Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

264 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 264 reviews

5 stars 181
4 stars 64
3 stars 15
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (36)
  • Facials (34)
  • Micro-Needling (3)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (20)
  • Hollywood Waxing (31)
  • Male Waxing (6)
  • Threading (30)
  • Waxing (63)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (23)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (17)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a simple eyebrow wax . The eyebrow wax was fine and the beautician also trimmed the eyebrows as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Waxing is a necessary evil, however at Simply Beauty Chiswick I didn't find it too painful - a first for me!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
As always, Simply Beauty offer an affordable and well delivered service. I don't go anywhere else for any waxing now.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Colour Aplication and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Natalia did my soak off for gel nails. As always, it was a very pleasant and professional experience. I love this salon and will keep coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I actually was offered threading instead and whilst a bit pinchy the results were amazing. Little redness no ingrowth and a lovely friendly service as usual here. Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Most amazing treatment ever. I can't believe I've lived so long without this totally indulgent and relaxing treatment- forget full body massages and go for this! Was tempted to ask for a time extension to 30 min!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Professional speedy hot wax that left me smooth as a baby's bum! Will definitely be going back, great treatment and excellent location.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Half Leg Lower Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The main lady crisha is absolutely fantastic! I have been having my eyebrows threaded for at least 10 years when the craze started and this lady is the best. I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The staff are absolutely lovely. They are all very helpful and my treatment was as painless as possible and I was very pleased with the outcome. I would recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
3rd time I go to this salon booking via the app. it keeps getting better everytime :) very happy with the price and quality of the service.fast, friendly and professional, this is all I want :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great service thank you. The shellac is lovely and was done very well. great location. Would recommend it to friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I liked the venue and the service was good. I was seen straight away and my nails look great. I will definitely go back. Thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Krisha is great person to talk and most of all she has immaculent attention to detail! Highly recommend! Many thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice staff and service. Eyebrows were not as I had hoped though- too many hairs were removed from one part and as a result a section of one eyebrow is noticeably thinner than the other. Not happy about results at all, especially as they had always done my eyebrows very well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a regular at this salon, but it was the first time that I'd had this treatment. Daga did an amazing job and I love the look. As usual the whole experience at Simply Beauty was enjoyable. Thanks Daga.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular customer but had never tried their waxing treatments. Very happy I did! Hot wax ensures every little hair is taken out easily. Quick and efficient, I will go again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot recommend simply beauty of Chiswick highly enough. Lovely staff who take the time to do the best treatment, at very good prices. Love this place!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Very good treatment for Shellac nail manicure, offered me a good choice of colours and tested some before deciding. Treatment was finished off with a hand massage. Recommend, would visit again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review