Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really lovely service, Jyoti did an amazing job and would highly recommend. Very personable and relaxing experience and I'm really pleased with my nails.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent manicure and nice staff. Location is great if you are based in Victoria. Fast and reliable service. Very happy with my nails.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This is the best manicure I've ever had!! I'm super fussy and Abby did a brilliant job. I will definitely be going back there to get all my manicures from now on.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Kerry was lovely and listened to exactly what I wanted and gave advice for aftercare too which can be rare.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I told the therapist it was my first manicure, so she talked me through everything she was doing and explained all about the necessary nail care, as well as having a nice chat! Really pleased with the treatment, looking forward to seeing how long the shellac lasts.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

My manicure was excellent
Natalya was fantastic, I was late but she managed to still fit me in and put me at ease immediately
My nails look fantastic
Thankyou

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Blanca was super friendly and professional - she did an amazing job and entertained me throughout! Would highly recommend Splash as it's consistently good value for money and friendly service :)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

always great thanks guys! see you again soon
four words entered minimum is 20 words okay 3 left blah blah

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Excellent manicure. My nails were very short and I thought there was little hope of them looking nice. My nails looked excellent aftewards and uniform, unlike other places I've been to before. it was the end of the day and I didn;t feel rushed unlike some other salons. Would definitely recommend.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure