Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

95 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bea Beautiful
Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Bea Beautiful   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 95 reviews

5 stars 63
4 stars 21
3 stars 9
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (5)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (3)
  • Facials (38)
  • Microdermabrasion (2)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (24)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (5)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Pedicure (13)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Polite staff although when I arrived shop had open sign on door but could not enter and could not see staff so I called as I was ringing someone answered the door,
Massage was really good I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming staff, maybe a little background music to ease the silence when waiting for treatment or during treatments would be good! The treatment was okay no problems,. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely treatments and therapist, excellent value for money. Only down side was some traffic noise, but to be expected on a main road.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shoulder, Face and Scalp Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a special valentines day package with my wife. We had a fabulous experience at the salon and was made to feel really welcome. We would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had my eyelashes tinted which look great - a nice treat to have a scalp massage while you are waiting for the dye to take. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 50% off Let's Have a Treat Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I booked the Candlelit Aromatherapy Experience with a deal through Wahanda. This was my second visit and this time included a full aromatherapy massage and facial. Once again a lovely experience - the massage was excellent and is provided by an obvious professional. The facial felt luxurious, my skin felt excellent afterwards. The products used smell fresh and leave your skin glowing. This is a gem of a salon. I shall be going back and trying other treatments. I fully recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Free Back Massage With Geleration Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Let's Have a Treat Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Would definately go again massage was spot on and nails looked fab! Would recommend to friends and family!Great value for money

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Luxury Candlelit Pedicure with Hot Stones and Paraffin Wax and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited November 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Time For Me Package Incl. Facial and Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited October 2013
Posted 1 year ago
Recommend Bianca who is a friendly happy to oblige young woman. I had booked the pedicure and stone massage and thought the stone massage was for the back, she was very accommdating and changed the treatment to suit me and spent more time as a result of this. Wonderful massage, don't hesitate and book :)

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
This is one of best treatments I've had in a long time!!! Highly recommend this salon! I had a Aroma therapy massage and a facial. It was so relaxing with the whole treatment felt like it was tailored to my needs as I where I was carrying tension Bianca the Therapist worked on those areas the whole place made me feel so calm after a very stressful week! My skin looks so clean and I'm looking forward to my next treatment!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited September 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I specified I wanted a firm massage as I had a lot of knots in my back, it started out good but I think the therapist might have gotten bored as it soon turned into more of a tickle!

The facial was nice and relaxing and she even offered to put a deeper treatment facial on my skin instead of the nail polish which suited me more.

The premises weren't the most relaxing, next to a main road at rush hour with traffic and sirens going past and the toilet was in desperate need of decorating with damp and mould on the walls.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
My family had bought me a gift voucher for Bea Beautiful for my birthday. The voucher was for a 3 hour pamper session which included a full body massage, facial and a pedicure.
From the moment I stepped through the door I was made to feel very welcome by Bianca and by the time I left I felt I had known her for years.
The whole experience was very relaxing and I would definitely recommend Bea Beautiful to all my family and friends.

I look forward to going back very soon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 1 year ago
Bianca is a lovely young lady who took her time and made my treatments feel extra special. The back massage and facial were the best I have had. I would recommend a trip to Bea Beautiful to anyone wanting to have a little self indulgence at the hands of an expert. Bianca also said she does parties, of up to 5 where everyone gets a beauty treatment, something to consider if wanting a girly night in with friends. A lovely all round experience!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2013
Posted 2 years ago
This was amongst one of the best facials I've had. The therapist explained everything and made sure I was comfortable. It was very relaxing and my skin felt lovely afterwards. I will definitely be going there again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Posted 2 years ago
this was a gift voucher for my birthday. a package of 3 treatments(pedicure, full body massage and facial.
Bianca was lovely and explained what she was doing. the pedicure didn't take as much time as it should normally do and Bianca offered to do some work on my nails. she got my nails ready for me to put the color on later on in the day.
Bianca uses top quality nail products (one of my favourite, Jessica).

it was easy to find and plenty of parking around.
Saurday availability on a voucher brilliant, not me allow this option.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review