Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Vajazzling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all vajazzling reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was my first time getting a hollywood so i was preety nervous and embarrased however my therapist Christina made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She made sure i was okay each time. Overall it was a great first experience. Will definatally book again!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A superb wax, clean salon, nice atmosphere and the staff were very professional! 5 stars!! I would highly recommend to everyone

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for a wax here yesterday with Nicoleta, it was perfect she was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable and did a great job! Was a fantastic deal, full legs, underarms and hollywood for £35!! Would definitely recommend it!!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a hollywood and full leg and it was perfectly done.
I will be back next time and I will recommend it to other friends



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had full leg and hollywood wax. Very good experience. Friendly staff. Sex and the city episodes - very good idea!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Totally deceiving from the street level but definitely now my new regular! Clean, thorough, kind .. Best place I've neen in London

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very friendly and professional staff that made me feel very welcome, I also think that the addition of a tv programme whilst having a painful Hollywood and full leg wax was a great idea! It took my mind off everything and was over so quickly! I will definitely return :)



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Best ever hot Hollywood wax... Will definitely be going back. Hard to find though....quick and friendly, not tge best ambience I must say.salon could do with a few improvements.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The brow wow treatment was basically just threading and tinting. Nothing special - waste of money. The lady was really nice though.



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had the Vajazzing treatment which was a vajazzle preceded by a Hollywood hot wax.
Cristina was really attentive, chatty and friendly and the wax was done to high standard. I also loved the fact that i got to watch sex in the city throughout the treatment, i thought this was nice touch. Now the vajazzle, there wasn't many designs to choose from and it fell off as soon as i had gotten home which was a little disappointing but i don't think this had anything to do with Cristina's technique, just the designs adhesive wasn't that good. Overall i would definitely go back for a Hollywood there.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find vajazzling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for vajazzling