Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Vajazzling reviews

 
Share this

Check out all vajazzling reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A bit painful. In general I do it with Nicoleta who is a master
In waxing. Will definitely come back since the price is really good!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was my first time ever getting a hollwood wax, and honestly i dont know what i was scared about. I picked this venue based on the reviews, and they certainly did'nt disappoint, as the experuence was great. The staff are friendly and understanding, so dont be afraid to ask any questions. I'll defiently be going back.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

This was my first time getting a hollywood so i was preety nervous and embarrased however my therapist Christina made me feel very comfortable and at ease. She made sure i was okay each time. Overall it was a great first experience. Will definatally book again!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Blow-Dry with a friend and they took us at the same time even though we book after each other. The hairdresser was very friendly. She did a great job. I consider going there again.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

A superb wax, clean salon, nice atmosphere and the staff were very professional! 5 stars!! I would highly recommend to everyone

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I went for a wax here yesterday with Nicoleta, it was perfect she was really lovely and made me feel really comfortable and did a great job! Was a fantastic deal, full legs, underarms and hollywood for £35!! Would definitely recommend it!!

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a hollywood and full leg and it was perfectly done.
I will be back next time and I will recommend it to other friends

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had full leg and hollywood wax. Very good experience. Friendly staff. Sex and the city episodes - very good idea!



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Totally deceiving from the street level but definitely now my new regular! Clean, thorough, kind .. Best place I've neen in London

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Very friendly and professional staff that made me feel very welcome, I also think that the addition of a tv programme whilst having a painful Hollywood and full leg wax was a great idea! It took my mind off everything and was over so quickly! I will definitely return :)

Find vajazzling near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for vajazzling

Vajazzling

Vajazzling

£40.00