Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.7

110 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic
Revival Clinic,
2 A Acton Lane, London, Chiswick, W4 5NE
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Nordic Beauty Services at Revival Clinic   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.7

Chain rating

Based on 110 reviews

5 stars 79
4 stars 21
3 stars 9
2 stars 1
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (8)
  • Body Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (9)
  • Cellulite Treatments (3)
  • Endermologie Lipo-Massage® (14)
  • Face
  • Facials (29)
  • Facials - CACI (19)
  • LED Light Therapy (1)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (11)
  • Deep Tissue Massage (32)
  • Indian Head Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (11)
  • Therapeutic Massage (7)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I have been going to Tanya for a while now for various different treatments, so I thought it’s time I wrote a review. Tanya is an excellent therapist very passionate about the treatments she provides and about pleasing the client. She has booked me in last minute on a few occasions and always tries to cater around my needs. In regards to the actual treatments she really takes her time to make you feel as comfortable as possible. The massages were brilliant applying the perfect pressure. The treatments that involved using the machines were also very effective, a considerable amount of time was given to each area whilst doing the cellulite treatment, and a very thorough job was done. Overall Tanya is brilliant, very good value for money she always makes you feel as if you have her full attention, and the treatments are carried out to a high standard.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya was extremely welcoming and friendly and really guided me through the whole session. In all, it was an incredibly relaxing experience.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous experience all round and great value for money. I had a lovely back massage and then a long facial. I felt very well cared for and I have already booked again.m

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya is the loveliest lady, she made me feel very comfortable and relaxed when I arrived, her room is very intimate and welcoming, and the heated blanket on the treatment bed was pure luxury! I had the 2 hour reflexology/deep tissue massage, which was amazing. I have had both treatments many times before at other places, but I found Tanya to be very experienced and I would have probably fallen asleep had I not been talking so much! I slept so well after the treatment, and the next day I did feel slightly achy, but Tanya did warn me that I might have a few aches as the massage was very deep and firm (as I had asked her to do) because I was suffering from terrible tension in my shoulders. I will definitely be going back to try out a facial, or another treatment. Thank you for a wonderful massage and for making me feel so relaxed and at ease.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have continued to return to Tanya on a number of occasions! She is always so welcoming and always listens to my requests and problem areas. The heated blanket on the massage table is always a nice touch to stay warm and relaxed! Will definitely recommend and return.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the place was nice with all the facilities for treatments, on the whole i enjoyed my treatment the therapist was experienced in her craft, but i thought it was a bit rushed, so did not relax properly, i think it is a little overpriced for treatments without vouchers.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

1 year ago
Hi Bessie
I am terribly sorry that you felt rushed during your treatment, as I always leave at least a 15minutes gap between the clients if there are any delays on their journey.
Excellent customer care is the most important part of my treatments, as well as making them feel as much at ease and relaxed as possible. Kind regards, Tanya atNordic

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I have to start with what a kind and sweet lady Tanya is, I felt welcomed from the very first second. First she explained the treatments very thoroughly then I slipped into the bodysuit and she started with the Endermologie Lipo-Massage, followed by body exfoliation then a back massage and body wrap. Whilst "cooking" in the wrap I also received reflexology. It was a truly pampering experience. I left glowing and smiling! Last but not least at all, the treatments proven to be very effective, my skin is tighter and smoother, ready for the beach! Thank you Tanya! I'll be back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clean place, and professional nice lady...she was very thorough and explained everything...very friendly and did not feel embarrassed at all. Skin felt great after, not sure about the lipomassage but guess you need a course to know.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Tanya is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. She ensures that the massage is tailored to your needs/any problem areas. At times i experience alot of tension in my back and the massage left me feeling so relaxed and really helped to relieve the tension and knots that cause me pain.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
The treatment is only a few minutes away from Chiswick station in the basement of a massage salon, very easy to find. Tanya makes sure you are comfortable - I really liked the heated blanket underneath me, it was very comforting. As of the CACI facial, I felt that there was quite a lot of pampering going on, so there wasn't enough time spent on the actual CACI treatment. Compared to my previous CACI experience, more time was spent on my jaw, less around my cheek bones, eyes or forehead, and somehow I felt it a bit less effective than the previous treatment I had.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 1 year ago
a wonderful experience. So relaxing. Tanya really takes care of you. I really look forward to my treatment as I know I am in very good hands. Tanya is experienced and knowledgable.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault Tanya one bit. She is very professional and also takes in interest of all the pressure points in your body. Very easy to book an appointment also.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Another great experience with the caci facial. Tanya again was wonderful, caring and thorough. I felt confident in what tanya was doing, and felt I had a good treatment. Looking forward to my next visit.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2013
Posted 1 year ago
As read good reviews, I wanted to visit this place. Booking process was very smooth, did not have to wait for more than weeks (which I had with another one near this place and was very frustrated and had to cancel my voucher in the end). Tanya is very friendly and also gave me a great massage, and even offered me the earliest date. I feel much better. I will definitely go back!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
This place was recommended by a friend, and I had a course of Endermologie treatments (10) hoping to get rid of some cellulite on my legs. It worked!! Every time I was there, Tanya, the therapist, made sure I felt comfortable in her cosy treatment room. The treatment was thorough and effective. The result was great. I can wear a mini skirt again!!! I also had some back massage treatments. So relaxing I fell asleep. Her treatment is worth every penny. I’ll definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
I had a most beautiful, gentle and relaxing facial. Tanya is absolutely wonderful and caring, making sure I felt totally relaxed and pampered. This was my first CACI facial, which left my skin rejuvenated and glowing for days afterwards. It was tailor made to suit my sensitive skin type. Cannot wait to have the next one! I would highly recommend the Nordic Beauty Services without any hesitation.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
I brought the environ facial 1 for 2 offer via wahanda. The treatment was great, Tanya did not rush the facials at both visits. I would recommend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2013
Posted 2 years ago
a wonderful facial by a wonderful therapist. I had a holistic facial which involved lots of massage, ie back and head which was heavenly. The therapist was very caring and thoughtful and made sure i was comfortable, and warm, which was important! the facial was very nice, and involved lots of massage again, I had a mask for 5 minutes or so, but I wasnt left alone, but my arms massaged in the meantime. all in all a very enjoyable treatment..

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my facials! Very calming experience and did not feel rushed. Definite value for money and will continue to go to Nordic Beauty for future treatments. Highly recommended!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2012
Posted 2 years ago
Truly recommendable experience! The atmosphere and ambiance was perfect and Tanya was amazing. She really listened to what my needs were and fitted the treatment after that. I had been struggling with a bad back for ages and was treated to this treatment which sorted it all out. Truly enjoyable and helpful and I can't wait to have my second go!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review