Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Vajazzling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all vajazzling reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Had a brazilian wax and a full leg. Cristina was very thorough and made the whole process almost completely pain-free ("Sex and the city" playing on the TV and distracting helped too!). Overall I had a very positive experience. Recommended.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Was the first time I visited this saloon. Rather difficult to find but they were really nice. Also could change the treatment for 15min later as I was running late. Was very good to know they are flexible! Very professional

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Really liked And enjoyed the treatment.
The spot is really comfortable and clean with a lovely atmosphere. I really recommend it.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This is one of the best places I been. I went 3 times and more to come. Would recommend to anyone. The girl she is so nice and polite and she loves what she does.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A bit painful. In general I do it with Nicoleta who is a master
In waxing. Will definitely come back since the price is really good!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was my first time ever getting a hollwood wax, and honestly i dont know what i was scared about. I picked this venue based on the reviews, and they certainly did'nt disappoint, as the experuence was great. The staff are friendly and understanding, so dont be afraid to ask any questions. I'll defiently be going back.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was my first time getting a hollywood so i was preety nervous and embarrased however my therapist Christina made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She made sure i was okay each time. Overall it was a great first experience. Will definatally book again!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Blow-Dry with a friend and they took us at the same time even though we book after each other. The hairdresser was very friendly. She did a great job. I consider going there again.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A superb wax, clean salon, nice atmosphere and the staff were very professional! 5 stars!! I would highly recommend to everyone

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for a wax here yesterday with Nicoleta, it was perfect she was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable and did a great job! Was a fantastic deal, full legs, underarms and hollywood for £35!! Would definitely recommend it!!

Find vajazzling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for vajazzling

Vajazzling

Vajazzling

£15.00