Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac removal and manicure - great job, couldn't fault it at all. Great staff, good quality, just what I wanted.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Very welcoming staff, I did not have to wait long, the manicure and pedicure was done well. It was a nice relaxed atmosphere and I will definitely go again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A great experience, Veronika was lovely and did a wonderful job with my nails - which were in a mess! She even stayed late when I went to the wrong place initially! I'm definitely going back.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantabulous! Alexa did a great job as usual. Atmosphere is brilliant, the staff are very professional and also very friendly.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Good range of colours, very friendly and helpful staff, a very good experience. My shellacs are holding up well - no chipping or peeling as I have experienced at other salons.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Really pleased with my Nails. Staff friendly and knowledgeable and were able to offer suggestions when I couldn't make my mind up. They even spent the time to add glitter for an extra wow and no extra price. 4 days on and still looking just as good as the day I had them done. Thank you

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Marta was great, very good shellac manicure. I will go back for the next one and keep recommending this place to friends.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Shellac Manicure & Pedicure and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Jess is lovely and friendly . Shop is always clean and tidy . Very welcoming . Great nails and great service . Would highly recommend this place to everyone I know . All my family and friends go there already :) x

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I booked in at the last minute for Shellac removal; Marta did a great job and made me feel very welcome.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure