Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Universal Contour Wrap reviews

 
Share this

Check out all universal contour wrap reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Was really looking forward to this treatment. The therapist was sweet but I was left for a hour in a room with no music, strong lighting that hadn't been turned down and nothing to do. I knew that there was waiting time with this treatment, but it was impossible to relax and switch off. I thought I would have been offered magazines and wa unable to relax in the room. Could not wait to leave. Perhaps the therapist could check up on clients to see if they are ok?

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Very polite and friendly staff felt very welcome and comfortable would visit again and would recommend to friends - good location and easy to find parking

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Elena the therapist put me at ease and made me fell comfortable during my body wrap, she made me a lovely cup of herbal tea while I relaxed reading magazines.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

It was a really nice and relaxing place. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was my first time having this treatment and Chantelle was great and explained the process to me very clearly. I will definitely be going back there in the future!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

The Universal Contour Wrap was good and I lost 9.5 inches. It was a good experience. The therapist was fantastic, really pleasant and knowledgeable. I will definitely go back. There was a slight negative however which was not to do with my treatment. There was an argument possibly between one of the therapists and the manager which I believe should not have occurred in the presence of clients.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The treatment was ok and the girl that carried it out was friendly enough. I do think she should gave taken more time at the end to go through the results of the wrap as this us what i was interested to know.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Universal Contour Body Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The salon was rather disorganised. I booked on Wahanda and they then called me to change the time, and were really inflexible with timings, even though their slots on Wahanda's booking system were quite flexible. They then sent me an email rearranging my appointment for another time to the one agreed! When i got to the salon, I was left waiting 15 mins for my treatment to begin, and even though i was early, they didn't give me the requisite paperwork to fill in until after my appointment was supposed to have begun - i was sitting about waiting when i could've been filling in the paperwork!

The actual treatment wasn't too bad - the therapist was very sweet and helpful. However, she recorded my measurements in centimetres rather than inches, and i noticed that the measurements taken weren't accurate when i read the tape measure as she measured me - she was writing down the measurements to make me seem bigger at the beginning and then slimmer at the end! I didn't notice that much difference, but my skin did feel smoother. The therapist was also very polite and friendly, which definitely helped. I'm not sure if I'd go back to that salon, but i would be tempted to try the treatment again.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Universal Contour Body Wrap and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Find universal contour wrap near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for universal contour wrap