Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Venue rating

4.4

121 reviews

  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value

Venue has no reviews yet

Be the first to write a review
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
1 Addington Street,
London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom

Hotel Spa

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London
1 Addington Street,
London, SE1 7RY
United Kingdom
  • Accepts online bookings

    Online bookings let you pick date/time for your visit.

  • Accepts eVouchers

    If you purchase an eVoucher you will need to book with the venue directly.

Venue type: Hotel Spa in Waterloo
Tagged as: Hotel Spa

Aurora Spa at Park Plaza County Hall London part of Aurora Wellbeing   Off-peak
This venue offers discounts on off-peak appointments.

A few seconds ago

Comments

Reviews are written by customers after their visit.

4.4

Chain rating

Based on 121 reviews

5 stars 51
4 stars 51
3 stars 15
2 stars 1
1 star 3
  • Ambience
  • Cleanliness
  • Spa Facilities
  • Staff
  • Value
  • Body
  • Body Exfoliation Treatments (1)
  • Body Wraps (5)
  • Colonic Therapy (1)
  • Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning (6)
  • Counselling & Holistic
  • Aromatherapy (10)
  • Face
  • Beauty Treatments (2)
  • Facials (30)
  • Hair removal
  • Brazilian Waxing (1)
  • Waxing (18)
  • Massage
  • Aromatherapy Massage (16)
  • Face Massage (2)
  • Lava Shells Massage (1)
  • Therapeutic Massage (23)
  • Nails
  • Callus Peel (1)
  • Manicure (6)
  • Pedicure (5)
Show more
Have you been here? Write a review
Verified review Visited May 2015
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The therapist was very professional and pleasant. Reception staff was very good. I would recommend anybody to use their services.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 2 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Had a deluxe mud treatment with therapist Ebony. She has magnificent hands.

Treatment has started with oil brushing to enable better blood circulation, next was very indulgent scrub and mud wrap. And cooling massage afterwards.

Spa is small, but very private and the therapist is exquisite. Definitely coming back.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited April 2015
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent and very friendly beautician - took a great deal of care with my manicure. Great job in a short space of time.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The staff are very professional. The therapist was very good and she made me feel very comfortable. I would like to go there again

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent massage and the location and facilities were great. Staff friendly and easy to find. My massage did end 5 minutes early though, and as I already thought it was at the upper end of my price range I was disappointed to discover the time as I'd left the treatment room. Can't fault the quality of the massage though - it was excellent!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The treatment room is in the basement of the hotel inside the gym. It's very professional and relaxing, but is not a full spa.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
I had a Spray Tanning and Sunless Tanning and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Very relaxing and enjoyable experience of facial in Park Plaza due especially to staff and environment. Do recommend it, and will repeat it again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
g r e a t s e r v i c e .. a m a z i n g venue

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
The therapist did a very good job. She did my facial in a very comfortable atmosphere. I am very pleased with her mannerism and professional attitude.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
the therapist was excellent and very professional. I enjoyed the atmosphere as it was very pleasant and relaxing. spot on.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited March 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my partner and went there to drop him off. Venue is really nice and very clean. He really enjoyed it and said he would like one everyday!

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
A great experience! I've never had a spray tan so was nervous that the colour would be too dark for me but Ebony listened to what I wanted and the result was a great, realistic looking tan! I would definitely go back again.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 4 months ago
Good value, very nice beautician , could do with more showers and changing facilities. Facial was lovely and exactly what I had anticipated.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Myself and two friends went at the weekend. Nice small spa. Facial fantastic and I've awarded it 4 stars overall

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited February 2015
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic facial, great staff- friendly, helpful, talented, and comforting. I will definitely go back here. The facial was well worth it.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
The athmosphere of the room was relaxing and the therapist was very nice. However, during the massage, there were people talking right outside the door (there's a gym), which was a bit distracting. Overall, it was still very good.

Comment | Report as inappropriate

Be the first to comment on this review

Verified review Visited January 2015
Posted 5 months ago
I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Comment

Be the first to comment on this review