Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Vibration Plate Training reviews

 
Share this

Check out all vibration plate training reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very nice environment, the staff and very experienced and welcoming.
The facilities and excellent & I found my experience very relaxing

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

This is first class personal training, both Craig and Kirsty are great! Challenging but very rewarding result! Highly recommended, 5 stars!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

I had 30 minutes cardio training , and I really enjoy it ! Highly recommend to anyone who wants to achieve great result efficiently !

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

I rate my personal training session 5 stars. Highly recommended, this is great for someone wants to achieve results,but has limited and inflexible time schedule, personal trainer can really help you !



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

Challenging and enjoyable , first class training, strongly recommended . This is ideal for someone wants an efficient training and a tailored solution !

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

My overall experience was great.
The environment and atmosphere was nice. Very clean. Staff very welcoming. ( felt like I had known them for a while even though I had just met them).
Vibration plates are fab. Totally addicted

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

A holistic and thorough approach to fitness and training with an experienced and knowledgeable trainer. Preliminary assessment included a discussion of exercise needs, experience, expectations, food diary, physical assessment and a free training session to get an idea of level and experience of vibro-plate training. Tailored to individual needs this is the most thorough assessment I have had with a personal trainer. I really do recommend giving this place a chance.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Great value vibro-plate training for beginners with welcoming staff and privacy. Control how long you hold poses and at what rate you train.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

Given help and guidance to get the most from vibration plate training and left to get on with choosing the positions I want to work on. I enjoy the privacy and the friendly and welcoming staff at Biothecare.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I have never had vibro-plate training before and was relieved when I saw the machine and was given instructions on how to use it. The venue was quiet and welcoming, the staff so friendly and helpful, I wish other venues had such attentive and welcoming staff. I hope to keep going to train here regularly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Find vibration plate training near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for vibration plate training