Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Zumba reviews

Share this

Check out all zumba reviews.


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Powerful, positive and encouraging experience. That what I was looking for. I highly recommend that classes. Can't wait for the next time. Agnes 😃


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Zumba Dance Classes and have awarded it 5 stars.

Visited Nov 2013

it is a rip off as one can not swim when on wants as they rented tow lanes of club to external company and use for children swimming lessons daily since 9 a m to 7 pm every day exclusive Saturday morning .. Note '' La SK t write family swimming ''in fact is children and nannies or parents ..this happen also Saturday and Sunday.. spinning is always busy and you can book day before .. so it's a headache ..

Visited May 2012

Stayed at the apartments, have to say the facilities of the club were amazing!, the staff were very helpful and the clubs hours were great. There are many classes to choose from and you never have to wait for a machines! wow all of this in London! top star gym! highly recommended

Visited Apr 2012

Really good to have a gym so local. Its small and the fees aren't too expensive with a very good £125 for 90days to any class, any day, any time. Easy to just drop by if you live in West Hampstead and there is parking to be found near by. The staff are very friendly and make sessions enjoyable. Paula's Zumba class is excellent and has a wonderful atmosphere. I have increased my l fitness level twinfold since joining the gym.

Visited Feb 2012

I've been going to Rhian's classes for over a year now and after every single class, I feel like I've had the most thorough full-body workout.

Before I started classes with SkyeDownes Foundation I had tried several zumba classes and I had never been happy with any of them. Sometimes I felt the instructors made up the moves on the spot, sometimes I felt that I was only working my arms and legs and not my core and other times I barely sweated in an hours class. In Rhian's classes, it's completely different - I get a full body workout; working every single part of body, all the classes are structured and organised and I'm dripping in sweat within 10 minutes.

If you want a really fun zumba class where you see results within a few weeks, you really do need to try out her classes. I've not recently tried out the Boxercise classes and I have one word - WOW!

p.s. I'm not a person who generally writes reviews but SkyeDownes' classes are genuinely the best classes I've been too and I really would encourage everyone to try them out :)

Verified (?) Visited Jan 2012

A great workout, really good fun, lively class and a fun hour to spend both working out, dancing to some fun music.

I would definately recommend this class to anyone wanting to get fit in a fun way

Verified (?) Visited Jan 2012

It was one of the best things on my list of things to do which I did. Zumba was very energetic and would have suited me some twenty years or so ago - full of energy and surprisingly a fusion of different cultures in terms of music and tempo. Samba was gentler and very much familiar in terms of its beat, very similar to reggae so following the rythm it was easy to follow. The taster Latin and belly dancing were wondeful. The belly dancer was so fluid and elegant. All in all a great way to move on to dance some more.

Verified (?) Visited Oct 2011

The weekend morning classes were smaller than most zumba classes I've been to, which is good. Smaller group means u can actually see what the instructor is doing! Had a couple of varied instructors, but they were all pretty good.

Verified (?) Visited Oct 2011

The Zumba lesson was very fun and very energetic. I went with a group of girls from work and it was a great thing to do as a group. I would definitely use City Academy in the future and I think that the Wahanda offer was a great way of introducing people to the classes

Find zumba near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for zumba