Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.6

380 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Salon

Simply Beauty of Chiswick
Simply Beauty Of Chiswick Ltd,
1 Acton Lane (corner of Chiswick Road), Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.6

Chain rating

Based on 380 reviews

5 stars 256
4 stars 98
3 stars 21
2 stars 2
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Face
  • Chemical Skin Peel (7)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (42)
  • Facials (41)
  • Micro-Needling (6)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (26)
  • Hollywood Waxing (37)
  • Intense Pulsed Light Therapy (IPL) (1)
  • Male Waxing (7)
  • Threading (45)
  • Waxing (84)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (2)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (18)
  • Foot Massage (4)
  • Pre and Post Natal Massage (1)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (1)
  • Swedish Massage (6)
  • Therapeutic Massage (4)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (43)
  • Manicure (16)
  • Pedicure (22)
  • Two Week Manicure (23)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had a Soak Off Shellac Gel, Eyebrows Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great treatment as always. After years of using cheap threading places I came to simply beauty after moving to the area. Although slightly more expensive, you get what you pay for. Always a great service and lovely experience visiting the salon. No more waiting around, always prompt and great care is taken with hair removal.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and efficient massage. She ensured she didn't give me too deep a massage as I haven't had one before but sorted my issues out in the appointment. Would definitely recommend to friends

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good wax as usual - it was very quick and efficient and there was minimal pain which is impressive for a brazilian wax!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Half Leg & Hollywood Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, I have had great treatments at Simply Beauty of Chiswick. Eva is a great masseuse, she knew what I wanted and sent me to sleep within minutes. Just what I needed after a very stressful day at work!
Waxing with Natalia was pain free and super quick.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great massage, really friendly staff will definitely go back. I would definitely recommend to a friend as it was great value and we were treated really well.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good Treatments, just not a spa ambiente and not as relaxing as I was hoping for. But would certainly go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Full Leg & Simple Bikini and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great mani pedi would definitely go here again and would certainly recommend to a friend who was keen for good treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Brazilian Hot Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a shellac nail done. Staff was kind. The service was good but I just wasn't blown away by it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a Eyebrows Tint and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had a Half Leg & Brazilian Wax and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and (virtually) painless! I come to Simply Beauty frequently for waxing because the staff are really friendly and they always do a great job. Recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Shellac File & Colour and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2015
Posted 1 month ago
easy to book appointment and find location, friendly staff and great value. i will definitely come again, thank a lot!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I really enjoyed my facial! At first I was concerned that my 60 minute facial appointment would actually only be 45 minutes and that the ad wasmisleading because we took some time to get started. But once started, the facial itself was indeed 60 minutes. I appreciate this because it takes me quite a while to settle and relax. My therapist was informative and professional. I look forward to going back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I was really happy with how quickly I was seen too and I loved the shape of my eyebrows,thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good. I really like this salon and will always recommend it. The staff are lovely and the treatments are good quality. This is my Chiswick salon is always go back to.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review