Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

306 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick Ltd
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 306 reviews

5 stars 211
4 stars 75
3 stars 16
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (38)
  • Facials (36)
  • Micro-Needling (5)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (23)
  • Hollywood Waxing (33)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (38)
  • Waxing (70)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (11)
  • Foot Massage (1)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (29)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (19)
  • Two Week Manicure (20)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This is the third time I have been to Simply Beauty and I will carry on trusting Daga and the team to look after me and give me a great treatment. The ladies are friendly, professional, they have a great selection of colours in CND shellac to choose from. I would not hesitate to recommend this venue to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Classic Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my shellac manicure- this is the first time I've had shellac and it was a very relaxing experience. I will be booking again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Daga was very helpful with choosing a nail colour and there was a wide selection available. She took time with filing my nails and asked me to check I was happy. I was very happy with the outcome

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Daga was very quick and efficient at removing the gel nail polish on my nails without damaging them which is what happens when I try to do it at home

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, really friendly and efficient. The threading was brilliant,probably the best threading I have had in a long time. I will be booking in again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Male Back & Shoulder Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, a great service from the ladies at simply beauty. I will be back in a couple of days to re-do my shellac!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Leg Lower Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I continue to visit Simply Beauty in Chiswick for all my beauty needs as they really do a great job!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I actually ended up having my usual dermaroller treatment with peel and massage, as both Daga and I agreed this has been a miracle on my skin. As usual, amazing, and a week later my skin is still glowing. Perfect for pre-wedding prep!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I come for my eyebrow threading, very happy with the service, although it is a little pricey than what I would normally pay. But lovely job and I will come back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Hollywood Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac Classic Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Clean, quick and efficient waxing, all the beauticians are very good at their jobs and always friendly - I'll be back again soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and as painless as possible. Friendly, professional service as always. Will continue to visit Simply Beauty for all my beauty needs

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
My arm wax was quick, efficient and completely pain-free. Great job from Natalia, as always! I get all my waxing done here as it is the best in Chiswick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I arrived earlier than my appointment - was taken in straight away, lovely staff and great service! Will definitely go back again!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous treatment as usual. My therapist, Krisha, did an amazing job with my callous feet. They are now so smooth and the Essie colour on my nails is lovely. Very happy!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review