Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.5

431 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom

Hair Salon

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion
170 Regent's Park Road,
London, NW1 8XN
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Privato Hair Beauty & Fashion   Last minute
This venue offers discounts on last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.5

Chain rating

Based on 431 reviews

5 stars 269
4 stars 123
3 stars 28
2 stars 6
1 star 5
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (21)
  • Face
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (5)
  • Facials (3)
  • Facials - CACI (5)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair
  • Blow Dry (20)
  • Brazilian Blow Dry Keratin Treatment (3)
  • Hair Colouring and Highlights Treatments (61)
  • Hair Conditioning and Scalp Treatments (2)
  • Haircuts and Hairdressing (107)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (15)
  • Hollywood Waxing (11)
  • Waxing (77)
  • Massage
  • Deep Tissue Massage (2)
  • Therapeutic Massage (10)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (27)
  • Manicure (25)
  • Pedicure (51)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a cut and style appointment for my partner. Vinnie did a fantastic job: he was so pleased with the result!Vinnie and the other members of the team are really great and they never failed to deliver an extremely good service in a friendly and relaxed environment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Valentina is just the best! She is so attentive and professional. Waxing was not painful at all. Thanks Valentina: I will be back soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to go back to Privato, even for waxing! Valentina was great and I was very happy with the results.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
The room is bright and airy, warm and clean. Feeling very relaxed once get on the bed.
Beautician is very helpful and friendly. Will go back again for another treatment.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Valentina has been great as usual! she gave me new legs with minimal discomfort! all made even nicer by a pleasant chat, definitely recommend private to anyone.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
First time I had brazilian waxing done here, very satisfied with the service as usual! will come back for sure

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I love this place ever time I visit Privato I go out the door feeling Fab. Thanks so much for the great new hair style. I love it! super excited to go back for other treatment. X

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Staff were professional and efficient- important for waxing. Products used were gentle and room was relaxing spa like so overall I rate this very highly. I will definitely go back. Excellent value for money and nice staff and location. Great Italian coffee too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful staff, very pleasant treat in lovely Primrose Hill. Great basic pedicure, my nails are well shaped and painted. I will definitely go back and try their other services too!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect colour, lovely haircut. I was very satisfied and pleased with the treatment, friendly staff and lovely salon. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Great job as always and such nice therapists! Won't be going anywhere else from now on - this is too good a find!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a spray tan for my birthday party. I was very pleased with results and lasted really well. Would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a facial done at Privato and my experience was okay but the treatment was not deluxe as their website and location would suggest. I had traces of eye makeup remaining after the facial was done. The serum applied with nice.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Treatment room for waxing was clean, comfortable, and the therapist turned on a space heater to keep the room toasty, which was a nice & considerate touch. However, technique could be better. Got home and found that some hairs were broken off instead of being removed cleanly at the roots. Overall a solidly "OK" experience. Will probably still return because the waxing space is nice, and hopefully have better luck next time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Had a fantastic cut, colour and blowers at Privato. Brilliant service and a great result! Very happy with how it turned out - and will certainly be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
As usual Elvin managed to give texture and volume to my thin hair, that and the fact he doesn't involve me in idle chit-chat I consider it a HUGE PLUS. That's why I am a regular Privato customer.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
This appointment was a present to my mum. She was more than happy with her hair. One more from the family will be back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately my mini pedicure was quite sloppily done, not a thorough job. I got home to find the sides of my nails unpainted, and polish was on the surrounding skin, not cleaned up.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Half Head of Highlights, Cut and Blow Dry and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2014
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic chattouche hair colouring. Highly recommend for natural looking highlighted hair, great staff and would most definitely come back again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review