in there and it is very good value. I have had both Shellac manicures and Brazilian waxes in there and i am always extremely satisfied with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The beauty therapist did such a good job of my shellac pedicure, she spent time properly shaping and buffing my nails before applying the varnish. All staff very friendly. Definitely recommend!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff at soho are always very professional and lively. They always get the job done efficiently and with good attention to details

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seen within a 5 minute wait - quick and efficient wax and got a great last minute discount which was great!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got a quick file and paint on my toes here- nice selection of colours and decent set up, the girl who treated me though wasn't very talkative. Decent price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere in the salon, all staff are friendly. Shellac manicure turned out lovely- only down side is that the appointment was running 15minutes late.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Annette was lovely and very professional. She did a great job on my lashes and I am very pleased with them so far.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The atmosphere was really nice but the lady didn't seem to do the waxing the right way. She left a tone of small hair and didn't even bother to use twizer when necessary. The whole bikini was done in 8 minutes when booked for 30min. Really disappointed

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service here is always perfec and the gels are always amazing. I would recommend this venue for anyone who wants gels that are going to last at an amazing price.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review