Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Wedding Hair reviews

 
Share this

Check out all wedding hair reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Loved my hair!! - the girl (Chelsea?) listened to my comments about what I wanted and did a fantastic job. She fixed all the tiny bits of hair I was less happy about (Im very fussy) before I left the shop. It was quick, neat and it stayed in all night long as I danced the night away. Great value for money and I would DEFINITELY return to get my hair pinned up for another night out. Thank you x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Friendly and welcoming. Bearing in mind I never normally wear make up or have my hair up in a fancy style, they made me feel comfortable and confident and were able to go with a style they knew would suit me and make my wedding day one to remember. They did a fantastic job on the actual wedding day for both myself and my bridesmaids and when my husband saw the bridesmaids and then myself he had trouble picking his jaw up off the floor!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Wedding Hair and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Really nice, trendy little hairdressers in centre of Newcastle. Girls were super friendly. There was a mix up regarding how much I was meant to pay cause I had a wahanda voucher and what I believed to be a set price but the girls were really understanding about me only having the set money with me. Hair was well done and last the whole wedding. Thanks

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The best place !!! I loved. The best hairdressing. I recommend all my friends and I will be back. Thank you

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Amazing updo, it even stayed put all night. Staff were lovely, very good price, I couldn't ask for any more.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great hairdresser who was able to help me to chose a style. My hair looked amazing for my prom and I was very happy with it. I felt very comfortable while in the Salon and would definitely return.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores

Find wedding hair near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for wedding hair

Wedding Hair

Wedding Hair

£27.00