Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Thai Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai massage reviews.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Friendly staff that made me feel very welcome. Massage was very good and I wills definitely be returning. Location was very easy to find.

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Spa Facilities
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This is the first massage I've had that has really got to my knots! Thanks Joom! I'll definitely be back!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Wirklich sehr zu empfehlen. Hier wird sich Zeit genommen, auf individuelle Wünsche eingegangen und man kann einfach mal abschalten und genießen. Ganz klarer Daumen nach oben. Danke

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Very polite and courteous service. My therapist was thorough and knew what she was doing. Will be returning for further treatment.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Ying Thai Massage is a little oasis in the bustle that is around King's Cross. Staff are really sweet and friendly and extremely professional. The store is very clean and relaxing. The treatment started with a brief foot bath and foot scrub. I had a firm Thai Massage which was the best money I've ever spent - I didnt know I could have no back ache. I felt like a new human being. Definitely go, you will not be dissappointed.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

Great massage as always! It's not the fanciest of places but the staff are lovely and the massage is good

Venue scores
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

A very relaxing massage. The therapist was good at adjustinf the pressure accordiny. The ambience of the room was lobely, cosy and tranquil.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I had a Full Body Thai Massage at Thai Style Massage Camden at Body Exchange and I awarded it 5 stars!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

I enjoyed the massage, staff is accommodating, I just hope they will also change their background music, it's just keep repeating, will still come back.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Apr 2015

This was my first time to have a Thai massage, and I absolutely loved it! The room was lovely and clean, the receptionist and therapist explained everything to me, and the massage was absolutely wonderful. I will certainly go again.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores