Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Universal Contour Wrap reviews

 
Share this

Check out all universal contour wrap reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Universal Contour Body Wrap and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Considering I was supposed to have a body wrap, and was not told that they don't do them, until I was lying on the bed to be told that I was having another treatment which I did not want I paid £90 for a treatment that took under 1 hour the room was very cold, the treatment was not good. I will be claiming my money back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

The salon was rather disorganised. I booked on Wahanda and they then called me to change the time, and were really inflexible with timings, even though their slots on Wahanda's booking system were quite flexible. They then sent me an email rearranging my appointment for another time to the one agreed! When i got to the salon, I was left waiting 15 mins for my treatment to begin, and even though i was early, they didn't give me the requisite paperwork to fill in until after my appointment was supposed to have begun - i was sitting about waiting when i could've been filling in the paperwork!

The actual treatment wasn't too bad - the therapist was very sweet and helpful. However, she recorded my measurements in centimetres rather than inches, and i noticed that the measurements taken weren't accurate when i read the tape measure as she measured me - she was writing down the measurements to make me seem bigger at the beginning and then slimmer at the end! I didn't notice that much difference, but my skin did feel smoother. The therapist was also very polite and friendly, which definitely helped. I'm not sure if I'd go back to that salon, but i would be tempted to try the treatment again.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

I had a Universal Contour Body Wrap and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Not sure how effective the wrap itself actually was, but very enjoyable - although take reading material as you are stuck in the space suit for a little while.

Venue scores
Staff
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

The staff were friendly and professional. The treatment rooms were nicely decorated and clean.

Yes the treatment was good and I would recommend this service

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Oct 2014

The staff were very friendly and warm upon walking in to the salon and offered me a variety of herbal teas. The treatment room was clean and inviting. The clay wrap was set up as soon as I was there.

Very professionally trained individuals working here who know their stuff. I would definitely return.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2014

I had a Universal Contour Inch-Loss Wrap and have awarded it 3 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2014

I was really impressed by Vitalia Beauty. I arrived late but the staff were polite and professional and made every effort to ensure I could have a full treatment, before going on holiday the next day. The staff were friendly and made me feel at ease throughout the treatment, I would definitely recommend them to a friend!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2014

I had a Universal Contour Wrap and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Find universal contour wrap near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for universal contour wrap