Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

85 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Bea Beautiful
Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom

Treatment Room - Beauty

Bea Beautiful
112 Westbourne Road,
Marsh, Huddersfield, HD1 4LF
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

  • Accepts Wahanda gift vouchers

    Our old Wahanda Gift Vouchers can still be redeemed at over 3,000 locations. Use them to pay as you would with cash. Please note, the Wahanda Gift Voucher's successor – the Wahanda Gift Card – can only be used for online purchases.

Bea Beautiful   Last minute & off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments and last minute bookings.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 85 reviews

5 stars 57
4 stars 19
3 stars 7
2 stars 2
1 star 0
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Backcials (2)
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (4)
  • Body Treatments (4)
  • Body Wraps (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (2)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (1)
  • Eye Treatments (1)
  • Eyebrow and Eyelash Treatments (2)
  • Facials (34)
  • Microdermabrasion (1)
  • Hair removal
  • Threading (2)
  • Waxing (2)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (13)
  • Face Massage (1)
  • Reflexology (3)
  • Stone Massage Therapy (4)
  • Therapeutic Massage (21)
  • Nails
  • Gel Nails (4)
  • Manicure (8)
  • Nail Art (1)
  • Pedicure (12)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I was expecting a little bit of massage but it was good and relaxing experience. I really like foot scrubing and file.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
I had a really great pedicure which included a foot massage at the end - there is a great range of colours to choose from - great service with a smile - in and out in good time - thank you

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 8 months ago
Everything was great, apart from being a bit odd moving from one downstairs room to have foot spa and hard skin removal to another upstairs one for stones and polish. Lady there was lovely. Very chatty, friendly and accommodating.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely dermalogica facial - products had a gorgeous smell and felt luxurious. Very relaxing massage followed by the facial and head/scalp massage.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited July 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Laura was excellent, very friendly and helpful, enjoyed my manicure
free on street parking, very relaxing experience, would visit again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited June 2014
Posted 9 months ago
Bianca did a wonderful job my pedi felt great and when I had the booties on she offered me a head or hand massage

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited May 2014
Posted 10 months ago
There was a mix up with the appointment which meant I had to hang about for an hour. But Bianca stayed open late and gave me an excellent scalp massage on the house. Good treatments. Cramped surroundings.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Comments

10 months ago
Thank you for your review, I'm pleased you enjoyed your treatment. There was a misunderstanding with your appointment. When clients book online with only a few hours before the treatment time the host of the site contacts the salon to confirm we are still able to accommodate the booking, as this didn't happen this time when you arrived at the salon you may have felt the salon was cramped, as it was a busy Saturday and we was not aware of your appointment leading to more clients in the salon than usual. I hope on your return later that day you found the salon more spacious and relaxing, as our clients comfort and quality treatments are our first priority.

Report as inappropriate

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 11 months ago
I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had the Candlelit Aromatherapy Experience. The massage was lovely and relaxing and always tailored to just how you want it. The facial was lovely and the products smell gorgeous. Will be returning for another treatment very soon, would highly recommend this salon.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely treat for mum. She felt at ease and relaxed. Lovely staff and nice warm atmosphere. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Polite staff although when I arrived shop had open sign on door but could not enter and could not see staff so I called as I was ringing someone answered the door,
Massage was really good I will be returning

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and welcoming staff, maybe a little background music to ease the silence when waiting for treatment or during treatments would be good! The treatment was okay no problems,. Thank you.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely treatments and therapist, excellent value for money. Only down side was some traffic noise, but to be expected on a main road.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Shoulder, Face and Scalp Massage and have awarded it 3 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I booked a special valentines day package with my wife. We had a fabulous experience at the salon and was made to feel really welcome. We would definitely go back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
Had my eyelashes tinted which look great - a nice treat to have a scalp massage while you are waiting for the dye to take. Very relaxing.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2014
Posted 1 year ago
I had a 50% off Let's Have a Treat Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I booked the Candlelit Aromatherapy Experience with a deal through Wahanda. This was my second visit and this time included a full aromatherapy massage and facial. Once again a lovely experience - the massage was excellent and is provided by an obvious professional. The facial felt luxurious, my skin felt excellent afterwards. The products used smell fresh and leave your skin glowing. This is a gem of a salon. I shall be going back and trying other treatments. I fully recommend it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Free Back Massage With Geleration Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited December 2013
Posted 1 year ago
I had a Let's Have a Treat Package and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review