Logging you in, please wait...
You are logged in
Log in to your account

Thai Massage reviews

 
Share this

Check out all thai massage reviews.



Verified (?) Visited Sep 2015

As always the massages here are great and the staff are very friendly. I love the ginger tea that is offered after my massage!

Venue scores
Value
Ambience
Cleanliness
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Lovely, friendly staff and a peaceful atmosphere. Had an 1 1/2 treatment in a double room with my partner which was nice. The massage itself was fantastic: good, consistent strength and automatically focused on my most knotted areas.

Venue scores
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Staff


Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

Fantastic massage but lasted only 50 mins instead of 60. The staffs are very friendly and do a great job!

Venue scores
Staff
Cleanliness
Value
Ambience
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Traditional Whole Body Thai Oil Massage and have awarded it 4 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

After having a sore neck and shoulder for a few weeks I thought I would give this place a try. The massage helped immensely - highly recommend Wanida!

Venue scores
Staff
Ambience
Cleanliness
Value
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

A very pleasant experience from the moment I arrived. The therapist was very friendly and regularly asked if I was ok. She suggested using hot stones which was a first for me and one that I would certainly look at booking this treatment. It was definitely a good find and I will be returning.

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Ambience
Staff
Treatment scores

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Very Extended Aromatherapy Relaxation Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Anonymous



Verified (?) Visited Aug 2015

I had a Traditional Thai Massage and have awarded it 5 stars.

Treatment scores

Anonymous

I Really enjoyed the treatment, staff were friendly and professional. This was my first Thai massage and I prefer it to Swedish.
I will be back!

Venue scores
Value
Cleanliness
Staff
Ambience
Treatment scores

Find thai massage near you

Contains Ordnance Survey data © Crown copyright and database right 2013

Today's top offer for thai massage

Thai Massage

Thai Massage

£72.00

Save 10%