Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Universal Contour Wrap reviews

 
Share this

Check out all universal contour wrap reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The therapist was not only friendly, but extremely good at what she does. She wrapped me neatly but also correctly. I have had the wrap before and understand the procedure. The clinic was hygenic and well presented. I felt good before during and after the treatment.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Ultimate Body Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a universal contour wrap done by Lorraine. I hadn't had a treatment like this done before an i very much enjoyed the experience. Lorraine was very professional, friendly and informative about the treatment. I lost 8 inches overall and my skin felt amazing for days after. Thank you Lorraine, i will be back.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Was really looking forward to this treatment. The therapist was sweet but I was left for a hour in a room with no music, strong lighting that hadn't been turned down and nothing to do. I knew that there was waiting time with this treatment, but it was impossible to relax and switch off. I thought I would have been offered magazines and wa unable to relax in the room. Could not wait to leave. Perhaps the therapist could check up on clients to see if they are ok?

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very polite and friendly staff felt very welcome and comfortable would visit again and would recommend to friends - good location and easy to find parking

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Elena the therapist put me at ease and made me fell comfortable during my body wrap, she made me a lovely cup of herbal tea while I relaxed reading magazines.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was a really nice and relaxing place. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was my first time having this treatment and Chantelle was great and explained the process to me very clearly. I will definitely be going back there in the future!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The Universal Contour Wrap was good and I lost 9.5 inches. It was a good experience. The therapist was fantastic, really pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back. There was a slight negative however which was not to do with my treatment. There was an argument possibly between one of the therapists and the manager which I believe should not have occurred in the presence of clients.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Find universal contour wrap near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for universal contour wrap