Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

330 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 330 reviews

5 stars 225
4 stars 82
3 stars 19
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (39)
  • Facials (37)
  • Micro-Needling (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (41)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (32)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (21)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first Brazilian wax but I was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable, could not fault anything about this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very relaxing treatment! My feet were in a terrible condition but they look great now and feel so much better. Thanks for a great service as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment as ever. The new IPL machine is great and Daga makes the process quick and easy. If you've never had IPL before this is an excellent salon to try because they ensure it's at a suitable laser strength for you.
Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
I used to go to this salon more often before but living further away now, it has been a while since I went there. I wanted to go back as it is truly the only place I found where the waxing was perfectly done and "almost" painless.
As I didn't know the therapist that welcomed me I was a bit scared but I was put at ease pretty quickly and everything went perfectly !
I had a upper leg and g-string waxing, did not feel any pain, almost no redness afterwards (no more than the natural amount I would say) and my legs are all smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect envoronment, lovely people, a good choice of colours and pretty feet. Would go back again - it's lovely! See you soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff, efficient service. Room was clean enough but a bit cluttered and not very relaxing, I was only there for a wax but if I'd been there for something more indulgent I'm not sure I'd have been as happy.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really friendly staff and they are amazing at what they do, really happy with my shellac manicure - will go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Nice, easy-going staff and clean, comfortable facilities. The staff is very professional and the appointment quick (without feeling rushed). Instantly a loyal client.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Yet again I experienced brilliant service at Simply Beauty in Chiswick. I like the fact that the beauty therapists are meticulous about detail and give you options to make the treatment really tailored to you. Thanks again ��

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are very friendly, and willing to give you advice about hair removal. Love the shape of my eyebrows, have recommended to my friends who wish to get threaded.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as always Krishna is professional and knowledgeable and great experience great ambiance and music and light and just wonderful really.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic as always Krishna is professional and knowledgeable and great experience great ambiance and music and light and just wonderful really

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac File & Colour and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Consistently faultless. Daga is the best thing that ever happened to my skin! Already about to book my next treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a regular customer here and would recommend this salon to friends and family. Friendly staff, good gel nails that normally last 2 weeks

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment I walked in everyone was so lovely. I loved the way my skin looked after my treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely member of staff, who gave me some great advice on how to improve my eyebrows. Even gave me a recommendation for a product on Amazon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were all very friendly and welcoming. My beautician was amazing! She relaxed me and an extremely brilliant job. I will be a regular customer of there's now :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I went there for waxing: brazilian, underarms. Was very professional service, not a bit of hair left, thank you:). will definitely recommend and come back:)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great Brazilian as usual. Natalie is super fast, so it is painless. She checks every single corner so the end result is neat and hair free for 3 weeks. Incredible value!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review