Logging you in, please wait...

You are logged in

Log in to your account

Thai Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Greeted as I arrived and promptly taken to the massage room. The massage was just right and left me feeling thoroughly reinvigorated. Offered a glass of tea afterwards.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Thai Combination Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Excellent combo of Thai massage and reflexology (with a distinct thai twist) from Sheree and her colleague; very welcoming, professional and (still) friendly which is worth a lot in itself

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Absolutley brilliant! Amazing massage, one of the best I've been to! The owner is so lovely and goes out of her way to make you comfortable and relaxed. She got every knot out of my back which have been building up for months and stretched me out properly. I walked away very satisfied and will return very soon!

Venue scores
Ambience
Value
Staff
Cleanliness
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The best Thai massage I've had outside of Thailand!!
The lady who did my treatment, Pan was lovely and really got stuck into those knots and tight muscles. I'll definitely be going back. I can highly recommend.
The salon is downstairs from a delightful shop selling jewellery, silk scarves and handbags. Worth getting to your treatment a bit early to browse for some great gift ideas, or a little treat for yourself :-)

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Body Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Venue scores
Spa Facilities
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

The up front foot scrub was lovely, and the individual wood panelled massage rooms make for a very relaxing environment. The massage itself was great and the therapist zoned in on the areas that needed it most without me needing to say anything, and the pressure was perfect. Little things make all the difference, like when I opened my eyes on the massage table and to my surprise saw a little vase of flowers right underneath my face - how lovely!

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

Best Thai Massage I have had outside of Thailand. Lovely staff and the place is nice and clean with a good ambiance.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Ambience
Value
Staff
Treatment scores


Verified (?) Visited Feb 2015

I had a Couple Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Find thai massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai massage

Traditional Thai Massage

Traditional Thai Massage

£25.50

Save 15%