Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The best 2 week gel manicure i know in London. I am loyal to this place and recommend to everyone. It lasts a little bit more than 2 weeks and the staff is very professional.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I just love this place! I disagree with the reviews about atmosphere as I believe the atmosphere is created by the therapist, and Velina is just lovely! The salon is clearly new and in the process of being spruced up, but this doesn't affect the quality of the service you get, which after having been three times now for a shellac manicure, I simply cannot fault. Velina takes great care and time preparing the nails before painting and the results are beautiful shiny nails which, the last two times, have lasted me 3 weeks!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited May 2015

5 stars for everything -

Extremely good value for manicure and pedicure package; I would wholeheartedly recommend Kirsty's Beauty at The Studio

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The lady didn´t really speak English, but she was clearly a professional! Lovely manicure and an amazing hand massage at the end, which was really relaxing!
Only would be a bit better if they display the gel polishes so you can look at them while having your manicure and have more time for the decision of which color you want.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Another brilliant job, Angelica is a master and loving the job she did. This salon has super staff and a friendly atmosphere that is always inviting. Many thanks and I'll be back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

First time I have had a French manicure in shellac before and very pleased with the results and speed at which it was done. As ever, a very pleasant and relaxed visit to Rachael's apartment where herself and Francesca are always friendly and easy to talk to. Will be back soon.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went to Splash for a quick shellac removal. The procedure was a bit painful at the time, which I don't think should have been the case. My cuticles are not in the best condition at the moment. The staff wasn't overly friendly, so I would probably visit a different place next time.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Perf thanks. Were very helpful and got me done quickly.
Love the colours and the new be vunue is lovely.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Basic Pedicure and have awarded it 5 stars.



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

The little Nail Room is a really cutesy decorated place, I couldn't fault my gel manicure which was done with the upmost care and attention. It did lack in atmosphere with just the TV for company, but she lady did give me the option of putting some music on.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure