Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Therapeutic Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all therapeutic massage reviews.

Anonymous

I had a Mum-To-Be Ultimate Pamper Package and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Therapeutic Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Herbal World is a small, friendly, well-established treatment centre and herbalist on Wimbledon Broadway. I had a strong ten minute neck and shoulder massage and felt revived.

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had the Thai and Swedish combination massage and it was just what I needed to sooth achy and muscles. The therapist was really good and maintained the same firm pressure throughout the massage.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I had a Choice of Luxurious Massage, Plus use of Facilities and have awarded it 4 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

Wonderful experience. Amazing value for money. Hotel is a little more franchise-y than I usually prefer (it's a hilton, what did I expect?!) but perfectly pleasant and clean. Staff were excellent across the board. Great service at breakfast. Therapists were warm and professional. One of the best massages I have had (and I've had lots). They are excellent and deserve glowing reviews. Would recommend to any one looking for a bargain night away to treat yourself.
Note: there was a wedding party the night we stayed which seemed to be pretty raucous. We asked to be moved to a room further away from the action and were accommodated straight away. Didn't hear a peep all night and slept like logs.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a Sparkling SpaTea for 2 - Sparkling Afternoon Tea & 1hr Facial or Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I felt like I was born again! It was completely spot on! will come back soon! Very relaxing indeed! Thanks

Venue scores
Value
Spa Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a One Night Luxury Spa Break and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited May 2015

I went for a One Night Luxury Spa Pamper Break Getaway and have awarded it 4 stars.