Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

474 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 474 reviews

5 stars 299
4 stars 135
3 stars 28
2 stars 7
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (22)
  • Face
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (25)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (72)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (3)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (118)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (90)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (26)
  • Pedicure (53)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely team of friendly staff who take great care to give you the haircut and style you want. Great salon!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a waxing treatment and I was extremely happy with the results. Valentina is very professional and friendly at the same time. She did a fantastic job: I was extremely pleased with the results and most importantly it was almost pain free!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I went back to Privato for my waxing and I had a great service as usual. Valentina is just the best beautician ever.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Ladies' Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The only place I'll go for waxing, always pleasantly busy but relaxing. Lovely therapist, always have a good chat and the treatment flies by!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Straightforward, quick and painless waxing as always! Thoroughly recommend, you to go - nice salon and staff and great location near chalk farm.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As always, wonderful service from Oliver and the team at Privato! I have never been disappointed with my haircuts here. Oliver (and Elvin) always takes the time to listen to me and discuss in detail before doing anything. They really understand hair and what works for the customer. I was the last appointment of the day on this particular visit but I didn't feel rushed or hurried. I left feeling fabulous and will definitely be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 weeks ago
Elvin did an amazing job on my hair: I was very happy with the colour and the styling. It is always a pleasure to go to Privato! Will definitely recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Always a great pedicure and superbe value. The nail polish Color selection is big too so I always find the exact Color I want.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service, great cut and chattouche treatment, natural looking highlights. Would highly recommend and will certainly be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This was my second visit where Elvin did my hair, and he did not disappoint! Having very fine/thin hair I was again really pleasantly surprised and pleased with the final result. The colour, cut and shape he recommended for me was perfect, and more importantly very easy to maintain at home for me on a day to day basis. I was given excellent service and advice, and based on my experience I could not recommend it more, and will definitely be back! Wonderful place & excellent staff!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a great chattouche hair colouring experience at Privato. The stylist really listened to what I wanted and the result was really natural and looks great. With the special offer, it's excellent value considering what you can pay elsewhere. I would definitely recommend the salon and the chattouche method.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
If you need a waxing treatment then Privato is the place to go: Valentina is great. Very professional, quick and attentive. I will definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Valentina did my waxing and it was pain-free as always: she is just the best. I was very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my cut with Elvin, he always does such a great job. I'll definitely return and have also recommended him to my friends.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review