Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all yoga reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had french shellac pedicure and arrived in 5 stars! much recommended , will be coming back for sure! thanks a lot xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Continued with my 10 classes pack - great as always! What's more amazing is that they got more attentive receptionists now - one more good reason to be there!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very disappointed. When arriving the venu, the class has finished. Wahanda keeps telling me the wromg tineslot as reminder. I got confused. The teacher admitted they have a problem with the site, then why it's not corrected between them? I'd like refund! Users, group pilates is only monday 6.30.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Glow Yoga Classes and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

dinner was excellent, very friendly staff and room was very well presented and clean. would definately go again. spa facilities were also good

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice studio, would definitely recommend to friends! All the teacher have been very good and quite different, which I love.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Great Yoga studio with a variety of different practice styles and great teachers. Ample mats and props, will definitely be coming back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014
Treatment scores