Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Share this

Check out all waxing reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Zubaida is really knowledgeable and diligent when carrying out the treatments. The deep tissue massage was really relaxing as was the luxury facial. Really good value for money and will definitely be going back!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Intimate Hot Wax and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Waxing and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This is probably the best bikini wax i have had in a while. They were really polite, professional, and quick. I would recomend.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Absolutely fantastic service so impressed. Super quick and pain-free (almost!) Very clean and welcoming salon in a very convenient location.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Went for a bikini and leg wax. The lady was lovely and friendly and the treatment was fine. The room is small but they had an a/c unit which helped with the heat! Thanks will come again 😊

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Great value for money and very professional Fast and efficient. I would definitely go back again. Nice clean salon as well

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I usually like my experience with waxing at this place. However, this time, I was treated by another member of staff who was not as careful and I ended up with bruises all over. Definitely not happy.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This salon is reliably good - convenient, quick and pleasant. The staff are nice and the whole thing is done with minimum fuss. It's not luxurious, but it's perfectly clean and pleasant - and who needs luxury when you're having a wax? An excellent overall experience.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Find waxing near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for waxing

Waxing

Waxing

£10.00