Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

Also known as: Back Massage,  Neck and Shoulder Massage,  Massage Therapy

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

The place environment was ok the massage bed was pushed up against the wall which didn't make any sense. The massage was ok, i felt the lady was very new and hadn't carried out a lot of massages. Was asked to turn around and felt that the massage lacked substance.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Thai Combination with Swedish Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

An absolute gem! Very relaxing atmosphere and the staff are lovely. I had Kathy massage me and she was very attentive and really tuned in to my needs. Will definitely be back soon!

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I had a Beauty Package Incl.Scrub, Massage & Facial and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Very friendly staff & made to feel very welcome!
Not so easy to find & park, so would recommend you allow extra time.
I will be returning !!!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Booked a deep tissue massage and got exactly that! Only place I have visited in London where you leave feeling like there has been some benefit other than just relaxation! The therapist was very friendly and knew what she was doing - the pressure was intense as a deep tissue massage should be - at points uncomfortable, but only because she was working out some extreme tightness I had in my legs and shoulders. The combination of thai massage, oils and hot stones combined perfectly, and I left feeling invigorated, much looser and a bit sore- today I feel like I've had a good workout! I wouldn't recommend this massage if you just want to relax and be pampered, but if you are in pain or discomfort and want to feel better, this is the place to go. Will definitely be back!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

Welcoming staff, easy to find and totally reviving massage. I booked full upper back massage to get rid of my stiffed neck and headache. After massage I felt like reborn. Thank you!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

I would go again she made me wait 10 min befor she started I have been to other places but this was one off the worse

Venue scores
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

The staff were lovely and made me feel welcome as it was my first massage. And they done the massage to my needs and what I felt comfort at which was great. I would definitely recommend them and go back.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2014

My daughter and I loved every minute of our time at Fawsley Hall and we have told all our friends to go. I have already booked a day spa with my sister. We loved the location, the spa, our room, the countryside surrounding the Hall. The staff are lovely and friendly and couldn't be more helpful. Can't wait to be back in the outside spa with a glass of wine in my hand!!!