Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Thai Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

The couples massage was really good, very diverse as they did a mixture of everything, including hot stone. It was very relaxing as the ladies that did the massage were really good and the hour was seamless.

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Full Body Thai Oil Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

One of my favourite places for a thai massage in London- always super friendly and always a really top notch massage- I always leave feeling fantastic!

Would highly reccomend

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

This was my first Thai massage and I loved it. Nana, as always, was fantastic and adjusted the treatment to meet my needs.
To illustrate it better I'll just say that my neck always cracks when I bend it but that stopped on the days following the treatment. (It's cracking again, which means I'll have to go back again, hooray!)

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

Fantastic experience, the ambience is fantastic, the staff are very sweet and the massage was fantastic. I will certainly be going back, this was great value for money.

Venue scores
Value
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Anti- Stress Head, Neck, Back & Shoulder Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I had a Nacken- & Rückenmassage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I've been to Ruen many times before for a Thai massage, and they are always fantastic. If you like firm pressure massages that really work your muscles then this place is great. They have recently renovated the interior so the atmosphere is nicer.

Venue scores
Ambience
Staff
Value
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I went for a Oriental Bliss Spa Experience for Two and have awarded it 4 stars.



Verified (?) Visited Jun 2015

I'd read from previous reviews that the place is just a little room in a shopping centre so I wasn't surprised that it was. It was very clean and cosy though, and I wasn't put off at all! I was very relaxed and the massage was amazing! Highly recommended!

Venue scores
Staff
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Treatment scores

Find thai massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai massage

Enhancements Package

Enhancements Package

£100.00

Save 25%