Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Yoga reviews

 
Share this

Check out all yoga reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Wonderful yoga centre with fantastic teachers. A real oasis of calm just off the bustle of South Kensington. I love coming here for the quality of teaching and amazing experience. Value for money on this offer is amazing.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I went for a One Night Dinner, Bed and Breakfast Break and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The class for pregnancy yoga is nice and small so it has an intimate environment. Claire is the best but it's a shame that she's been away for some time and the substitute teachers didn't feel the same.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Group Yoga and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Staff are very welcoming and warm. The Center is really relax and cute. A lot of options for classes and the tutors all very nice. Will come back again

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I was there for the pregnancy yoga and cannot recommend it more, Claire was very knowledgeable annd nice, will definitely come back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had french shellac pedicure and arrived in 5 stars! much recommended , will be coming back for sure! thanks a lot xxx

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Continued with my 10 classes pack - great as always! What's more amazing is that they got more attentive receptionists now - one more good reason to be there!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Very disappointed. When arriving the venu, the class has finished. Wahanda keeps telling me the wromg tineslot as reminder. I got confused. The teacher admitted they have a problem with the site, then why it's not corrected between them? I'd like refund! Users, group pilates is only monday 6.30.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015
Treatment scores