Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Really nice salon and best shellac manicure I've had in london! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Lovely little salon, with very friendly staff. I'm very happy with my nails, they look lovely. I'd be keen to go back and have them re-done there when required.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Gel Polish Nails Treatments and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Nice shellac mani. Choice of neutral colours could improve. Otherwise friendly service and a good result - minimally thicker layer than i would normally prefer but good shape and happy with result and extremely good value

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Gel Nail Treatments and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I got a manicure by the owner. The one thing that surprised me was that it was a man. He was really good, effective and did my nails perfectly. I recommend the place to my sister and she is going to day. Loved the place!

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Immaculate manicure, enormous range of colours to choose from. Manicurist very friendly and accommodating when I needed to change appointment time

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I find it weird they offer some customers coffee or tea and others nothing. It is impolite and maybe being a Wahanda customer it is a disadvantage. With that said its a good manicure but they have put their prices up

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a CND Shellac Manicure and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Perfect at usual! Lovely new colours. Rachael and Francesca are great company, just love having a quick chat and then admiring my beautiful new nails

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure