Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The treatment was good the staff helped me choose a colour and design for my nails. The application was quick and the the nails looked good. Would book again

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Really fantastic job on my nails, they are perfect. The member of staff who did them was professional, friendly and absolutely meticulous.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Had my nails done by Maria really lovely lady, all the staff are polite and nice make you feel welcome when you walk in, after having my waxing done only had to wait no more then 5mins to have my nail's done, during that time i was offered a hot drink while waiting for my nail's to be done.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I really enjoyed visiting the salon. The atmosphere is great, it has a nice buzz to it, the staff are very friendly. I have a shellac and facial done. I really enjoyed both! Would definitely recommend!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Great great manicure! Really love it! Noemi is very skilled and think the manicure will last for a long time.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 3 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Had to wait a while when I got there but the manicure was done very quick and to a good standard, staff were polite and pleasant

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Great manicure, thank you very much. No extra was charged to take off my previous shellac, which other places often do so I was especially pleased with that. Very helpful staff.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure