Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

326 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 326 reviews

5 stars 221
4 stars 82
3 stars 19
2 stars 2
1 star 2
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (38)
  • Facials (37)
  • Micro-Needling (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (24)
  • Hollywood Waxing (34)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (40)
  • Waxing (74)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (15)
  • Foot Massage (2)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Swedish Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (31)
  • Manicure (15)
  • Pedicure (20)
  • Two Week Manicure (21)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic deep-tissue massage. Eva kept checking with me the pressure was ok, she gradually increased it to completely relieve all the tension in my calves, back and shoulders. Intensely relaxing and just what I needed on a Friday night. I will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great massage , lovely friendly therapist , often use this venue as is open late, competitively priced and open late . Would recommend all treatments I have had here

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and perfect job! The spa was clean and although I came a bit early they were very nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great manicure and pedicure. I will defiantly go back! I was in a slight rush due to parking restrictions but they accommodated me perfectly.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are lovely, it's very clean and they are all very efficient. Krisha who does the threading is spot on, my eyebrows are lovely and would always recommend to family and friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
With the app you always make sure you find an appointment that works with your agenda tha place is clean, tidy, the service is fantastic the girls are nice and is a very good value !

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a very good place for waxing always very good service, the girls are nice and kind.
I recommended to friends already

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lady didn't ask which areas of my face I wanted threaded. I was a little surprised as it wasn't my usual therapist. I would go back but in future I would rather be asked.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual an excellent treatment! I really recommend eyebrow tint and shape for anyone who wants more of a defined look to their eyebrows.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best facial ive ever had. The therapist recommennded that I have a different treatment to what Ihad booked because of how my skin was and gave me a range of treatments to specifically help my skin. She talked me through everything she was doing and why ad well so I understood what she was doing and why. My skin felt and looked the best it has done in years will definitely return!!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great. 6 months pregnant but the therapist made it a very lovely experience. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was they rescheduled by an hour without giving me a chance to refuse.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Holliwood waxing, great! I really loved the final result. The place was clean and the staff friendly, I would definitely come back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great place. Little on the expensive side for threading but worth it. Clean and relaxing facilities and have done a great job every time I've been.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Wahanda and everything went perfectly. I had a shellac manicure, the salon was great and the nail technicians very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It was my first time in this place and definitely I will come back! I was half an hour before my appointment but they did not put me any problem at all! And the treatment was fantastic. The terapist she knew was she was doing, with an eye for detail abd I loe my new eyebrows! Thanks! However in my opinion £10 for threading looks a bit expensive for me, but at least it was worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The therapist was really nice and did a very thorough job. I would definitely recommend waxing at this venue and will go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first Brazilian wax but I was made to feel very relaxed and comfortable, could not fault anything about this place.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very relaxing treatment! My feet were in a terrible condition but they look great now and feel so much better. Thanks for a great service as usual!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment as ever. The new IPL machine is great and Daga makes the process quick and easy. If you've never had IPL before this is an excellent salon to try because they ensure it's at a suitable laser strength for you.
Thanks!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,
I used to go to this salon more often before but living further away now, it has been a while since I went there. I wanted to go back as it is truly the only place I found where the waxing was perfectly done and "almost" painless.
As I didn't know the therapist that welcomed me I was a bit scared but I was put at ease pretty quickly and everything went perfectly !
I had a upper leg and g-string waxing, did not feel any pain, almost no redness afterwards (no more than the natural amount I would say) and my legs are all smooth.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review