Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

238 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 238 reviews

5 stars 162
4 stars 59
3 stars 13
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (6)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (35)
  • Facials (33)
  • Micro-Needling (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (19)
  • Hollywood Waxing (29)
  • Male Waxing (5)
  • Threading (28)
  • Waxing (55)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (8)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (20)
  • Manicure (14)
  • Pedicure (16)
  • Two Week Manicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Appointment had to be cancelled due to sickness, but staff was really nice. Not too helpful for me as had planned specific times and days, but not their fault.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Painted my nails to perfection! Extremely friendly and professional staff. Would definitely visit again, especially now that I have a loyalty card!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very good experience. The result was very nice and I was very pleased with it and it was surprisingly long lasting! Staff was chatty and friendly. Would definitely recommend it!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Shellac Luxury Manicure and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 5 days ago
go there every month. great staff. treatments are quick and well done, don't have to take the whole day off. always on time and loving getting texts from them if ever they are running late (which only happened once). already recommended it to friends :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
It has Great service and acceptable price so I might come back again. The staff was nice and comfortable as well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Not too happy with threading I received on this occasion.Felt like results were not as good as they could have been. A few hairs were left behind and some might have been broken off as by the next morning were visible again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
As usual a great service, my nails and toes have lasted for over two weeks - durable on holiday in the sea and pool! Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
My third visit to Simply Beauty and the service is always great and I'm always happy with the threading result.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my treatment was cancelled which I only found out in the afternoon when my appointment was booked for the evening. The staff did try to accommodate me with another booking but the time I wanted wasn't available which was disappointing so I ended up getting refund but would have preferred to have the treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very professional and really listened to the look I acquired and how to achieve it.
Very happy with the result and would definitely go again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a PHYTO-IMMUNO CARE - Anti Ageing Facial and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
The service at Simply Beauty is great - the girls get on with what they have to do (in this case, it was a soak off of gel nails) in a pleasant and professional manner. I love this place. I think it is good value for money and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I booked the trainee therapist as it was slightly cheaper. She was lovely and very thorough. My skin felt wonderful afterwards and I would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Natalie was fantastic from start to finish. She really took her time and perfected my shellac nails. Very friendly and warm, great service would highly recommend. Will be soon :-)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
Have now had this manicure 3 times - its great. Lasts a full two weeks with no chips! Will be back again soon

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
This was the first time I had my eyebrows seen to at Simply Beauty - they look great! Thank you, I'll be back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2014
Posted 2 months ago
I would now class myself as a regular at Simply Beauty Chiswick - the staff are friendly and the treatments great

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review