Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Vibration Plate Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all vibration plate training reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Terrible from start to end with lots of mix up and we didn't get the treatments we had booked for



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Currently on my 4th week of gym membership and am seeing results. The classes are varied and I'm always pushed to my limit in my personal training sessions. Vibro plates that I've used at other venues are no comparison to these and they make your workout more intense.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice environment, the staff and very experienced and welcoming.
The facilities and excellent & I found my experience very relaxing

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Beware of this company. I have booked a 6 course hypoxi session with this company and managed to book two appointment only.
Since February 2015 they have been closed down. Hence, they have not honoured the remaining 4 appointments nor offered me a refund.

Wahanda should stop advertising the services of a non existing company and refund all the people who are affected.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Challenging and enjoyable , first class training, strongly recommended . This is ideal for someone wants an efficient training and a tailored solution !

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

My overall experience was great.
The environment and atmosphere was nice. Very clean. Staff very welcoming. ( felt like I had known them for a while even though I had just met them).
Vibration plates are fab. Totally addicted

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

A holistic and thorough approach to fitness and training with an experienced and knowledgeable trainer. Preliminary assessment included a discussion of exercise needs, experience, expectations, food diary, physical assessment and a free training session to get an idea of level and experience of vibro-plate training. Tailored to individual needs this is the most thorough assessment I have had with a personal trainer. I really do recommend giving this place a chance.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value

Find vibration plate training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for vibration plate training

Oscillplate

Oscillplate

£12.00

Save 40%