Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Wedding Hair reviews

 
Share this

Check out all wedding hair reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The venue is easy to locate, close to public transport routes. My appointment started on time and the therapist was pleasant.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had no hair put up for an event. My hair was lovely and exactly what I asked for. Would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had a Bridal Hair Up and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Amazing!! Not only was the service fantastic, the staff were so warm and friendly!
They went out of their way to organise my appointment when the Wahanda site actually
offered a service they didn't usually do on that day - Outstanding!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

I had a Hair Up and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2014

Nice salon but booked hair-up session and was just so-so. The lady was nice enough but didn't turn out great.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Excellent service. Loved my wedding hair trial. The lady was so helpful with hair styles and did a wonderful job. Thank you!!!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I booked a last minute updo appointment at Czaro for the Royal Ascot. Attentive and friendly service where Guillaume took the time to gauge exactly what type of look I was after and gave me different options to choose from. He didnt rush and was very careful in creating a beautiful look for me. The updo held the whole day and I received lots of compliments so I'd definitely recommend Guillaume for this service.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

ive been here twice, for special occasions to get my hair done. Hair up do is fantastic. The woman has alot of experience - over 30 years or more. Really happy with the outcome.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find wedding hair near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for wedding hair