Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Two Week Manicure reviews

 
Share this

Check out all two week manicure reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

There was no ambience in the room, but the treatment was good and i am happy with the results. Thanks.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Shellac Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

It was fine once the manicure started although they were half an hour late. I had another appt to go to so ended up being a bit tight on time...

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Great staff and great job on my nails , although I was charged extra for shellac removal without prior warning :(

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Shellac - Hands and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Acrylic Nails and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a shellac manicure and it has been great. Thanks a lot for your great jobTara, l will see you soon again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Finally classy beauty salon in Barnes!!!! I had Shellac manicure and was surprised with the quality! You get luxury manicure within the price! No rush, no chit-chat behind your back, just proper manicure with massage, cuticles cut etc.
I loved the paraffin dip! Nice and calm atmosphere and 'proper' latte. I also tried 'mystic' spray tan. Very natural and even on all body. Will come back to try other treatments, but so far I`m really 'impressed'.
And... I have to book my husband for this paraffin manicure!!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Shellac hands & toes and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

I had a Gel Nails and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find two week manicure near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for two week manicure