Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Trigger Point Therapy reviews

 
Share this

Check out all trigger point therapy reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

The massage was good but I should have booked a longer session! Would come back soon. Recommend it to anyone with back pain.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

Amazing service and perfect massage! I will definitely recommend and come back. The location was a bit tricky to find the first time but the new sign helps so much!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jul 2015

I didn't go as was running too late. No one fault, one of those things. Amtira usually is excellent though.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Highly recommend! I have been suffering with trigger points and Aggies knowledge and expertise put me right at ease :)

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Thank you Lieba for the treatment! I would give more than 5 stars if I could :) she really listens to your body and instructions.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wow! Fabulous treatment, lovely therapist, and a beautiful ginger tom. What could be better! I felt like a new woman afterwards.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Overall great experience, great massage leaving my shoulders very relaxed and more mobile. Lieba is dedicated to helping her clients be happier and goes out of her way to help and support

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Wow what can i say, for my first massage in a long time it was pure heaven, Lubo is very attentive and caring and has amazing strong hands, a must if your muscles need attention. I will definitly come back and recommand him to my friends.

I developed pain in my piriformis after training for a half-marathon and tentatively booked in to see if Aggie could help. She quickly assessed the pain, understood exactly where it was sore and after stretches and therapy the pain was reduced significantly. After two sessions it was completely gone. Aggie was a true professional, I was apprehensive about such treatment but it worked amazingly!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find trigger point therapy near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for trigger point therapy