Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Massage was an A+++. Felt great and loads of the tensions from my lower back was eased off by this massage. Was definitely tailored to me as an individual which was lovely. Manicure also great - every vinylux manicure I've had from Sleeping Beauty has always last at least a week so I'm super impressed!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely therapist and ambience and great massage and shellac pedicure Would definitely recommend to a friend and return again. 5 star.

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very nice relaxing massage, just what I needed to get rid of pre-exam stresses. My masseuse was very happy to apply more or less pressure in different areas when asked.

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

My sister and I went on the one night Spa package. Lovely hotel clean and fresh. Room was really nice and comfortable, morden, spacious and black out curtains were superb. Back massage was very nice and the gym and swimming facilities next door were great. Food was pretty tasty too overall. We had such a good time we shall be going back again asap :-)

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Value

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a 30 minute massage at cucumba and have awarded it four stars, because the staff were very friendly, overall I had an enjoyable experience.

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Lovely beauty salon, highly recommended. The oils used smelled gorgeous and it was excellent value for money. I will definitely book again!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Amazing relaxing massage. They were running a little behind but they phoned to notify me. The only thing i would say is that they had KISS playing in the therapy room. Now i work for Kiss (so all for that) and usually hate that dolphin/sea lapping at the shore type CD's that you're usually subjected to, but i think a better station could have been chosen! I struggled to relax with Pitbull playing in the background!!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Dj is the best masseuse I've been to. Tailors each individual massage. I highly recommend the hot stones. They're amazing!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I tried the massage at Body Exchange for the first time this weekend. My back and shoulders have been a bit sore and tense for a while so I thought I'd give it a try. It was a great experience. The staff were lovely and my massage was excellent. I will definitely go back there again. Excellent value for money from people who know what they're doing.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores