Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Turkish Bath reviews

 
Share this

Check out all turkish bath reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Really enjoyed my Moroccan spa ritual at the Mayfair Spa. It was a surprise mothers day gift for my mum and she loved it too! The therapist to show us around, Valerie, was really attentive and friendly. I would definitely book there again! Great value for money in the part of London as well!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Good experience. Friendly staff, nice facilities. But next time I will try a different treatment because this one was mostly me and my partner applying everything by ourselves.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Turkish Bath and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I'm not sure, I was hoping for more of a hands on approach with the treatment because I guess I was expecting something different or perhaps something more? I don't know... Also my partner and I are BIG GUYS and the oil and mid didn't stretch as far as it could've with more petite humans. On the plus side, the staff were super friendly and lovely and funny. My advice is, if you do go, take a partner or friend that you can get very hands on and physical with. This treatment will work for you if you work on each order. It is a partnered treatment after all.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Impeccably clean and peaceful inside. Really nicely treated by the staff. I went for a morroccan steam cleansing ritual - this part of it felt a little rushed but overall did not impact on the experience. Really relaxing sauna and relaxation room and would definitely come again.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

Great afternoon at the Mayfair hotel spa. I took my friend for her 30th birthday to enjoy the Moroccan cleansing ritual and it was very relaxing. Great ambience and surroundings. Left with the smoothest skin!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Staff
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jan 2015

It was OK for the price, but I wouldnt go again. Did not raise to the expectations of a gift.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

It's a little odd that this is essentially just a converted house that they have installed a spa into their basement. I can't understand how this then costs £50 but fine. I've been to a lot of korean and Moroccan spas but this place is just a bit 'off.' Not my cup of tea - I prefer wider open spaces to relax as well as quiet and this is a basement. I wouldn't recommend it to people.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Dec 2014

Lovely thermal spa experience in well laid out and spacious location. Only downside is that access to Leisure Centre swimming pool is separate from Spa although changing rooms are combined.

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Value
Staff

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Nov 2014

No proper change room, no robs, the steam room is good just for two people. Poor towels. But steam is good and scrab treatment was good as well

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Value
Spa Facilities

Find turkish bath near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for turkish bath

Similar treatments