Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Great massage as usual. Joe asked about my problem areas and worked on them to the point where they feel brand new today.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

The staff were so lovely, even after a long, busy day. Louise considered the finer details and made me feel relaxed throughout. The massage was the best I'd ever had and I will certainly be recommending to friends.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I booked the So Magnifique Spa Experience for myself and my partner to celebrate his birthday and I highly recommend giving it a try. We were greeted with a cup of tea and a sweet whilst we filled out the massage form, and were then shown to the well appointed changing rooms. After getting into our suits, we were shown to the jacuzzi, which is in a private room so rather intimate. After our 30 minutes we went to the steam room, which was also private. This was followed by our massages which I had booked the couples room for. Afterwards, we sat (still in our robes!) and were served a beautiful afternoon tea. I am a vegan and they were able to cater for this easily. Use of the facilites beforehand were an additional £10, but very much worth it. All of the facilites were clean and the staff were all very kind. I would return to this spa. :)

Venue scores
Ambience
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Traditional Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Went to Champneys for our 25th Anniversary & had a very nice day. The staff were all great the treatments we had were very relaxing & lunch was very good. I would recommend a trip there to anybody. Great day!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Spa Facilities


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

A very nice therapeutic massage with elements of sports massage. The masseuse seemed very knowledgeable and really helped me relax.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

This was a perfect package for me and the quality for money is unbeatable

Great staff and convenient location , I would defo recommend it to anyone.

Both the therapists I have tried were great and they gave me good tips

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Mar 2015

Lovely staff, nice relaxing experience and was very happy with my haircut at the end - would definitely recommend and use again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Ambience