Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

492 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 492 reviews

5 stars 313
4 stars 137
3 stars 30
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (26)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (74)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (126)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (16)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (92)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (27)
  • Pedicure (56)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual the treatment was done well and the service was efficient.
I would recommend the service to others without reservation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great colour and cut by Elvin-gave great advice on how best to fix my hair! Would highly recommend and will return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Privato is a lovely salon on Primrose Hill High Street, I had very little trouble finding it. The treatment was fantastic! I loved it. I will definitely return for one of their facials.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic treatment: Oliver is great: always very attentive and friendly. He did a fantastic colour and style:Oliver gave my hair new vitality! Will be back soon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased with my new look! Brilliant service and advice on what would suit me from Elvin, and performed an excellent cut, colour and blow dry! Will certainly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot rate this place high enough - lovely staff, great location and ambience. It's always easy to find an appointment and have legs and bikini back to back. great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great, quick experience with Valentina again. First time I've been in the salon in the week and it was lovely and quiet. I probably talk too much to Valentina the therapist but it helps distracts from the waxing and she's ace.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Great color and cut! Elvin always does a great job.

I've been here many times and will be coming again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Elvin did an amazing job on my hair: I was very happy with the colour and the styling. It is always a pleasure to go to Privato! Will definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
The value of the voucher is £62 and the promise is Restyle by "creative team" where the options online are any of their senior stylist. However, I got someone who is cutting hair less than a year since a client ask her if she was feeling ok now or still nervous when cutting hair. I don't think they should advertise it as having a "top hair cut" She was not too bad but it was definitely not something worth it £62.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cutting and Styling and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Good experience. Valentina was lovely and gave me a very nice pedicure.
I had to cancel my first appointment very last minute and the staff was very friendly about it.
Thank you!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Hair Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I booked an hair cut appointment as a present for a friend. Oliver did a fantastic job as always: my friend was very happy with the results and will go back again. Thanks Oliver!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Getting my hair cut by Elvin at Privato is always a delightful experience. I'm not a fan of the cut this time, but we tried something different so I see that as no reflection of the salon and will book my next appointment here soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely team of friendly staff who take great care to give you the haircut and style you want. Great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review