Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Unfortunately there was a 20 minute delay to the start of my appointment, The therapist apologised profusely and from then on the treatment was good, the therapist was professional and thorough. However the studio is below a hairdressers and so you can hear the blaring pop music whilst trying to relax and have a treatment- not ideal. All in all i would give this a 7/10.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Full Body Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Absolutely great, the bed was heated, it was really relaxing, I nearly fell asleep twice, have booked in already for next week, thanks guys see you Wednesday

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The staff were brilliant as always..even though I was a bit late..they were able to give me money's worth of neck, shoulders and back massage. The facilities was in tip top shape as they recently renovated the salon. Experience was great

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

OMG The best massage ever! I have had many massages in my time, but the Therapeutic back massage was truly amazing. An unexpected surprise was the back facial which was also included.
Lorna the therapist, is so professional and really does know her stuff. She briefed me thoroughly on all the products she used. Then to top it off you are taken to a cosy room and given herbal tea and biscuits. I will definitely be returning. Thank you Lorna.

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous

Possibly the most effective and thorough massage I have ever received. If you have muscle knots or RSI I would strongly recommend trying Max. He has helped my RSI significantly after only one massage. Worth every penny!

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The massage is nicely decorated. The therapists are young, very pleasant to deal with - and good at what they're doing. Had some bad knots in my shoulders and the lady went straight for them. Well done to the managers for finding such great staff!

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Kirsty, your touch can undo the knots in my back and yet your hands are so tender on my face. The unkindest words you ever say are" Your massage is finished"

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Value
Ambience
Staff
Cleanliness

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Had a Therapeutic Massage and can award it 5 stars as usual! All back muscle knots are gone now :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I booked an appointment for 6pm around 3pm the same day, and got a phone call from the venue saying there was no appointment available, I got this phone call whilst sitting on a train on my way there after paying £8.90 for a train ticket. I wasted £8.90. Wahanda please communicate with your salon owners and keep your website updated accordingly. I also wasted 4 hours of my time travelling there and back to a non-existent appointment. A very poor customer experience.

This review of the salon isn't really fair as I never set foot in it. I'd be happy to update my review if I reschedule the appointment.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value