Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Universal Contour Wrap reviews

 
Share this

Check out all universal contour wrap reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

The lady was lovely and made me feel very comfortable during the measuring process. She listened to where I felt my problem areas were and gave more attention to those. In the relaxing stage, it would have been nice to have some music, as I could hear everything outside of the room such as chatter, etc. Overall, I would have it again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Very friendly and welcoming staff, made me feel really at ease. I would definitely go back for more treatments and recommend to friends.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Received the contour wrap and loved it. Salon staff very professional from start to finish. Lost seven inches in total and definitely saw a difference in my skin firmness.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The therapist was not only friendly, but extremely good at what she does. She wrapped me neatly but also correctly. I have had the wrap before and understand the procedure. The clinic was hygenic and well presented. I felt good before during and after the treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ultimate Body Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a universal contour wrap done by Lorraine. I hadn't had a treatment like this done before an i very much enjoyed the experience. Lorraine was very professional, friendly and informative about the treatment. I lost 8 inches overall and my skin felt amazing for days after. Thank you Lorraine, i will be back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Was really looking forward to this treatment. The therapist was sweet but I was left for a hour in a room with no music, strong lighting that hadn't been turned down and nothing to do. I knew that there was waiting time with this treatment, but it was impossible to relax and switch off. I thought I would have been offered magazines and wa unable to relax in the room. Could not wait to leave. Perhaps the therapist could check up on clients to see if they are ok?

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very polite and friendly staff felt very welcome and comfortable would visit again and would recommend to friends - good location and easy to find parking

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find universal contour wrap near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for universal contour wrap