Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The venue was clean and she played Sex in the City during my wax! She was very quick and efficient and the wax was almost painless. Would definitely go back

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Strip Waxing and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Aruna was very friendly and made me feel comfortable for my wax with her for the first time. I had to wait for about 10 mins but apart from that, it was spot on.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I booked two visits to Natacha in the same day, a full leg wax (see other review) and a Hollywood. This is the review for the second treatment and it was excellent. Natacha put me at ease and the whole experience was very relaxed. The results are superb and her skill at waxing led to minimal pain throughout.

I will definitely visit this clinic again. The room was very nice, clean and quiet, and Natacha clearly has a lot of expertise in her field. At my request, after the waxing was done, I asked Natacha to take a look at my face to discuss some skin concerns I have. Natacha was very generous with her time, examining my skin and discussing possible treatment options. She was full of advice and put absolutely zero pressure on me which was wonderful. I'm sure I'll definitely be back for more treatments, as well as the waxing!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It is my first time visiting NV and Natacha was fantastic. She was incredibly friendly and I thoroughly enjoyed chatting away with her throughout the treatment. The venue is unusual but once you are in the room it is clean and peaceful.

I had a full leg wax with Natacha and I have to remark on her skill. She is fantastic. Discomfort was minimal and Natacha was very thorough on giving me advice on how to care for my legs, making sure to assess what problems I'm usually faced with. I'm already planning my next visit!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Waxing and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very good, quick and painless. Will definitely go back for other treatments. Clean and well maintained with good quality products used.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Strip Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Waxing Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very good et my legs feel great! I love the hot wax et the location is so convenient...my new go to for waxing :) Thank you!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for waxing