Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

416 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Simply Beauty of Chiswick   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 416 reviews

5 stars 282
4 stars 107
3 stars 22
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (50)
  • Facials (43)
  • Micro-Needling (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (27)
  • Hollywood Waxing (41)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (46)
  • Waxing (88)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (3)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (10)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (47)
  • Manicure (18)
  • Pedicure (24)
  • Two Week Manicure (26)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hot Stone Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac File & Colour and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac File & Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went for a shellac manicure after work and it is definitely worth doing. Thumbs up again to this salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a swedish massage and it was great. The therapist was attentive and executed the right amount of pressure. its a sloth invigorating and relaxing. I will be going back for more

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Eva was excellent. The massage and facial 2 hr package was for 53£ so it was worth its value. It was a full body massage but I didn't get much on my arms and foot which would have been great. The ambience was ok and I say that because there was some noise of people talking, laughing. But all in all it was a good deal and I would recommend this place for its massage and facials with Eva. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the pedicure as always, the treatment was relaxing with great results and I'm happy with it two weeks on!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Am very pleased, Daga was very helpful suggesting different colours to me. Will be back again very soon, thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great massage, lovely people , perfect price. Very efficient and friendly , professional and well priced salon. I will return very soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Went for the first time yesterday and am absolutely going back.Really friendly staff and both treatments I had were perfectly done.Thank you 😊x

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Shellac Manicure. The staff is very kind and lovely and my nails were beautifully done and they lasted long.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Eva's massage was both firm and relaxing. I had lots of knots and my shoulders felt really tight but she worked very hard to relieve the pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Soak Off Shellac Gel, Eyebrows Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great treatment as always. After years of using cheap threading places I came to simply beauty after moving to the area. Although slightly more expensive, you get what you pay for. Always a great service and lovely experience visiting the salon. No more waiting around, always prompt and great care is taken with hair removal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly staff and efficient massage. She ensured she didn't give me too deep a massage as I haven't had one before but sorted my issues out in the appointment. Would definitely recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great service and excellent, friendly competent staff. My eyebrows always look great after the threading treatment and everyone is always extremely accommodating. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Very good wax as usual - it was very quick and efficient and there was minimal pain which is impressive for a brazilian wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Leg & Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual, I have had great treatments at Simply Beauty of Chiswick. Eva is a great masseuse, she knew what I wanted and sent me to sleep within minutes. Just what I needed after a very stressful day at work!
Waxing with Natalia was pain free and super quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review